Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 113
  1. #31
    Threadstarter
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,643
    Reputation
    1932
    Thanks
    3,794
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by hellride View Post
    @Commanderr i already have my mouse, its a A4TECH X-710BH ANTIVIBRA, i already have the script for QS, all i need now a script with para macros
    PARA macro is easy. You need to script that can click at around 45 times per second.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  2. #32
    AVAPRO58's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    cali,colombia
    Posts
    61
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Quote Originally Posted by Commanderr View Post
    Thanks!
    where can I download macro ??????

  3. #33
    Threadstarter
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,643
    Reputation
    1932
    Thanks
    3,794
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by AVAPRO58 View Post
    where can I download macro ??????
    No public macros are out right now but you can get a gaming mouse that has a built in macro function.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  4. #34
    Occidi de Pax's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Back To The Drum!
    Posts
    3,069
    Reputation
    102
    Thanks
    180
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Commanderr View Post


    No public macros are out right now but you can get a gaming mouse that has a built in macro function.
    mate im using a older macro that uses clicks per second 1 ms = how many clicks per second?
    Music historian here to please and displease,learning to teach all you peeps,so stop by the music part of the forum,and ask the question to your needs.

  5. #35
    Col.Kurtz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    in reply to macro setups

    1st off thankyou for this i was looking for a guide to at least give ideas of timings I now have somewhere to start and work to do! ty

    This may or may not have you rethinking about macro timings! As I understand it there are 2 times here to set clickdown time1 clickup time2 idk am I wrong! here is a example (pic bellow) and I am shure it can be dialed in even better but this I use for alot of weapons mainly the KBP PP2000, AMD65, and the barbados ! I have razer deathadder2013 hate synapse but? and nostromo so unsure what others are capable of this type of setup u can set to play while button is held this is what i use. Also it can be set to repeat a set amount of time or just once! As I understand it the time between down and up can matter as much as time in between shots and are not necessarily the same time! Any feed back or thought on this are more than welcome as Ive not had any discussions on this matter as of yet!
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    macropic.png  


  6. #36
    Threadstarter
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,643
    Reputation
    1932
    Thanks
    3,794
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Col.Kurtz View Post
    1st off thankyou for this i was looking for a guide to at least give ideas of timings I now have somewhere to start and work to do! ty

    This may or may not have you rethinking about macro timings! As I understand it there are 2 times here to set clickdown time1 clickup time2 idk am I wrong! here is a example (pic bellow) and I am shure it can be dialed in even better but this I use for alot of weapons mainly the KBP PP2000, AMD65, and the barbados ! I have razer deathadder2013 hate synapse but? and nostromo so unsure what others are capable of this type of setup u can set to play while button is held this is what i use. Also it can be set to repeat a set amount of time or just once! As I understand it the time between down and up can matter as much as time in between shots and are not necessarily the same time! Any feed back or thought on this are more than welcome as Ive not had any discussions on this matter as of yet!
    The times I listed here are for clicks per millisecond, not time up or time down. This script you are using basically makes the recoil balanced by moving the cross-hairs up and down. I suggest you use the script for millisecond as the script you are using is complicated and is not as good as the click per millisecond one.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Predator For This Useful Post:

    Col.Kurtz (04-27-2013)

  8. #37
    sysblade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Is this the right way to make a macro for x7 ?
    Attached Thumbnails Attached Thumbnails
    X7 SCRIPT.jpg  


  9. #38
    Threadstarter
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,643
    Reputation
    1932
    Thanks
    3,794
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by sysblade View Post
    Is this the right way to make a macro for x7 ?
    Cant view it yet but once I can see I will judge it.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  10. #39
    sysblade's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    34
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    so? -10chars

  11. #40
    Threadstarter
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,643
    Reputation
    1932
    Thanks
    3,794
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by sysblade View Post
    so? -10chars
    The macro you made should work seeing it has the correct mouse button and Clicks. You should try it.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  12. #41
    iRedemption's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    278
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    40
    I'm sorry if this is a dumb question but, can someone macro with razer synapse?
    Succesful deals with: kingofproz, tuga

  13. #42
    Threadstarter
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,643
    Reputation
    1932
    Thanks
    3,794
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by iRedemption View Post
    I'm sorry if this is a dumb question but, can someone macro with razer synapse?
    No question is a dumb question. If its a gaming mouse it should have a application for it on the website of the mouse. From there you can get a macro script or make one









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  14. #43
    iRedemption's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    278
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    40
    Quote Originally Posted by Commanderr View Post


    No question is a dumb question. If its a gaming mouse it should have a application for it on the website of the mouse. From there you can get a macro script or make one
    When I made the macro I need razer synapse open to run it but it gets detected and it closes the game :S Any ideas how to prevent that?
    Succesful deals with: kingofproz, tuga

  15. #44
    Threadstarter
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,643
    Reputation
    1932
    Thanks
    3,794
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by iRedemption View Post
    When I made the macro I need razer synapse open to run it but it gets detected and it closes the game :S Any ideas how to prevent that?
    Try to restart your computer an make sure nothing else is running in the background and try again. It might be something else that caused the game to crash.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  16. #45
    iRedemption's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    278
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    40
    Quote Originally Posted by Commanderr View Post


    Try to restart your computer an make sure nothing else is running in the background and try again. It might be something else that caused the game to crash.
    Well it said that it closed the game thanks to an illegal macro :S
    Succesful deals with: kingofproz, tuga

Page 3 of 8 FirstFirst 12345 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. AVA Macro v.1
    By /b/oss in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Coding / Source Code
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 01-28-2012, 01:07 AM
  2. Macro Speed Guide (in Prgoress)
    By bk360 in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 10-29-2011, 05:14 PM
  3. [Detected] AVA Macro v1.1
    By Greenytheboy in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 74
    Last Post: 07-23-2011, 02:20 AM
  4. [Detected] AVA Macro v.1
    By /b/oss in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 82
    Last Post: 07-18-2011, 01:18 AM
  5. Increase your Internet Speed Guide
    By Theomen in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 12-13-2009, 09:24 PM