Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 87
  1. #1
    zalew's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98

    [RELEASE]Zalew's NO MOD v1.2 (an admin menu)

    Hello there again! After reciving huge feedback i improved my admin menu to version 1.2 and its ready to go public. Same as before its completly opensource, so feel free to include it in ur mods or modify to ur preferences.

    In STANDARD 1.2a version u wont find abusable features, so i believe its 100% legit to use in AlterIWNet.

    Features:

    • kicking players

    • (FULL ONLY)freezing players

    • (FULL ONLY)killing players

    • (FULL ONLY)moving players

    • (FULL ONLY)teleporting players

    • (FULL ONLY)teleporting to players

    • (FULL ONLY)blocking players(in an igloo build of care packages)

    • switching player teams(its not working properly, but i included it anyway)

    • changing map (all dlc1 & dlc2 maps included)

    • changing gametype

    • changing time limit

    • changing winlimit(for round based gamemodes)

    • changing scorelimit

    • toggling hardcore(seems like this is only for visual effects)

    • toggling diehard

    • toggling friendlyfire

    • toggling spectator

    • restarting map

    • ending game(aka. lobby time)

    • toggling force respawn

    • toggling automatic maprotation(it turns off lobby, however bonus match is not lost, also displays next map to all players at the end of the match)

    • toggling no-noobtubing(forbids gl - if player has GL in his weapon game removes GL from his weapon)

    • change mod(ONLY FOR ALTERIWNET)



    Screens:

    main menu (STANDARD):


    main menu (FULL):


    player list(green[*] means player is dead):


    game options menu(left/right to change limit):


    map list(its scrollable, thats why u cant see whole list at once):


    game type menu:


    and this is how igloo looks like:


    How to use:

    AlterIWnet:
    Simply copy "mods" folder to ur main MW2 folder, run the game and before going to any lobby type in console "fs_game mods/nomod". Remember: You have to be host to use this menu.

    Modloader:
    You need to rename the .iwd file from mods/nomod folder to .zip, unpack and move the maps folder into fresh folder in ur Modloader directory. Then do the same as with another mods. Remember: You have to be host to use this menu. (sorry for this workaround, i just forgot about Modloader users here )

    In game:
    To pop up menu in the game press 5 or ur "actionslot 2" button. In most cases its 5.

    Virusscans:

    Standard:

    NoModStandard.rar MD5:4a35f1f1dcb63303cc8e8736628389ed - VirSCAN.org Scanners did not find malware!
    NoModStandard.rar - Jotti's malware scan
    VirusTotal - Free Online Virus, Malware and URL Scanner

    Full:

    NoModFull.rar MD5:23f39138e24d59b41440a61ef48d101d - VirSCAN.org Scanners did not find malware!
    NoModFull.rar - Jotti's malware scan
    VirusTotal - Free Online Virus, Malware and URL Scanner

    Credits:

    AZUMIKKEL (for making errors in his own RTD mode, I would never look into any gsc code if not that.)
    iZero (for being selfish bastard, I would never made and release this menu if not his logic.)

    I hope u enjoy. Feel free to post any spotted bugs or ur ideas for improving that mod.

    Zalew.
    Last edited by zalew; 08-12-2010 at 09:01 AM. Reason: Forgot about files lol

  2. The Following 14 Users Say Thank You to zalew For This Useful Post:

    badraver (09-20-2010),Balkans85 (01-01-2015),cherv (03-01-2013),dabossu (06-29-2014),diogo180794 (07-02-2012),ElektroHexe (08-23-2010),FILIPE1 (09-06-2010),I-Love-You (09-12-2010),jc4x4 (09-22-2010),kirill0009 (09-11-2011),rafimey5 (09-22-2010),razorbaacks (09-25-2010),TobiEvil (08-31-2010),xzync (08-13-2010)

  3. #2
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    Good job!
    I have a question though, does the care packages lag?
    PS: you forgot to upload it
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  4. #3
    zalew's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    Quote Originally Posted by Insane View Post
    Good job!
    I have a question though, does the care packages lag?
    PS: you forgot to upload it
    LOL, just fixed that upload.

    Care packages? Depends of PC, for me it wasnt lagging even when whole team was iglooed. Just remember to "remove igloos" before u change map or round. It should delete those entities from the game.

  5. #4
    ShadeRecon's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    257
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    26
    My Mood
    In Love
    um do we still get exp even tho its a "no mod"
    Games I played :
    To many to be listed

  6. #5
    B4M's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Real World
    Posts
    6,939
    Reputation
    478
    Thanks
    1,746
    My Mood
    Bored
    It looks very good..

    But who approved it?


    Back in '10



    Got a question?PM/VM me!
    I read them all.
    Also contact me via MSN.
    vlad@mpgh.net

    Minion since:07-04-2010
    Mod since:08-31-2010
    Till : 05.07.2011

  7. #6
    Shark7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool

    MORE admin

    loving it

    is it possible to add more admins other than the host? and if so how do i do this?

    how do u integrate it with other mods?
    Last edited by Shark7; 08-13-2010 at 10:55 PM. Reason: forgot something

  8. #7
    zalew's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    Quote Originally Posted by Shark7 View Post
    is it possible to add more admins other than the host? and if so how do i do this?
    Just open up _missions.gsc with a notepad and modify isAdmin() funct.

    Quote Originally Posted by Shark7 View Post
    how do u integrate it with other mods?
    if mod u wanna use it with dont use _missions.gsc and _gamelogic.gsc just add nomod files to that mod files and then load with modloader/pack and use with alteriwnet.

    if mod do use those files u will need to modify that mod files. If u have no idea how to do that better dont try it at home :P

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to zalew For This Useful Post:

    [7.62]Forensik! (11-04-2010)

  10. #8
    soccerguy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    171
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    73
    Zalew can u improve your english please i couldnt understand what u said last post. Also the mod looks sick. The menu i really just want the kick/ban/freeze player to put into a different mod how could i do that?
    My Favorite Conversation Word For Word
    "Hey Geek Your So Retarded And Uncool!"
    "You May Think So Now But When I'm Making A Million Dollars A Year Doing This We'll See Who Actually Is Retarded"

    GO GEEKS!

  11. #9
    Shark7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by soccerguy View Post
    Zalew can u improve your english please i couldnt understand what u said last post. Also the mod looks sick. The menu i really just want the kick/ban/freeze player to put into a different mod how could i do that?
    i tried and failed. i extracted the .iwd file and got the _missions and _gamelogic files, and put them where they were ment to be, but nada

    however if u use the old version it will work and the old version gives u a detailed description on how to do it

  12. #10
    zalew's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    lmao, I was high that time so that could get messy. If u wanna include it into another mod there are two options. Go to your mod folder > maps > mp > gametypes and see if there are _missions.gsc and/or _gamelogic.gsc.

    1. There are _missions.gsc and/or _gamelogic.gsc files. And thats the problem, because u will have to merge that files with my mod files(unpacked - not the iwd file). I was too lazy this time so i didnt include detailed instructions how to do that. I can post them later if u need.

    2. There aren't neither _missions.gsc and _gamelogic.gsc or theres no such folder. In this case u just have to copy my mod files(unpacked - not the iwd file) to your mod and keep directory structure. My mod must start from maps\mp\gametypes.

    Then just load it with modloader/pack 'maps' folder into *.iwd file using official alteriwnet tool.

    And if u need just freeze/kick/ban i can make special lite version including only these three options (with next release because im on holidays right now and dont have mw2 here).
    Last edited by zalew; 08-15-2010 at 02:30 AM.

  13. #11
    alistair4322's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    229
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Goofy
    It is better if I use the last version...There are more function in it

  14. #12
    ElektroHexe's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amazed
    okay 2 questions

    1. Is there a way to host this no mod together with roll the dice v2 because both gsc. files called _misson??
    2.How can i set another button instead of 5 ?

    I hope you can help me because the menu is very cool
    Thanks a lot

    [Sorry for the bad english]

  15. #13
    zalew's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    98
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    98
    Quote Originally Posted by ElektroHexe View Post
    1. Is there a way to host this no mod together with roll the dice v2 because both gsc. files called _misson??
    Like i said in my previous post in this thread - you will have to merge that _missions.gsc, theres no other way to make it work atm.

    Quote Originally Posted by ElektroHexe View Post
    2.How can i set another button instead of 5 ?
    You will have to make changes in the monitor5b() funct. Just change that line:
    Code:
    self notifyOnPlayerCommand( "5", "+actionslot 2" );
    Insert ur key in the quotations which i marked on red. Remember this will have to be ur binded key. If u dont know what ur binds are type in console "bindlist".

  16. The Following User Says Thank You to zalew For This Useful Post:

    ElektroHexe (08-23-2010)

  17. #14
    mattverd's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Buzzed
    hey zalew, can you team view me because id ont understand your instructions, so if you could do it for me for 2 or 3 of my mods, i will definatly rep you! thx

  18. #15
    shyne916's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    will this kick host for inactivity?

Page 1 of 6 123 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE]Zalew's NO MOD (an admin menu)
    By zalew in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 65
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 08:15 PM
  2. [RELEASE] OMARz kill badge mods [RELEASE]
    By OMARz in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 257
    Last Post: 07-04-2010, 06:30 AM
  3. [RELEASE] P90 TO MP7 MOD STEEL
    By mongoose5697 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 58
    Last Post: 01-03-2010, 01:16 AM
  4. [Release] AK-47 + K2 mod
    By danice123 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 35
    Last Post: 12-31-2009, 10:07 PM
  5. [Release] New kill badge mods!
    By Wolf in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 71
    Last Post: 08-12-2009, 07:02 PM