Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 20
  1. #1
    Tobi.lorens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8

    How to fix xigncode error [0xE019100C]

    Hello if you were banned and can not play AVA enmasee version.
    Use Iobit powerful uninstall ( google it ) to completely remove the game from your computer.
    then do Fr3dy tutorial :
    This is for people who have ran into this problem Also use ccleaner and delete prefetch.
    then restart your PC , and download ava.
    Tutorial made by hooiser and helped by @Scythen
    Last edited by Tobi.lorens; 10-22-2016 at 10:13 AM.

  2. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Tobi.lorens For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]Buddie (10-22-2016),[MPGH]Hunter (10-22-2016),meap01 (10-22-2016),Scythen (10-22-2016),Turoko14 (4 Weeks Ago)

  3. #2
    meap01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Central City
    Posts
    1,274
    Reputation
    122
    Thanks
    831
    My Mood
    Amused
    Thanks for this, was going to make one myself, but you beat me to it

     


     

     











    Quote Originally Posted by kkyakkya View Post
    Fast trade. Very nice guy. Very polite ty a bunch!

  4. #3
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,953
    Reputation
    3575
    Thanks
    5,610
    My Mood
    Happy
    /Moved to the correct section.
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.


     
    Impersonator's Skype ID(s) [DO NOT ADD]: hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.
     



    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16 - 10/02/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15 - 10/02/16
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

  5. #4
    Scythen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    437
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    652
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Thanks for sharing, sorry I couldn't help from Skype, are you able to play now?



  6. #5
    Tobi.lorens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by Scythen View Post
    Thanks for sharing, sorry I couldn't help from Skype, are you able to play now?
    Xigncode error is gone , but sometimes i get a lost connection error after 2min

  7. #6
    Scythen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    437
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    652
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Tobi.lorens View Post
    Xigncode error is gone , but sometimes i get a lost connection error after 2min
    Okay, glad to hear Thanks for making this tutorial, I was planning on making an in depth tutorial at some point because of all the spam threads lol.



  8. #7
    lnput's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Works for me, but i always end up disconnecting as well.

  9. #8
    sunfluxgames's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    didn't fix anything for me :c

  10. #9
    hitmanx0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    lost connection after 10 minuts !!! don t work!!!

  11. #10
    meap01's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Central City
    Posts
    1,274
    Reputation
    122
    Thanks
    831
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by lnput View Post
    Works for me, but i always end up disconnecting as well.
    try this:

     

    1) Go To Your AVA Folder & Go To Binaries.
    2) Go To The Folder Named "XIGNCODE.USA".
    3) Delete Everything Inside It Except "x3.xem" & "xnina.xem"
    4) Go Back To The AVA Folder.
    5) Go To The Folder Named "Log" & Delete Everything Inside It.
    6) Run CCleaner If U Want.
    7) Restart Your pcn

    You could also try to turn off your firewall

    tell me if it worked

     


     

     











    Quote Originally Posted by kkyakkya View Post
    Fast trade. Very nice guy. Very polite ty a bunch!

  12. #11
    Tobi.lorens's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by hitmanx0 View Post
    lost connection after 10 minuts !!! don t work!!!
    This post its for fix the xigncode error , not connection error i got this also.

  13. #12
    hackcantwork's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2016
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    i try this didnt work
    i try it 2 times

  14. #13
    lnput's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    - - - Updated - - -

    Quote Originally Posted by meap01 View Post


    try this:

     

    1) Go To Your AVA Folder & Go To Binaries.
    2) Go To The Folder Named "XIGNCODE.USA".
    3) Delete Everything Inside It Except "x3.xem" & "xnina.xem"
    4) Go Back To The AVA Folder.
    5) Go To The Folder Named "Log" & Delete Everything Inside It.
    6) Run CCleaner If U Want.
    7) Restart Your pcn

    You could also try to turn off your firewall

    tell me if it worked
    i already tried all of that, thanks for trying to help.

  15. #14
    Hunter's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    16,953
    Reputation
    3575
    Thanks
    5,610
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by lnput View Post
    - - - Updated - - -


    i already tried all of that, thanks for trying to help.
    I guess that's the downside of said fix. :/
    Last edited by Hunter; 10-24-2016 at 04:23 AM.
    If you need help with anything, feel free to PM/VM me about it.


     
    Impersonator's Skype ID(s) [DO NOT ADD]: hunterr.94

    Please make sure to always ask me for a confirmation PM/VM before proceeding with any deal that supposedly involves me.
     



    MPGH History:
    Premium Seller - 11/17/16
    News Force - Global News - 11/16/16
    Global Moderator - 10/02/16
    Call of Duty Minion - 07/17/16 - 10/02/16
    Moderator - 06/21/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 06/16/16 - 07/17/16
    News Force Interviewer - 04/11/16 - 07/17/16
    BattleOn Minion - 03/05/16 - 10/02/16
    News Force - Section of the Week - 01/31/16 - 02/02/16
    League of Legends Minion - 12/11/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force Editor - 11/27/15 - 02/02/16
    Steam Minion - 11/24/15 - 10/02/16
    News Force - User News - 11/22/15 - 02/02/16
    Pharaoh - 11/07/15 - 12/13/15
    Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Minion - 10/21/15 - 10/02/16
    Event Management Publicist - 09/14/15
    News Force Interviewer - 08/02/15 - 02/02/16
    Donator - 08/01/14
    Member - 12/03/13

  16. #15
    Scythen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2014
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    437
    Reputation
    31
    Thanks
    652
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Well, my friend factory reset his PC and he's now able to play, but I don't know if any of you'll want to do that.

    Edit : If you're still getting this error, I'm not sure, but try using this, it might help.
    Last edited by Scythen; 10-23-2016 at 10:54 PM.



Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] How To Fix This Error...
    By Edvardas96 in forum Call of Duty 5 - World at War Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-29-2010, 10:49 PM
  2. [Info]How to fix: CrossFire error, Send Report?
    By NOOBJr in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 11-03-2010, 08:59 AM
  3. How To Fix Map Error and Hack Injection Error.
    By BMX14 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-29-2010, 05:26 AM
  4. how to fix dc error
    By 3725763 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-20-2008, 09:52 PM
  5. how to fix the error (could not inject) on vista
    By cute bs girl in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-11-2008, 10:41 PM