Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 31
  1. #1
    z3r0c00l's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Bored

    [Tutorial]New Method of Hosting in 1.3.37a

    First open the game and go to Find any game.

    Put these commands in the console in the order I give you:

    xblive_privatematch 1
    xpartygo


    After you started the game put this command:

    xblive_privatematch 0

    Wait until you are left of time, and you will be transferred to the lobby.
    You are the host.

  2. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to z3r0c00l For This Useful Post:

    bogdan25 (02-19-2011),Dabonger (08-12-2010),gl123 (08-16-2010),hamed2011 (09-07-2010),isram99 (10-29-2010),sn1p3ro12 (08-12-2010),StewieGriffin (03-13-2011)

  3. #2
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by z3r0c00l View Post
    Wait until you are left of time, and you will be transferred to the lobby.
    You are the host.
    So, this is some kind of a soft host forcing?


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to B4M For This Useful Post:

    static- (09-01-2010)

  5. #3
    Archangel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Between Both Worlds
    Posts
    8,868
    Reputation
    1021
    Thanks
    8,867
    My Mood
    Angelic
    lol, these are commands for xbox360 xD
    I dont think they'll actually work on pc?

  6. #4
    z3r0c00l's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Bored
    They do work for PC
    I tried

  7. #5
    azmazm's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by Archangel View Post
    lol, these are commands for xbox360 xD
    I dont think they'll actually work on pc?
    Usually companys get lazy and leave same shit from the first finished console so most likely xbox was first

  8. #6
    airbag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philadelphia, PA
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by z3r0c00l View Post
    First open the game and go to Find any game.
    I didn't think there was an option to "find any game"

  9. #7
    Fbvergili's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    São Paulo
    Posts
    81
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Dont work for me, Im not understand very much xD
    BAD ENGLISHHH!!

  10. #8
    Kakerzone's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    102
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Worried
    Hmm, if this works, thanks.

  11. #9
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Fbvergili View Post
    Dont work for me, Im not understand very much xD
    BAD ENGLISHHH!!
    So why do you post?


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  12. #10
    pyshing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by z3r0c00l View Post
    They do work for PC
    I tried
    Yea its working

  13. #11
    Elmoisabeast's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Angry
    how do u do console commands lol

    wait nvm mind i ffound out

  14. #12
    pyshing's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    125
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    from .dat file

  15. #13
    Dabonger's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    it works and its better than the old commands because u find a game faster

  16. #14
    Pein-sama's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Heeeeey.It does really work!

  17. #15
    123empero's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Dominican Republic
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Confused
    this dont work... for me

Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. The New Method Of Glitching
    By J in forum Combat Arms Glitches
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-26-2010, 01:58 PM
  2. The new method for hack patched fuk...
    By Mlkellinas in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 05-01-2010, 04:24 AM
  3. [tutorial]New Combat arms Glitch
    By Andyklk2009 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 57
    Last Post: 10-13-2008, 03:06 PM
  4. [Tutorial] New Way to make CA load faster
    By Andyklk2009 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 10-08-2008, 05:24 PM
  5. New Methods of "LAMER" hacking
    By Dave84311 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 48
    Last Post: 07-09-2006, 11:02 PM