Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Donnie Darko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    250
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Cheeky

    Talking How to fix Xincode error properly!

    Type the following in the Run window " Regedit ".

    1. Open the following " HKEY_LOCAL_Machine " then " SYSTEM " then " SERVICES "

    2. (HKEY_LOCAL_Machine > SYSTEM > ControlSet001 > SERVICES > xHunter1.) - Right click on " xHunter1" folder and delete everything except the first one.

    3. (HKEY_LOCAL_Machine > SYSTEM > ControlSet002 > SERVICES > xHunter1.) - Right click on " xHunter1" folder and delete everything except the first one.

    5. Now, open ccleaner piriform, run cleaner as often as necessary.

    6. Now click registry, look for problems and then give the selected repair.

    7. Close piriform ccleaner and RESTART the computer.

    You HAVE TO do this everytime before u play A.V.A (once per day).

    Good luck I hope I helped you and do not forget to thank!
    Last edited by Avahacker12345; 08-26-2014 at 07:14 AM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Donnie Darko For This Useful Post:

    PremiumMember44 (07-22-2016)

  3. #2
    Donnie Darko's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    250
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Cheeky
    Quote Originally Posted by Avahacker12345 View Post
    Type the following in the Run window " Regedit ".

    1. Open the following " HKEY_LOCAL_Machine " then " SYSTEM " then " SERVICES "

    2. (HKEY_LOCAL_Machine > SYSTEM > ControlSet001 > SERVICES > xHunter1.) - Right click on " xHunter1" folder and delete everything except the first one.

    3. (HKEY_LOCAL_Machine > SYSTEM > ControlSet002 > SERVICES > xHunter1.) - Right click on " xHunter1" folder and delete everything except the first one.

    5. Now, open ccleaner piriform, run cleaner as often as necessary.

    6. Now click registry, look for problems and then give the selected repair.

    7. Close piriform ccleaner and RESTART the computer.

    You HAVE TO do this everytime before u play A.V.A (once per day).

    Good luck I hope I helped you and do not forget to thank!
    /bump (it still works)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] How To Fix This Error...
    By Edvardas96 in forum Call of Duty 5 - World at War Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-29-2010, 09:49 PM
  2. [Info]How to fix: CrossFire error, Send Report?
    By NOOBJr in forum CrossFire Tutorials
    Replies: 25
    Last Post: 11-03-2010, 07:59 AM
  3. How To Fix Map Error and Hack Injection Error.
    By BMX14 in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-29-2010, 04:26 AM
  4. how to fix dc error
    By 3725763 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 18
    Last Post: 12-20-2008, 08:52 PM
  5. how to fix the error (could not inject) on vista
    By cute bs girl in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-11-2008, 09:41 PM