Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 77
  1. #46
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,900
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,065
    I don't see why you two are fighting over this. Seems silly to bitch about CE. At least when I flame people it's based around their intelligence, not the programs they use NOW FUCKING HUG!

  2. #47
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,485
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    Quote Originally Posted by Lehsyrus View Post
    I don't see why you two are fighting over this. Seems silly to bitch about CE. At least when I flame people it's based around their intelligence, not the programs they use NOW FUCKING HUG!
    am not fighting :O
    I Miss the old time


  3. #48
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,900
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,065
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    am not fighting :O
    Fighting not am

  4. #49
    AVA PlaYe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    delusional
    Posts
    1,485
    Reputation
    36
    Thanks
    3,702
    btw @iDream

    Quote Originally Posted by iDream4fun View Post
    Okay so here goes:


    Start up ava with cheat engine.
    - make a bg extreme room and start
    - make sure cheat engine is searching in 4bytes and not 8bytes.
    - kill like 3 bots
    - freeze it in CE
    - search 3
    - unfreeze and kill like 10 more.
    - now search 13.
    - change all values (around 5-10) to 999.
    - die and kill ur self.

    There We Go, Make A BG Room And STart,
    4byte not 8 ...
    kill some robots
    pause AVA using CE with hotkey or Advanced Option
    search the number of robot you killed
    then do it again until you get around 30 adress
    then example in total for found the around 30 adress you killed 50 robot,
    if you press tab you will see your Ingame Score which should be 50,
    So Then Suicide With A Nade,
    With Your Ingame Score It will add a -1, so your 50 will be 49, and on the 30 addres most of them will count it as +1(because its still kill)
    So After Suicide Type The Scroe you had before suicide (if follow the example its 50)
    Then You Should Had 1-3 Value, Take Those And Put 999 or the number you want,
    Then Suicide (for end the game)
    done,

    Dream your error is that doing what do you you change number of kill And Final Score which is really easy to see and ban(also chaning number of kill doesn't change anything Only The Score Do SOmething), the way i just wrote it only change FInal Score(which give you exp and is more hard to detect and ban)

    ---------- Post added at 05:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:01 PM ----------

    also i made a time skip/time add, in solo on pratice channel or Co-op you can change the remaning time like make a 3min to 10sec so it end in 10 sec or a 3min to 1000 min that give you almost infiny time, This is perfect for test glitch or test hack
    I Miss the old time


  5. The Following User Says Thank You to AVA PlaYe For This Useful Post:

    exerath (07-02-2012)

  6. #50
    exerath's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Look behind you :P
    Posts
    309
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    btw @iDream




    There We Go, Make A BG Room And STart,
    4byte not 8 ...
    kill some robots
    pause AVA using CE with hotkey or Advanced Option
    search the number of robot you killed
    then do it again until you get around 30 adress
    then example in total for found the around 30 adress you killed 50 robot,
    if you press tab you will see your Ingame Score which should be 50,
    So Then Suicide With A Nade,
    With Your Ingame Score It will add a -1, so your 50 will be 49, and on the 30 addres most of them will count it as +1(because its still kill)
    So After Suicide Type The Scroe you had before suicide (if follow the example its 50)
    Then You Should Had 1-3 Value, Take Those And Put 999 or the number you want,
    Then Suicide (for end the game)
    done,

    Dream your error is that doing what do you you change number of kill And Final Score which is really easy to see and ban(also chaning number of kill doesn't change anything Only The Score Do SOmething), the way i just wrote it only change FInal Score(which give you exp and is more hard to detect and ban)

    ---------- Post added at 05:04 PM ---------- Previous post was at 05:01 PM ----------

    also i made a time skip/time add, in solo on pratice channel or Co-op you can change the remaning time like make a 3min to 10sec so it end in 10 sec or a 3min to 1000 min that give you almost infiny time, This is perfect for test glitch or test hack
    Thank about that but it is the same method as mine , but i didnt suicide i let kill me from the robots , but this doesnt work by me ... I got all times crash and this .erl error is coming...

  7. #51
    DєfKOniK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ottawa
    Posts
    3,221
    Reputation
    234
    Thanks
    414
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Lehsyrus View Post
    I don't see why you two are fighting over this. Seems silly to bitch about CE. At least when I flame people it's based around their intelligence, not the programs they use NOW FUCKING HUG!
    am not fighting :O
    We are not fighting. We are discussing like adults u derp.


    And thank you for a less bannable method. Hope people see that and use it of they please.

  8. #52
    Lehsyrus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Jersey
    Posts
    10,900
    Reputation
    1281
    Thanks
    3,065
    Quote Originally Posted by iDream4fun View Post
    We are not fighting. We are discussing like adults u derp.


    And thank you for a less bannable method. Hope people see that and use it of they please.
    I added the herp with your derp. So you'll be herpin while you're derpin yah' mean?

  9. #53
    SomeoneNoneOfYourConcern's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    USG Ishimura
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Hey iDream, I did this with Lockdown Extreme xD I tried adding more than 999 but it seems like that friggin limit is blocking the exp, so is there anyway to, you know, erase that Limit?

  10. #54
    DєfKOniK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ottawa
    Posts
    3,221
    Reputation
    234
    Thanks
    414
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by SomeoneNoneOfYourConcern View Post
    Hey iDream, I did this with Lockdown Extreme xD I tried adding more than 999 but it seems like that friggin limit is blocking the exp, so is there anyway to, you know, erase that Limit?
    try to do the other guys way?

  11. #55
    joker__4ever's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    San Paro
    Posts
    586
    Reputation
    4
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by iDream4fun View Post
    try to do the other guys way?
    lol u cant bypass the 999 exp limit....only if u have 100% boost u cant get 2x1499(or more i think with double-up) exp per match

  12. #56
    K2Hyperion's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by AVA PlaYe View Post
    btw @iDream
    With Your Ingame Score It will add a -1, so your 50 will be 49, and on the 30 addres most of them will count it as +1(because its still kill)
    So After Suicide Type The Scroe you had before suicide (if follow the example its 50)
    Then You Should Had 1-3 Value, Take Those And Put 999 or the number you want,
    Sry but i dont understand at this part, could you explain me it a bit better in PM ??
    would be awesommee
    Last edited by K2Hyperion; 07-03-2012 at 03:40 PM.

  13. #57
    Giek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    204
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Inspired
    How to freeze?!?!?! i dont found button on CE please help me D:

  14. #58
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    アインクラッド 🌸
    Posts
    9,162
    Reputation
    2157
    Thanks
    4,021
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    I just use OPK when I roundskip bg, so I'm good with the OPK.


























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES








  15. #59
    Giek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    204
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by Giek View Post
    How to freeze?!?!?! i dont found button on CE please help me D:
    PLease help me, where is button freeze in CE?????

  16. #60
    zZzeta/S's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    1,061
    Reputation
    43
    Thanks
    2,082
    Quote Originally Posted by Giek View Post
    PLease help me, where is button freeze in CE?????
    Advanced Options and the Pause Button
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by uNrEaL View Post
    Cool, thanks!
    Ccman has gone too low. I've known for a long time he was sneaky.
    >top lel much crack many get so download wow

  17. The Following User Says Thank You to zZzeta/S For This Useful Post:

    Giek (07-05-2012)

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Exp farm
    By Darkwind4500 in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-19-2011, 09:01 AM
  2. how to do exp farm in BLIND EAGLE?
    By adu.12 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-29-2011, 04:51 PM
  3. [TUT]How to get lots of exp and gp
    By dreamhaze in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 08-05-2009, 06:02 PM
  4. EXP FARMING YAY
    By fatalpoison in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-19-2009, 12:52 PM
  5. EXP Farming
    By chaoshacks16 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-17-2009, 09:09 PM