Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 83
  1. #61
    atzez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    AC was patched i think because now, when i run ava and inject uav by manual mapper after about 30 seconds i'm getting disconnect for using 3rd party programs

    Should i check ava files and xign code as run as administrator?Is it important which compatibility i use?
    Last edited by atzez; 11-16-2012 at 05:58 AM.

  2. #62
    messiyeni's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Angelic
    euro working on me now

  3. #63
    atzez's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    105
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    omfg, now from time to time i cant even run ava because of this fking 3rd party error

    when i run manual and type ava.exe then choose dll file i'm getting kick

  4. #64
    XxavengerXx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    92
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Quote Originally Posted by AeriaAVA View Post
    Hello MPGH Users!
    -------------------------
    The Topic Have 4 Parts:
    First: Deleting .log files.
    Second: Download Process Hacker - Process Hider .
    Third: How To Use Them.
    Forth: Downloading and Using Mac Address Changer.
    -----------------------------------
    First Step: "Deleting .log files"
    Download the Attachment in this Thread.
    ------------------------------------
    Second Step: "Download Process Hacker - Process Hider"
    -Open any Search Engine and Type Process Hider.
    -After You Download Process Hider Do this Again but Type Process Hacker.
    ------------------------------------------------
    Third Step: "How to use them"
    -Open Process Hider, Process Hacker and Cheat Engine.
    -Switch to Process Hider and Hide Process Hacker & Cheat Engine.
    -Make XC Folder Read-Only and AVA.exe & The Launcher To Read-Only.
    -Go to Process Hacker and Open AVA then Disable a Service called "xsherlock.xem".
    -To disable this service go to Services / and RClick the "xsherlock.xem" / Properties / Start Type make it Disable.
    Tip: When You try to inject any dll use Manual Mapper.
    Very Very Important Tip: Close MPGH and Any Browser When You Play With Hacks.
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    Forth Step: "Downloading MAC Address Changer" (This is when you get macaddrs ban)
    -Go to Any Search Engine and Type this TMACv6.0.3_Setup.
    -After You Download It Do the Setup and Change it to Random then Click on Change.
    -----------------------------------------------------------
    Congratulations you have bypassed it ...
    I will release the Automatic Version Soon....

    Use At Your Own Risk

    can u add me on skype

    wat's ur account ???

  5. #65
    ivanoel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Moon
    Posts
    63
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    PEOPLE!!! someone can tell if this really works? thanks...
    PEACE

  6. #66
    savage10's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    35
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    fk when i try this 1st it works but when i play again it doesnt work already..what happen..its detected????..

  7. #67
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    nothing works prove it
    Quote Originally Posted by messiyeni View Post
    euro working on me now

  8. #68
    daviddidi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,164
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,963
    My Mood
    Doh
    Dont work for me Or are the best vraix Aeria and Jaber programmer for AVA!

    I want to Develop this World,
    But you Never Tell Me The Source Code ...

    Joined Forum: April 2011

  9. #69
    gabrielcool1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Santa Marta
    Posts
    438
    Reputation
    32
    Thanks
    455
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Pls @Leshyrus Or @Prepix #ClosePost . . That Dont Work.. And Are Spamming.

  10. #70
    RoflmaoBliz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    220
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by gabrielcool1 View Post
    Pls @Leshyrus Or @Prepix #ClosePost . . That Dont Work.. And Are Spamming.
    It works for some people, might not work for you but it works for some people...

  11. #71
    Troojan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Does process hider must be registered for it to work to hide process?

  12. #72
    Shpard00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Aeria AVA you keep make posts and no one of it work
    so dun post before you sure its work
    i did all your step and still xign keep say error

  13. #73
    Solar-Group's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your bag
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    121
    Quote Originally Posted by Shpard00 View Post
    Aeria AVA you keep make posts and no one of it work
    so dun post before you sure its work
    i did all your step and still xign keep say error
    It works with me

  14. #74
    Shpard00's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    where can i get Manual Mapper ?

  15. #75
    snake4game's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hmm for Windows 7 x64 don't work.

    I delete log's.
    I make ava.exe nwzlauncher.exe and XIGNCODE.USA folder read-only.
    I start cheat engine , process hacker and process hider and I hide CE and Process Hacker.
    After this I join game , after 15 seconds i was detected.

    The conclusion x64 don't work.

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] ByPass gca 1.2.7 (work)
    By stebe in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-02-2010, 07:23 PM
  2. Guys I have bypass to make that aimbot work
    By Lyeenth in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 49
    Last Post: 10-13-2009, 06:38 PM
  3. [Release] Bypass, can get old hacks working again
    By Mr Moggy in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 228
    Last Post: 10-10-2009, 02:29 PM
  4. Bypass 2.5 Doesn't Work with My Vista! HELP!!!
    By saefine in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 02-13-2009, 08:58 AM
  5. ok everyones bypass is about to not work
    By cjg333 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-26-2007, 03:18 PM