Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 116
  1. #16
    gmerek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Thank you! It worked. I love you! But why opk doesn't work? What does VIP feature means?

  2. #17
    (O_o')'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2013
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Stop Hack !! You destroy AVA
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Work For MEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE! Awesome ! Dude, i love you !
    But why it don't work with the OLD ccman hack? like the 2.2?

  3. #18
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,314
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by gmerek View Post
    Thank you! It worked. I love you! But why opk doesn't work? What does VIP feature means?
    means very important person he chose to not include this in the hack . he is working on starting up a paid hack . I think its a smart move i hope he chooses to keep the prices lower than other vips he will make lots of money that way .

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to HOOSIER For This Useful Post:

    gmerek (10-22-2013)

  5. #19
    SUPERKID44's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hey man not sure if u can help but i keep getting an error when i load not Xign code but its like bunch of stuff and only option i have is to close or click "ok"
    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    means very important person he chose to not include this in the hack . he is working on starting up a paid hack . I think its a smart move i hope he chooses to keep the prices lower than other vips he will make lots of money that way .

  6. #20
    Barred from Marketplace Vouches
    DO NOT ASK FOR OR RECEIVE VOUCHES FROM THIS USER

    10/15/2016 - 01/16/17
    Premium Seller
    Newsforce
    Former Staff
    Premium Member
    Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ルグニカ王国
    Posts
    8,600
    Reputation
    1904
    Thanks
    3,780
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Alright im going to try this tomorrow. Hope it works.









    MPGH Member Since: 2011
    AVA Minion Since: 7.14.2013 - 7.4.2014
    Skype: MPGH.Commanderr
    Email: Commanderr@live.com
    Timezone: PST (GMT - 7:00) California
    進撃の巨人
    If you want to contact me, drop me a Skype!
    CONTACT|RULES|AVA|VOUCHES

    The Hunt has ended...
    My Goodbye:



  7. #21
    gmerek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    means very important person he chose to not include this in the hack . he is working on starting up a paid hack . I think its a smart move i hope he chooses to keep the prices lower than other vips he will make lots of money that way .
    ok, I didn't know that. I hope that he will make some money with it

  8. #22
    gmerek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I saw, that older versions have had workink opk. Maybe they are working with the same method of launching?

  9. #23
    itayspay2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Goofy
    A few things i would like to know please:

    Ur injection delay settings, ur exact ava's folder size, ur net framework version, ur c++ redistebutable version,
    from where u launch ava? ingite? steam? nwzlauncher?

    and if u can run diagnose on ava with gamebooster and post the results will be nice, thank you.
    Last edited by itayspay2; 10-22-2013 at 04:34 AM.

  10. #24
    Bulletin.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Why my hack doesn't open when I press "HOME" ??

  11. #25
    uMaDxShep's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    80
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Happy
    you know what i can undeleted it add me skype:kareem.refaat4

  12. #26
    gmerek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    read all mine posts there and HOOSIER's replies to them all informations you have in this thread and there <HOOSIER paste link in one of him reply. Can't paste this link >. Get Framework 4.0 and it should ran

  13. #27
    itayspay2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Goofy
    i have framework 4.0.. all ur comments and replies says nothing except disable anti virus, run hack from inside the .rar.. thats all, as i said i dont get any error game just doesnt show up.. nothing comes up when i press Log In, like when the hack injects ava just closes.. thats too weird, i try rly hard to figure this out..
    i dont think that theres something i didnt tried.. :/ anyway thx its time to give up (tho i never give up but this time i rly tried everything..)
    ill just wait for a new hack to be released.

  14. #28
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,314
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by itayspay2 View Post
    i have framework 4.0.. all ur comments and replies says nothing except disable anti virus, run hack from inside the .rar.. thats all, as i said i dont get any error game just doesnt show up.. nothing comes up when i press Log In, like when the hack injects ava just closes.. thats too weird, i try rly hard to figure this out..
    i dont think that theres something i didnt tried.. :/ anyway thx its time to give up (tho i never give up but this time i rly tried everything..)
    ill just wait for a new hack to be released.
    We could team viewer 8 maybe i could figure out why you are having problems at this point it seems the only thing left to try is for me to have a look .

  15. #29
    gmerek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Poland
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    but do all things that HOOSIER post in other thread. I think HWID will help you

  16. #30
    itayspay2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    47
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Goofy
    thank you bro, but i dont like using team viewer, i will try the hiwd thing but i dont think it will help cos its
    only if u cant get into game, and i can get into game but just not with the hack..
    when i try with the hack it injects, disapears and then nothing comes up..
    u think hwid will help?

    tho i'd like to know the exact size of ur ava folder, so ill see if its different then mine ill try reinstall, thx.
    Last edited by itayspay2; 10-22-2013 at 12:47 PM.

Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Do the rez hacking tools still work???
    By dk173 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-25-2009, 05:07 PM
  2. Old Pub Hack But Still Works Great
    By Kiet4480 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-29-2009, 06:31 AM
  3. Pre open beta(the hacks will still work)
    By mcjang in forum Sudden Attack General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-14-2009, 12:18 PM
  4. Recruit Server Hack is STILL working after patch!
    By Cnox in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 03-23-2009, 06:34 AM
  5. Combat arm charm hack is still working
    By scootmania3 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 12-01-2008, 01:29 PM