Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast
Results 46 to 60 of 89
  1. #46
    leafblade134's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    33
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    When i inject it says " id is not found" or somethin like that

  2. #47
    riceboykid's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Cloud 9
    Posts
    71
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Hm, is it possible that you may need to inject more than 10 dlls for it to freeze your game? I injected 10 dlls, I hear the beeps of the successfully injected dlls. But it doesn't crash my game.

  3. #48
    SatanisX's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Here
    Posts
    347
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Stressed
    @riceboykid
    you tried 10 copies!? O_O
    How many euro you won with 1 try anyway?
    My friend does like 5 to get 500k

    Anyway guys just try around 5-9 copies to be safe..Or just use as much as your computer can handle lol
    This trick is already known by someone i forgot tho :/ still nice

  4. #49
    lTugaPTl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in a big cookie whit a icecream house
    Posts
    522
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    262
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by SatanisX View Post
    @riceboykid
    you tried 10 copies!? O_O
    How many euro you won with 1 try anyway?
    My friend does like 5 to get 500k

    Anyway guys just try around 5-9 copies to be safe..Or just use as much as your computer can handle lol
    This trick is already known by someone i forgot tho :/ still nice
    Well i tryed 150 coppies and still have 500k's soo you just need 6 or 7 coppies to get max money whit this

  5. #50
    hellride's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In that place
    Posts
    362
    Reputation
    22
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    i tried 50 and i always win the same so :l

  6. #51
    oliux90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    does it work?

  7. #52
    iVici's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    why do I only get 500 :<

  8. #53
    oliux90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by iVici View Post
    why do I only get 500 :<
    Inject that use?
    Last edited by oliux90; 10-21-2012 at 04:59 PM.

  9. #54
    iVici's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by oliux90 View Post
    Inject that use?
    the one given on this thread....

    I want monez :<

  10. #55
    oliux90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by iVici View Post
    the one given on this thread....

    I want monez :<
    Why this error "Could not open process with access to it"

  11. #56
    iVici's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by oliux90 View Post
    Why this error "Could not open process with access to it"
    "Troubleshooting errors:
    Couldn't get process ID. = It means Game Guard is protecting the AVA.exe process and hiding it. In this situation you didn't bypass Game Guard so you have to do it first. In task manager the process isn't shown, that's the problem.
    Couldn't open process with access to it. = This time the problem is the same(Game Guard is protecting the process) but you can overcome this by injecting while the process is in the loading stage."

    ----------------

    I only get 500:< I want monez:<

  12. #57
    oliux90's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by iVici View Post
    "Troubleshooting errors:
    Couldn't get process ID. = It means Game Guard is protecting the AVA.exe process and hiding it. In this situation you didn't bypass Game Guard so you have to do it first. In task manager the process isn't shown, that's the problem.
    Couldn't open process with access to it. = This time the problem is the same(Game Guard is protecting the process) but you can overcome this by injecting while the process is in the loading stage."

    ----------------

    I only get 500:< I want monez:<
    must Inject while loading the game?

  13. #58
    iVici's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    Quote Originally Posted by oliux90 View Post
    must Inject while loading the game?
    right after you hit game start from launcher, wait like a second or 2 and press inject, make sure you press it before the game fully opens. that worked for me.

    \\

    any way this could be done for 32-bit users? :\
    Last edited by iVici; 10-22-2012 at 01:08 AM.

  14. #59
    random2304's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    41
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    Quote Originally Posted by iVici View Post
    right after you hit game start from launcher, wait like a second or 2 and press inject, make sure you press it before the game fully opens. that worked for me.

    \\

    any way this could be done for 32-bit users? :\
    using the PB-S Farm.dll i can only get 500$ no matter how many copies i inject the amount of $ is still 500, the game doesn't freeze (using windows xp sp3 32bit)

  15. #60
    oliver_family1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by iVici View Post
    "Troubleshooting errors:
    Couldn't get process ID. = It means Game Guard is protecting the AVA.exe process and hiding it. In this situation you didn't bypass Game Guard so you have to do it first. In task manager the process isn't shown, that's the problem.
    Couldn't open process with access to it. = This time the problem is the same(Game Guard is protecting the process) but you can overcome this by injecting while the process is in the loading stage."

    ----------------

    I only get 500:< I want monez:<
    is there a solution for "failed to initialize programme"

    how do you by pass the game guard ?

Page 4 of 6 FirstFirst ... 23456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] how we can automate euro farm hack?
    By doretum in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-16-2012, 03:40 AM
  2. how we can automate euro farm hack?
    By doretum in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 09-15-2012, 11:24 AM
  3. how to farm with only 1 pc
    By thewisedumbguy9 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-28-2009, 01:52 PM
  4. [Release] How to farm by yourself
    By Tinux in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 12-18-2009, 04:17 PM
  5. How to farm pls help
    By taker65432 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 09-28-2009, 05:10 PM