Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 43
  1. #16
    Premium_game's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    XIGNCODE detect i use process hacker 2 to disable the xhunter1 how can i make XIGNNCODE can't detect it

  2. #17
    ansman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77
    Some hacks are detected so make sure your hack is not detected

    Note - do this on every restart!

  3. #18
    Premium_game's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by ansman1 View Post
    Some hacks are detected so make sure your hack is not detected

    Note - do this on every restart!
    I mean this hack was detected by XIGNCODE,when i use it before or after,when i set Xhunter1 to disable,the game will shut down

  4. #19
    ansman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77
    Oh you do this before you start the game. Of course programs like Process Hacker 2 are detected by XIGNCODE. You do this before start the game then open up the game then run hack and administrator. If you these steps and undetected hack will be working and fully functional on any 32-bit computer. Sorry for the late reply my computer is having some problems. Also sorry i know i should have posted this piece of information in the Tutorial part of my thread.

    Hope this helps

  5. #20
    CreaTAngel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I can not find it, I'll be happy to help.

    64 BIT.

  6. #21
    bryantwanda's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    aprove please

  7. #22
    skottos's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GREECE
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Angry
    Knowing it allready.

  8. #23
    Victoras245's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    I got an error when i open mini farmer.. "Windows cannot access the specified device, path, or file. You may not have the appropiate permissions to access the item."
    Any help.. pls?

  9. #24
    buitriduc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    N/A
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cool
    close request, this method dosent work anymore
    Nobody can give you freedom
    Nobody can give you equality or justice
    If you are a man you take it


  10. #25
    pintade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Goofy
    i have the same question what is PH?

  11. #26
    ansman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77
    I have no idea what PH is is.


    And why this metod don't work anymore?

  12. #27
    buitriduc's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    N/A
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by ansman1 View Post
    I have no idea what PH is is.


    And why this metod don't work anymore?
    cuz the process hacker is being detected by XC duh
    Nobody can give you freedom
    Nobody can give you equality or justice
    If you are a man you take it


  13. #28
    ansman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77
    Quote Originally Posted by buitriduc View Post
    cuz the process hacker is being detected by XC duh
    Yes process hacker is now detected and so i will try to find a solution to this fast.

    If you do this method you will not be adble to play the game unless you reboot your computer.

  14. #29
    RoflmaoBliz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    220
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    43
    My Mood
    Amused
    Hey guys i used to have xsherlock but ever since i got a new windows os i can't find it...?

  15. #30
    ansman1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    191
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    77
    It deosn't work anymore thread should be closed now.

    Even if you find any of those services you will still not be able to use the hacks since it is detected by XIGNCODE.

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. vista 32 bit >>>>""ARMAGEDON SEMI-VIP HACK ! FIXED""
    By dgbyud in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 08-24-2009, 07:48 PM
  2. tommyssj3 hack fix
    By riryto in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 06-17-2009, 01:51 PM
  3. [alld0n33]D3D Undetected hack Fixed completely[alld0n33]
    By alld0n33 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-20-2009, 12:35 PM
  4. Hack fixing
    By Slimz1 in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 01-12-2009, 11:17 AM
  5. Money hack fixed
    By splitterlt03 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-07-2008, 11:33 AM