Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 85
  1. #61
    bk2010's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Pensive

    Gun Game

    I am using this with GunGame and everything loads fine but if I try to change anything I can't continue with my game any suggestions?

  2. #62
    barrycarey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    24
    Thanks
    14
    Quote Originally Posted by bk2010 View Post
    I am using this with GunGame and everything loads fine but if I try to change anything I can't continue with my game any suggestions?
    That's because of the laptop code.

    Remove this from menu():

    Code:
    self.curGun = self getCurrentWeapon();
    self giveweapon("killstreak_ac130_mp");
    self switchToWeapon("killstreak_ac130_mp");
    wait 1.6;
    And this from exitMenu():

    Code:
    self takeWeapon("killstreak_ac130_mp");
    	self switchToWeapon(self.curGun);
    Z3RO filled me in on that awhile back.

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to barrycarey For This Useful Post:

    bk2010 (09-15-2010)

  4. #63
    techeveryday's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I need help !
    if i go download where i download it ?

  5. #64
    madmax130's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Nice adminmenu!

    Only 1 problem, when i play S en D in de 2nd round i cant use it anymore :s

    thanks,

    MADMAX

  6. #65
    whipper32's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Daring
    i dont get this so how do i add this do my mod like say zombies.

    and i am a noob plz dont be a ass to me rember every one was a noob at one point

  7. #66
    killer012's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    I think there is a Huge Security issue with this MOd..
    i had this mod on my Zombie MOd working fine.
    Then all of a sudden some guy (a player in my game) changed the Map and Changed it to Gungame ???
    without me even doing anything ?
    anyone else have their server hacked like that before ? i was hosting on steam ranked..

  8. #67
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    Quote Originally Posted by killer012 View Post
    I think there is a Huge Security issue with this MOd..
    i had this mod on my Zombie MOd working fine.
    Then all of a sudden some guy (a player in my game) changed the Map and Changed it to Gungame ???
    without me even doing anything ?
    anyone else have their server hacked like that before ? i was hosting on steam ranked..
    It's not the mod.
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  9. #68
    killer012's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    care to explain ?

  10. #69
    greenlocus's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Nashville
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    My understanding so far of mods is put mod folder inside liberations mod folder.
    Load mod.
    Play.

    Possible simple instruction to get this admin menu working with liberation?
    Thx.

  11. #70
    norwegianposer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    36
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Happy
    Hi. Can anyone give a tutorial for noobs (me). Tried, but failed

  12. #71
    Orichumaru's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2007
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Location location location
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    11
    My Mood
    Pensive

    Lightbulb

    k little tutorial how to use it..so no need for posting It's nooouut workiiing...

    Make a map: right click, then chose new map.

    name it Mods and place it in the mp map of the desired mod.
    move the _kickmenu.gsc in the newly maked mod map.

    now add this line at your _rank or _mission Gsc in the gametypes map

    like this

    Code:
    onPlayerSpawned();
    if(self.GUID == "0110000103d48b31" || self isHost() || self.GUID == "") { self thread maps\mp\mods\_KickMenu::menuInit(); }
    for(;; )
    and btw same problem here that's only usable in first round. However It's a great asset for non-round based game-modes.

  13. #72
    adaragas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Australia
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    Cheers, useful.

  14. #73
    Boon Pek's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    188
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    378
    My Mood
    Inspired
    Hey,

    I was wondering if anyone of you here know how to add/remove menu items from this menu? I'm trying to remove gametypes because the stupid admins of my server keep on changing the gametype from TDM to FFA, causing a fastfile error.

    Any help will be appreciated. Thank you.

  15. #74
    h34dsh00tz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    In Love
    Quote Originally Posted by Boon Pek View Post
    Hey,

    I was wondering if anyone of you here know how to add/remove menu items from this menu? I'm trying to remove gametypes because the stupid admins of my server keep on changing the gametype from TDM to FFA, causing a fastfile error.

    Any help will be appreciated. Thank you.
    I can help you, if u don't know how i'll do it for you.
    Basicly you just delete the doGT and gametype part from the many which will no longer display this in the menu and/or change gametype
    cancer games

  16. #75
    idiot2010's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    174
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Paranoid
    how can i add there a ban system?

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] BO Ultimate Admin System V1
    By alistair4322 in forum Call of Duty Black Ops Server & GSC Modding
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 12-18-2013, 11:07 AM
  2. [Tutorial] MW2 Ultimate Admin System v3 Guide Made Simple
    By ThrowTheCat in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 10-30-2010, 12:47 PM
  3. [Solved]pre compiled ultimate admin system
    By rmk1379 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 04:06 AM
  4. MW2 Ultimate Admin System (Menu)
    By iZ3RO in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 67
    Last Post: 09-20-2010, 10:46 AM
  5. Admin system
    By aagibcheat in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 09-08-2010, 07:14 AM