Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    kenn20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BG
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Inspired

    How to get Prison Break Survival-easy mode

    Hi guys, as I browse the thread, I saw some people wanted to glitch the room from Prison Break Survival to Prison Break Survival-Easy. Well, this is very easy to pro that glitch rooms everyday.

    First, if you were experimenting, you might need to make 1-people room instead of 4 because its pretty hard to glitch it.
    Second, select Prison Break:Survival and click ok
    Third, if you know how to glitch from BG:EXTREME to BG:EASY, then its easy for you as the room glitch is ALSO based on that. you just F5 and click EITHER LEFT OR RIGHT ARROW at the same time and F6 again, then do it 2 more time, on the 3rd time, you don't do it again and you just click Room Setting and you click OK WITHOUT DOING ANYTHING ELSE, U JUST CLICK THE BUTTON Called "OK" . well, there you go, happy farming for the 12-15box guys.

  2. The Following 3 Users Say Thank You to kenn20 For This Useful Post:

    ayald1 (06-27-2013),Gregor1432 (06-27-2013),kreepshow (07-05-2013)

  3. #2
    izhake2004's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    66
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    i know it but any way thx

  4. #3
    Gregor1432's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cold
    Quote Originally Posted by kenn20 View Post
    Hi guys, as I browse the thread, I saw some people wanted to glitch the room from Prison Break Survival to Prison Break Survival-Easy. Well, this is very easy to pro that glitch rooms everyday.

    First, if you were experimenting, you might need to make 1-people room instead of 4 because its pretty hard to glitch it.
    Second, select Prison Break:Survival and click ok
    Third, if you know how to glitch from BG:EXTREME to BG:EASY, then its easy for you as the room glitch is ALSO based on that. you just F5 and click EITHER LEFT OR RIGHT ARROW at the same time and F6 again, then do it 2 more time, on the 3rd time, you don't do it again and you just click Room Setting and you click OK WITHOUT DOING ANYTHING ELSE, U JUST CLICK THE BUTTON Called "OK" . well, there you go, happy farming for the 12-15box guys.
    Srsly man thnx a lot i posted trhead for help ..srsly tnx

  5. #4
    kenn20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BG
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Inspired
    ur welcome bro

  6. #5
    kreepshow's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Somewhere...
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by kenn20 View Post
    Hi guys, as I browse the thread, I saw some people wanted to glitch the room from Prison Break Survival to Prison Break Survival-Easy. Well, this is very easy to pro that glitch rooms everyday.

    First, if you were experimenting, you might need to make 1-people room instead of 4 because its pretty hard to glitch it.
    Second, select Prison Break:Survival and click ok
    Third, if you know how to glitch from BG:EXTREME to BG:EASY, then its easy for you as the room glitch is ALSO based on that. you just F5 and click EITHER LEFT OR RIGHT ARROW at the same time and F6 again, then do it 2 more time, on the 3rd time, you don't do it again and you just click Room Setting and you click OK WITHOUT DOING ANYTHING ELSE, U JUST CLICK THE BUTTON Called "OK" . well, there you go, happy farming for the 12-15box guys.
    Cant understand , "at same time and f6 again, then do it 2 more time and on 3rd time "

  7. #6
    kenn20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BG
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by kreepshow View Post
    Cant understand , "at same time and f6 again, then do it 2 more time and on 3rd time "
    well, u see the Right arrow like under the picture of the mode? u click it and do F5 again.

    NOTE: I've found out a trick

  8. #7
    bimao's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused
    What map we do glitch to survival to ?

  9. #8
    562697344's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    This method in China can do it?

  10. #9
    deadspac3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Aegis VII
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    awesome glitch . helps a lot with 3 boxing

  11. #10
    nymphoidesaquatica's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    please can u rephrase ur post I didn't understand it

  12. #11
    kenn20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BG
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Quote Originally Posted by 562697344 View Post
    This method in China can do it?
    LOL, u cant actually, since u are glitching PB:S to BG:Easy mode, u cant. BUT!!!! u can glitch from PB:E to DV:Easy to make it easier (I saw that its Escape:Extreme )

  13. #12
    kenn20's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    BG
    Posts
    77
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Guys, for somebody Who DONT UNDERSTAND, ILL RECORDED A VIDEO REGARDING THIS!!!!! Just W8

Similar Threads

  1. [Discussion] how to survive in [prison break - survival] ?
    By ahmedhelal in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Discussions
    Replies: 43
    Last Post: 07-15-2013, 04:50 AM
  2. How To Get 50 G-Coins easy in 5 steps
    By BeginingOfTheEnd in forum Alliance of Valiant Arms (AVA) Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 08-25-2010, 11:28 AM
  3. [TUT]HOW TO GET CA TO RUN WINDOW MODE!
    By No5cope in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 08-13-2009, 03:50 PM
  4. How To Get TeamSpeak Out Of Window Mode ~THE REAL WAY~
    By Guitar Hero in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 04-05-2009, 08:51 PM
  5. How To Get Teamspeak Out of Window Mode
    By kevinlzxxx95 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 04-05-2009, 08:01 PM