Thread: Fix for "E" bug

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 30
  1. #1
    TheF1nalStr4w's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tampa,Florida
    Posts
    690
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Aggressive

    Fix for "E" bug

    In order to fix the "E" bug permanently you should start by clicking in "Options".
    Once you´re here you click on the tab "Keyboard".
    Here you dont press "Default settings",you scoll all the way down until you see "Use special equipment in Scenario Mode".
    Here,you change the key that should be "E" to the key "T".

    http://i46.tinypic.com/2m288kh.jpg

    Your "E" is now fixed.
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    2m288kh.jpg  

    Last edited by TheF1nalStr4w; 07-04-2012 at 03:05 PM.

  2. The Following 7 Users Say Thank You to TheF1nalStr4w For This Useful Post:

    ALEXALEX123 (10-07-2012),AVA Hacker (08-27-2012),AvaDead (09-21-2012),DajZk (07-06-2012),Karbs (07-13-2012),reeaper (07-04-2012),TFS Got Banned (10-01-2012)

  3. #2
    Justin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    7,015
    Reputation
    1207
    Thanks
    2,823
    My Mood
    Inspired
    /Moved to Tutorials

    Minion Statistics

    Ex-Console Minion: 13/01/2011 ~ 19/04/2011
    Console Re-Minion: 14/06/2012 ~ 27/02/2013
    AVA Minion: 22/06/2012 ~ 12/11/2012
    Battlefield Minion: 04/02/2013 ~ 27/02/2013

    Computer Specifications
    Case: NZXT Phantom 820
    PSU: Corsair HX-850W V2
    Mobo: ASUS Z87-Deluxe
    CPU: Intel Core i7-4770K
    CPU Cooling: Swiftech H220 All-In-One Liquid Cooler (Cooled by 2x Noctua NF-F12 PWM 120mm Fans)
    RAM: Corsair Platinum Dominators CMD16GX3M2A2400C10 (2x8GB DDR3 2400Mhz XMP)
    GFX: ASUS GeForce GTX 770 DirectCU II OC 2GB
    Monitor: LG 29EB93 29" Ultrawide LED IPS Panel (2560x1080)(29:1 Ratio)
    Mouse: Razer Deathadder 2012
    Keyboard: Ducky DK 9008G2 Cherry MX-Brown Mechanical Keyboard


  4. #3
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    君の名は。🌸
    Posts
    10,537
    Reputation
    2466
    Thanks
    4,525
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    "Your "E" is not fixed."

    So my E is NOT fixed? xD

    Will give it a try
























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES











  5. #4
    TheF1nalStr4w's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tampa,Florida
    Posts
    690
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Commanderr View Post
    "Your "E" is not fixed."

    So my E is NOT fixed? xD

    Will give it a try

    sorry
    meant to spell "now"

  6. #5
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    君の名は。🌸
    Posts
    10,537
    Reputation
    2466
    Thanks
    4,525
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by TheF1nalStr4w View Post
    sorry
    meant to spell "now"
    Cool. Thanks a lot for the release.
























    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    私は武器販売業者と一緒に旅行した


     








    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES











  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Predator For This Useful Post:

    DarkPlugin (08-11-2012)

  8. #6
    reeaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by TheF1nalStr4w View Post
    In order to fix the "E" bug permanently you should start by clicking in "Options".
    Once you´re here you click on the tab "Keyboard".
    Here you dont press "Default settings",you scoll all the way down until you see "Use special equipment in Scenario Mode".
    Here,you change the key that should be "E" to the key "T".

    http://i46.tinypic.com/2m288kh.jpg

    Your "E" is now fixed.
    thaNks will try this out hope it works

  9. #7
    TheF1nalStr4w's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tampa,Florida
    Posts
    690
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by Commanderr View Post
    Cool. Thanks a lot for the release.
    dont forget to thank me

  10. #8
    Punheteiro3D's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    38
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Thanks It works.

  11. #9
    kyusosan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    acar
    Posts
    23
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    worked thanks

  12. #10
    reeaper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    658
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    64
    My Mood
    Fine
    after another try this actually worked! ty so much !

  13. #11
    DajZk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Zombieland
    Posts
    660
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    48
    My Mood
    Sleepy
    Nope it keeps resetting.....

  14. #12
    TheF1nalStr4w's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Tampa,Florida
    Posts
    690
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Quote Originally Posted by DajZk View Post
    Nope it keeps resetting.....
    you did something wrong

  15. #13
    DєfKOniK's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Ottawa
    Posts
    3,221
    Reputation
    234
    Thanks
    414
    My Mood
    Cynical
    lol. that E bug was pretty fucking gay.

  16. #14
    shaybigdog10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Sad
    Quote Originally Posted by iDream4fun View Post
    lol. that E bug was pretty fucking gay.
    yeah lol....

  17. #15
    Airiath's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    28
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I've always wondered...wtf does the special equipment, anyways? (The only thing I know it could be is to activate the suit in BGB (KAVA: Battle gears blood).

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] possible fix for new loading bug.
    By zdarknightzpro123 in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 12-20-2011, 03:30 PM
  2. [Tut] New HSU defence fixed for Strifes chams
    By PyroCorona in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 09-06-2008, 12:41 PM
  3. Fixes for various Errors, Read!(straight from Nexon Forums)
    By mariokiller64 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-05-2008, 06:02 PM
  4. Fix For Engine.exe problem.
    By GeoForReal in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-01-2008, 10:02 AM
  5. I HAVE A FIX FOR NOT VIEWING THREADS
    By sanchez in forum Trade Accounts/Keys/Items
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 11-16-2007, 01:42 PM