Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 46 to 55 of 55
  1. #46
    MaasMaas's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    99
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    what must i do with that script?
    how can i open it?

  2. #47
    Erige's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Twisted
    dont know how the hell that is easy......

  3. #48
    killingdyl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    cause for a ramp instead of doing math to place each blocks u plug in the top and bottom of the ramp. I made your lives easier 10 fold

  4. #49
    jimmynguyen3030's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NukeTown
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Bored
    So I added the zombie mod mapedit to my mod and that mapedit Line in my gsc but the map creating timer stops at 1 and stays there and the f to open and close door won't show up so can any1 show me how to add to my mod?

  5. #50
    ViiRUSxModz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    Im a ********* lover. I am on their ALOT and I have noticed that this website takes ALOT of their mods, also the modson here for pc suck dick! Like they suck soo sooo sooo soo bad

    ********* stats-
    Posts- Almost at 900
    Rep- 136

  6. #51
    hiiii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NY, USA
    Posts
    252
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Tired
    ummm, ok thx for the codes. thats great, now how to we actully make them, like what folder should we make, how much folders, do we just put the codes there??? do we put map name ?, you really didn't explain how to actully make bunkers, just codes. Umm im new so im asking that stuff but please if you have time can you explain it??

  7. #52
    bvdb1995's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    Maybe someone wants the code to add a MachineGun?

    mgTurret1 = spawnTurret( "misc_turret", (158, 1168, 230), "pavelow_minigun_mp" );
    mgTurret1 setModel( "weapon_minigun" );
    mgTurret1.angles = (0, 90, 0);

    Sorry i'm new to this but i can explain that the (158, 1168, 230) is for setting the machine gun and the 90 from (0, 90, 0) the rotation is the other two zero's always have to stay at zero.
    and if you want another machinegun you have to put with mgTurret1 a 2 like this mgTurret2.

    Sorry if it didn't help you.
    Last edited by bvdb1995; 10-14-2010 at 06:02 AM.

  8. #53
    ProSHOTS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Eindhoven
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Fine
    Eey nice tutorial used it for my map edits
    but....
    When i get the coordinates and use them in the code.
    i dont see them when i start the game.
    Its with some off the createWalls that its happening and some walls do spawn and other dont.

    Plz tell me what i need to do

    grtz
    ProSHOTS
    I lol'd
    I lol'd again
    I laughed
    I laughed again
    I was thinking why do n00bs play MW2
    When they now that they suck/

  9. #54
    spiritwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    709
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by ProSHOTS View Post
    Eey nice tutorial used it for my map edits
    but....
    When i get the coordinates and use them in the code.
    i dont see them when i start the game.
    Its with some off the createWalls that its happening and some walls do spawn and other dont.

    Plz tell me what i need to do

    grtz
    ProSHOTS
    Wow bump more? And to answer your question, you're calling the bunkers threads in under the wrong location.
    --
    "Life is tough. It's tougher if you're stupid."

    Spiritwo |






  10. #55
    ProSHOTS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Eindhoven
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by spiritwo View Post
    Wow bump more? And to answer your question, you're calling the bunkers threads in under the wrong location.
    I called them in in the thread init() level thread maps\mp\gametypes\MapEdit::doinit();
    I give you the rank tomorrow cuz i am gonna sleep
    Tomorrow got school again

    But thnx for looking at my question!

    Grtz
    ProSHOTS

Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] How to make a keylogger
    By HazedUp in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 97
    Last Post: 08-30-2015, 09:00 AM
  2. [Release]How to make Windows Genuine
    By SunBeam in forum General Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 12-21-2008, 01:15 PM
  3. [Release] How to make a favicon.
    By KyleForrest in forum General
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-24-2008, 12:00 PM
  4. [Release] How to make a video in CA
    By duyxngoc94 in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 09-08-2008, 10:57 PM
  5. [Tut]How to Make KoWarrock Account Easy
    By EyalZamir in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 181
    Last Post: 06-08-2008, 01:05 PM