Page 7 of 8 FirstFirst ... 5678 LastLast
Results 91 to 105 of 116
  1. #91
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,129
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by MannyPacquiao View Post
    I think they check for multiple packets not euro !
    Yes they do, and this cccman way has stopped working me now. I re-installed AVA on my new laptop and Xigncode keeps loading.............. Fail!!!

    You can get away with adding up to 75k per day i think.........

  2. #92
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,314
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post


    Yes they do, and this cccman way has stopped working me now. I re-installed AVA on my new laptop and Xigncode keeps loading.............. Fail!!!

    You can get away with adding up to 75k per day i think.........
    Just bypass it

  3. #93
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,129
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    Just bypass it
    I'm just downloading and installing all my software now................. boring!

  4. #94
    gerardo69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post


    Yes they do, and this cccman way has stopped working me now. I re-installed AVA on my new laptop and Xigncode keeps loading.............. Fail!!!

    You can get away with adding up to 75k per day i think.........
    CAn you plx explain how i can do it? if its to much trouble then i understand

  5. #95
    gerardo69's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    82
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    My Mood
    Grumpy
    Quote Originally Posted by HOOSIER View Post
    Just bypass it
    when you sqay just bypass it.. its like saying do it ur self but i just need help on euro thats it... so can you help me cuz you never reply back to my post??? your just dowging me

  6. #96
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,314
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by gerardo69 View Post
    when you sqay just bypass it.. its like saying do it ur self but i just need help on euro thats it... so can you help me cuz you never reply back to my post??? your just dowging me
    You cant add euros you can farm them only ! to bypass google killamachine AVA public hack plus bypass follow his directions this will bypass xingcode so you can use ccmans 2.3 hack for ava then you can farm battle gear with the super weapons and aimbot
    P.S. you can't hit the insert key with this way of bypassing it will try to activate the menu which will cause AVA to crash .
    use it only as a bypass ! use the ccman hack for hacking !
    Last edited by HOOSIER; 11-02-2013 at 07:05 PM.

  7. #97
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,314
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post


    I'm just downloading and installing all my software now................. boring!
    fun fun fun

  8. #98
    Gregor1432's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Mars
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Cold
    @HOOSIER tnx for shareing this

    and why this last hack version soo laggi for me?..i just have 200 ping or higher?
    only this version of ccman hacks 2.3
    i using W8 64 bit but works fine only lags is horible
    any idea?

  9. #99
    Riddick's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Delusional
    Posts
    7,734
    Reputation
    529
    Thanks
    5,129
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Quote Originally Posted by gerardo69 View Post
    CAn you plx explain how i can do it? if its to much trouble then i understand
    You can only farm unless you are an expert coder. I know of only 3 or 4 people that can do this and they are advanced coders.

  10. #100
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,314
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by Riddick View Post


    You can only farm unless you are an expert coder. I know of only 3 or 4 people that can do this and they are advanced coders.
    If we had an opk i posted a very nice and simple macro making .exe but we don't he would have to manually farm ! with an aimbot and super weapons .

  11. #101
    yesfredyes's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cynical
    This still works. Win7 64-bit

  12. #102
    gamersnata's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    515
    Reputation
    61
    Thanks
    79
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Still working ? Well not for me.
    Successfull Trades : 8 Successfull Buys : 0 Successfull Sells : 0 : scammers : @lmfoed !

  13. #103
    HOOSIER's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2012
    Gender
    male
    Location
    CyberSpace
    Posts
    962
    Reputation
    33
    Thanks
    2,314
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    Quote Originally Posted by gamersnata View Post
    Still working ? Well not for me.
    lol sad sad sad

  14. The Following User Says Thank You to HOOSIER For This Useful Post:

    tweaky2442 (11-06-2013)

  15. #104
    tweaky2442's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    121
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    if theres a will thrs a way XD im looking for a new way >.< lol oh and Hoosier thank you for the lil tip about the prefetch files a few weeks ago lol
    *Agony n ecstacy, Pain n pleasure* TOO every1 who says YOLO. did you fucking think youd live twice or something? XD




    http:/tu.be/BBWGdv_7IFU

  16. #105
    SUPERKID44's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Still working after Patch?

Page 7 of 8 FirstFirst ... 5678 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Do the rez hacking tools still work???
    By dk173 in forum Combat Arms Discussions
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 11-25-2009, 05:07 PM
  2. Old Pub Hack But Still Works Great
    By Kiet4480 in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 08-29-2009, 06:31 AM
  3. Pre open beta(the hacks will still work)
    By mcjang in forum Sudden Attack General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-14-2009, 12:18 PM
  4. Recruit Server Hack is STILL working after patch!
    By Cnox in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 03-23-2009, 06:34 AM
  5. Combat arm charm hack is still working
    By scootmania3 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 12-01-2008, 01:29 PM