Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 81
  1. #16
    SpaceMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forgot. :/
    Posts
    4,291
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    896
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Meh, Bueeno you didn't put mine in D:

  2. #17
    bueeno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rio Grande do Sul
    Posts
    729
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    374
    Quote Originally Posted by !CerealKiller View Post
    Meh, Bueeno you didn't put mine in D:
    Done too! You can check now on the bottom, i add your post there

  3. #18
    SpaceMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forgot. :/
    Posts
    4,291
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    896
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Yayness xD

  4. #19
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156
    How do you set up the proxy CerealKiller?


  5. #20
    DiDsTeRR's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    29
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Mellow
    woahh you saved me from hardware ban and ip you rock
    Hello there, My name is DiDsTeRR, I will be killing you today
    Need a sig? I will make. just pm what you want. MAY SUCK
    STOLE FROM ZAKURNA but mines Bigger!^

  6. #21
    bueeno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rio Grande do Sul
    Posts
    729
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    374
    Quote Originally Posted by DiDsTeRR View Post
    woahh you saved me from hardware ban and ip you rock
    Oh, i'm glad that i can help you, any problem just post here (About IP)

  7. #22
    SpaceMan's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    I forgot. :/
    Posts
    4,291
    Reputation
    162
    Thanks
    896
    My Mood
    Pensive
    Freaking Useful stuff Bueeno xD Keep up the work

  8. #23
    rana's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    What web browser were you using?

  9. #24
    TechwarriorA's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In your freakin ass
    Posts
    385
    Reputation
    -1
    Thanks
    104
    My Mood
    Hot
    Wowwww nice post !
    THANK ME FOR THIS


    THANK ME FOR THIS

  10. #25
    bueeno's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rio Grande do Sul
    Posts
    729
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    374
    Quote Originally Posted by rana View Post
    What web browser were you using?
    Mozilla Firefox

  11. #26
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156
    Can you change static IP address? or only dynamic IP address


  12. #27
    MrEncrypted's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    201
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    28
    My Mood
    Amused
    Quote Originally Posted by randomhacker View Post
    Can you change static IP address? or only dynamic IP address
    You can change either one (Static/Dynamic IP) BUT Dynamic can be changed with a IP Changer vs Static will require you to call your ISP and give them a good enough reason to give you a new one.


    And Thanks bueeno for the Information bud, Will be helpful to all the "noobs" that spam "I GOT BANNED HELP ME!!!"


  13. #28
    Catinater1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    19
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Tired
    hey um also i did it a different way.

    im on a laptop and connected wirelessly to a D-Link router...

    so you type in your current ip address in the address bar (ex. 192.168.0.1)
    and you should get a box where it asks you to login

    well for this you just kinda gotta guess:

    username is usually admin and password is password or admin or something like that (only if you didnt change it earlier)

    you can also look up many different usernames and passwords on google or wutever
    they vary with different router brands

    after logging in, you should come to like a homepage but for your router brand, and go to maintenance or wherever you think changing your ip will be.

    for mine (D-Link) there was a button that let me switch my ip from static to dynamic
    i did that and it worked

    DOOBLE TEH MADNEZZZ???



  14. #29
    JIGS4W's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,912
    Reputation
    48
    Thanks
    156
    Quote Originally Posted by MrEncrypted View Post
    You can change either one (Static/Dynamic IP) BUT Dynamic can be changed with a IP Changer vs Static will require you to call your ISP and give them a good enough reason to give you a new one.


    And Thanks bueeno for the Information bud, Will be helpful to all the "noobs" that spam "I GOT BANNED HELP ME!!!"

    My excuse would be 'I WANNA PLAY AVA AGAIN '


  15. #30
    auekard's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    404
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Twisted
    this will be rely useful

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How to check if i got banned in GGC - GUID BANNED
    By kennyluah97 in forum Battlefield 3 Help
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 06-30-2013, 08:33 PM
  2. i Got Banned DAmmit!!!
    By shoko131 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 06-25-2007, 06:53 AM
  3. Got banned
    By shoko131 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-20-2007, 09:31 PM
  4. I Got Banned Using Daves Hack!
    By condor01 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 27
    Last Post: 03-02-2007, 01:33 PM
  5. iverson954360 got banned ;)
    By Dave84311 in forum General
    Replies: 29
    Last Post: 12-08-2006, 06:56 AM

Tags for this Thread