Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 85
  1. #16
    Edlmann's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Main.pas
    Posts
    1,387
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    405
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Awesome job, and good idea to make it open source will improve it a lot (i hope)

  2. #17
    EXOsport's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Alright, heres the main problem (SKIP TO 2:08 TO SEE THE MAIN THING)



    Please help me!! I even switched the keys! I switched it with chopper gunner ("5" , "+actionslot 2") and still get a black screen. i can select things, but i can see what im selecting lol. Thanks WATCH THE FULL VIDEO TO SEE IF I DO ANYTHING WRONG IF YOU WANT
    Last edited by EXOsport; 08-21-2010 at 05:34 PM.

  3. #18
    648DFSsdQ#$4's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    25
    Thanks
    406
    My Mood
    Stressed
    Never seen this! Just tested it.
    /Thanked

  4. #19
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,327
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by EXOsport View Post
    Alright, heres the main problem (SKIP TO 2:08 TO SEE THE MAIN THING)

    YouTube - Mw2 Admin menu Problems

    Please help me!! I even switched the keys! I switched it with chopper gunner ("5" , "+actionslot 2") and still get a black screen. i can select things, but i can see what im selecting lol. Thanks WATCH THE FULL VIDEO TO SEE IF I DO ANYTHING WRONG IF YOU WANT
    The Nightvision and admin menu are interfering with each other, you could try removing the nightvision and see if ti happens again.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  5. #20
    EXOsport's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Ok, ill try your method. Just curious, any1 else have some sort of solutions?

    EDIT 1.) Alright, disabled night vision, still get a mysterious black screen lol. Any1 else?

    Quote Originally Posted by The_System View Post
    Never seen this! Just tested it.
    /Thanked
    I have heard you help people like me, when theyre stuck in a problem. Lol its in he reason why u should become a minion. So any thoughts? Could you add a gungame 2.3 with this menu together for me? maybe i did this wrong. Thanks
    Last edited by EXOsport; 08-21-2010 at 08:00 PM.

  6. #21
    ironraccoon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how the hell do u use it

  7. #22
    Domen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,535
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Good job on this. I'm using it!

  8. #23
    Gold814's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    boobieville
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Best menu i've seen, except i wish i didn't ahve to pull at my laptop so much lol.

  9. #24
    shotyoudie's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by EXOsport View Post
    EDIT 1.) Alright, disabled night vision, still get a mysterious black screen lol. Any1 else?
    That black screen is normal, it should take a laptop up and turn to a black screen, and then show the menu. But you have to much text in you're screen. How more text you remove how more you can see from the menu. Ik have the same problem with zombie mode..

  10. #25
    fakeadmin55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the dirt
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    does the file have to be named _rank.gsc?

  11. #26
    icygrave's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    In Your Back-Yard =D
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Blah
    Quote Originally Posted by fakeadmin55 View Post
    does the file have to be named _rank.gsc?
    no you can leave it _kickmenu.gsc

  12. #27
    Raffeman's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    Hey love the menu but i got one problem, i can use it for like the first round of the game but the rest of the game i cant use it pls help thank you

  13. #28
    fakeadmin55's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    in the dirt
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    ive had a look at my patch_mp.ff file to see if there is a _kickmenu.gsc file in there, but there isnt. so what do i named i to. plus where do i put that bit of code with the onPlayerSpawned() do i put i in the _rank.gsc?

    plus there is no such dir as map/mp/mods

    oh wait my bad lol,

    maps\mp\mods\_KickMenu::menuInit();

    but still where do i put that bit of code with the onplayerspawned(), do i put it in _rank.gsc so it init the _kickmenu.gsc file.

    plus what is this self.GUID == "0110000103d48b31"

    whats a guid
    ?? is it some sort of unique id to identify you, if it is how do i found out what i am or my friends one lol

    Thanks in advance, im just trying to understand it
    Last edited by fakeadmin55; 08-31-2010 at 03:15 PM.

  14. #29
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    nice bro nice, will come handy in the future.


  15. #30
    shotyoudie's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Sometimes the menu does not respond if i click the button, it always comes up but not always i can go up down left and right. And how can i get someone GUID if he has a custom URL ?

Page 2 of 6 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] BO Ultimate Admin System V1
    By alistair4322 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Server & GSC Modding
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 12-18-2013, 11:07 AM
  2. [Tutorial] MW2 Ultimate Admin System v3 Guide Made Simple
    By ThrowTheCat in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-30-2010, 12:47 PM
  3. [Solved]pre compiled ultimate admin system
    By rmk1379 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 04:06 AM
  4. MW2 Ultimate Admin System (Menu)
    By iZ3RO in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 67
    Last Post: 09-20-2010, 10:46 AM
  5. Admin system
    By aagibcheat in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-08-2010, 07:14 AM