Page 9 of 10 FirstFirst ... 78910 LastLast
Results 121 to 135 of 143
  1. #121
    Eddwiinn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    180
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    86
    My Mood
    Amused
    This mod is epic
    every body in the game love me until they need 5 kills whit the javelin haha
    than they al say:
    where is the next weapon
    wtf this is imposible
    and more

    its funny as hell

    Lalalalala...
    _______________

    I'm already fucking wasted. So now we dance.!



  2. #122
    Egrimm86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I tried tou put killstreak in the list of the gungame but i catch some error.

    I tried:
    Code:
    self.gunList[35] = createGun("stealth_bomb_mp", 9, false, false);
    but nothing appen

    I tried:
    Code:
    self.gunList[35] = createGun("killstreak_stealth_airstrike_mp", 9, false, false);
    but I found myself with the laptop in my hand but can't lauch the strike

    I tried:
    Code:
    self.gunList[35] = giveKillstreak("stealth_bomb_mp", 9, false, false);
    Code:
    self.gunList[35] = giveKillstreak("killstreak_stealth_airstrike_mp
    ", 9, false, false);
    but give me an error: "Script compile error, unknow function"


    Someonelse tried something about?
    Last edited by Egrimm86; 08-25-2010 at 12:22 AM.

  3. #123
    TheXDXD00128's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Fine
    nice mod thx !!!

  4. #124
    Egrimm86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I continued tring to put nuke at the end of gungame i put this code in the mod.

    Code:
    self setPlayerData( "killstreaks", 0, "none" );
    self setPlayerData( "killstreaks", 1, "none" );
    self setPlayerData( "killstreaks", 2, "nuke" );
    
    ...
    ...
    
    doGun()
    
    ...
       self.curgun++;
       if(self.curgun == [number of last weapon]){
    		self maps\mp\killstreaks\_killstreaks::giveKillstreak("nuke", true ); 
    }
    I thought that's a good way, but if I put it for the first weapon (numer 00) it works, but at later weapons no more...

    Some idea?

  5. #125
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    You dont have to do that.
    Just put
    Code:
     		self maps\mp\killstreaks\_killstreaks::giveKillstreak("nuke", true );
    as your last weapon.
    It works...
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  6. #126
    Egrimm86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Are you sure?

    If I don't put:

    Code:
    self setPlayerData( "killstreaks", 0, "none" );
    self setPlayerData( "killstreaks", 1, "none" );
    self setPlayerData( "killstreaks", 2, "nuke" );
    Nothing happens.

    If I put it and then:

    Code:
    self.gunList[20] = self maps\mp\killstreaks\_killstreaks::giveKillstreak("nuke", true );
    I hear the voice say "tactical nuke ready" but can't launch it...

  7. #127
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,322
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Egrimm86 View Post
    Are you sure?

    If I don't put:

    Code:
    self setPlayerData( "killstreaks", 0, "none" );
    self setPlayerData( "killstreaks", 1, "none" );
    self setPlayerData( "killstreaks", 2, "nuke" );
    Nothing happens.

    If I put it and then:

    Code:
    self.gunList[20] = self maps\mp\killstreaks\_killstreaks::giveKillstreak("nuke", true );
    I hear the voice say "tactical nuke ready" but can't launch it...
    Maybe it's because killstreaks have been disabled:
    setDvar("scr_game_killstreakdelay", 99999999); // comment out // if you want to use killstreaks Normally
    You may want to try change setDvar("scr_game_killstreakdelay", 99999999); to self setClientDvar("scr_game_killstreakdelay", 99999999); then on self.gunList[20] you can change it to this:

    Code:
    self.gunList[20] = setClientDvar("scr_game_killstreakdelay", 0); self maps\mp\killstreaks\_killstreaks::giveKillstreak("nuke", true ); wait 0.005; setClientDvar("scr_game_killstreakdelay", 99999999);
    Last edited by master131; 08-27-2010 at 12:49 AM.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  8. #128
    Egrimm86's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    Maybe it's because killstreaks have been disabled:


    You may want to try change setDvar("scr_game_killstreakdelay", 99999999); to self setClientDvar("scr_game_killstreakdelay", 99999999); then on self.gunList[20] you can change it to this:

    Code:
    self.gunList[20] = setClientDvar("scr_game_killstreakdelay", 0); self maps\mp\killstreaks\_killstreaks::giveKillstreak("nuke", true ); wait 0.005; setClientDvar("scr_game_killstreakdelay", 99999999);
    This isn't in the script...

    Code:
    setDvar("scr_game_killstreakdelay", 99999999)
    and if I put "self.gunlist[20]...." it say "compiling error..." or "unknow function"
    Last edited by Egrimm86; 08-27-2010 at 01:16 AM.

  9. #129
    i8u4tea's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Sexy! Imma play this on Aiwnet

  10. #130
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    Quote Originally Posted by i8u4tea View Post
    Sexy! Imma play this on Aiwnet
    Do not bump threads older than one week.
    This is your warning.
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  11. #131
    -A-L-E-X-'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hey how can i use other mods like on in the chamber because there are no dll files in that downloads to inject... so how can i use that other mods .. thanks

  12. #132
    MAXTRAXv2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dsf
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    is there a mod i could use with this to make games go longer, so i can add more levels?
    Last edited by MAXTRAXv2; 09-06-2010 at 03:55 AM.

  13. #133
    zapbolt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I love this mod but there is one small problem, nobody gets xp after the match! is there anyway to fix this?

  14. #134
    MAXTRAXv2's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    dsf
    Posts
    14
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by zapbolt View Post
    I love this mod but there is one small problem, nobody gets xp after the match! is there anyway to fix this?

    what do you mean? i get the exp...

  15. #135
    zapbolt's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    50
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Ingame it says you get exp, I leveled to lvl 22 from lvl 20 in 1 match but when i went back to the main menu/lobby i was lvl 20 again.

Page 9 of 10 FirstFirst ... 78910 LastLast