Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 25 of 25
  1. #16
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,129
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by oXParadoxXo View Post


    Is what real?



    I'm giving him results. Jeez, I really can't stand most of the people on these forums any more. I'm tired of people getting butthurt over NOTHING.
    I have noticed that you keep getting the same problem recently, so try this solution.

    1. Press the Windows key and R on your keyboard and a window will pop up.
    2. Type MSCONFIG in the box
    3. Go to "Startup" tab
    4. Press "Disable All buttons". If you don't want to disable your antivirus at startup, just tick that box. Certain AV's will come back anyway. I always switch my ESET Nod6 to Game mode.
    5. Clean your LOG and XIGNCODE again.
    6. Now restart/reboot your PC and then start AVA.
    Last edited by Riddick; 04-27-2013 at 04:03 AM.

  2. #17
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,314
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    i was talking about your signature

  3. #18
    oXParadoxXo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Who cares? ಠ_ಠ B̸̼̲͓̹̼͙̥̞̭̌̽
    Posts
    509
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    274
    My Mood
    Dead
    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    i was talking about your signature
    No, it was an April Fools day joke.


    ---------- Post added at 02:49 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:48 PM ----------

    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post
    I have noticed that you keep getting the same problem recently, so try this solution.

    1. Press the Windows key and R on your keyboard and a window will pop up.
    2. Type MSCONFIG in the box
    3. Go to "Startup" tab
    4. Press "Disable All buttons". If you don't want to disable your antivirus at startup, just tick that box. Certain AV's will come back anyway. I always switch my ESET Nod6 to Game mode.
    5. Clean your LOG and XIGNCODE again.
    6. Now restart/reboot your PC and then start AVA.
    K, I'll give it a try.


    If you need my help, feel free to contact me. Unless you're gonna beg- then leave me alone. ಠ_ಠ



     
     
    Quote Originally Posted by ccman32 View Post
    Stop begging, it's just annoying.
     
    Best quotes ever:
    Quote Originally Posted by Jabberwo0ck View Post
    Hell no. They don't ban me. Simply because they can't.
    Quote Originally Posted by RageSmirk View Post
    I'm above the law.
    Quote Originally Posted by Antipathy View Post
    You should all have knife-fights to the death to amuse me.
    Quote Originally Posted by Dave84311 View Post
    PEW PEW ALLAHU ACKBAR
    Quote Originally Posted by zZzeta/S View Post
    It should be allowed to brutally murder people if their iq is below 10...

  4. #19
    saltbin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    27
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    i tried all that too no hacks no macros. game updated a few times since last September now i got third party error. came here as a last resort looking for a solution.

  5. #20
    PPCINJ's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NRF
    Posts
    317
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1,674
    My Mood
    Innocent
    Reinstalling Windows Helped me (tried everything). I do it anyways every 3-4 Weeks.





  6. #21
    Banned-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hate this error

  7. #22
    Hitachy77's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    53
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Well my friend had a problem similar to yours. He never used any hacks but still got 3rd party DC everytime. He discovered it was the tons of programs that he used in his works, like (PhotoShop/Corew draw/Ilustrator/Video editing softwares) Even if the program wasn't open, there was some programs related to them running/Consuming memory and so on... (So he had to restart the PC) And open Ava again (without running any other programs after the Restart).









  8. #23
    JosephE's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    This error is caused by one of those reasons:

    1. You have deleted the Xigncode.usa folder from the game folders.
    2. Or you have purposely disabled the Xigncode windows service for hacking purposes.
    3. Or that service was disabled somehow for an unknown reason.
    4. Or you have purposely disabled and deleted the Xigncode windows service for hacking purposes.

    Solutions:
    If the cause was the first reasons, then you can find that folder online or here at this site, I've seen it somewhere.
    If the cause was the second and third reasons, then you can try to restart that service manually from windows control panel->administrative tools-services.
    If the cause was the fourth reasons, then you can only fix this problem by reinstalling the game.

    I hope my reply would help.

  9. #24
    |ManDown|'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2013
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    54
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    You are a life-saver, thank you for this fix Thanks given.
    aeria is like were dead xd

  10. #25
    PheonixOps's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Do I have to download CCleaner and clean and then restart?

Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Help Request] why do i keep getting this error?
    By guypeledftw in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-17-2011, 11:15 AM
  2. I keep getting this error when ever i try to compile the hacks i made
    By zackwpulaski in forum Combat Arms Coding Help & Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 11-10-2010, 12:42 PM
  3. Why i keep getting this error?
    By muumimamma in forum Combat Arms EU Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-03-2010, 11:19 PM
  4. I keep getting this error message
    By I-Rule in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-29-2010, 01:43 AM
  5. help i keep getting this error
    By <sniper> in forum Hardware & Software Support
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-29-2007, 06:13 PM