Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 42
  1. #16
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    2,001
    Quote Originally Posted by alistair4322 View Post
    I heard that he got 3 million in profits...Well, it is easy to edit his mod...BTW adding snipers is not a good idea
    LOLNO
    That quote in my sig has nothing to do with modding. It has to do with a woman who sued CA private servers or something. thats another story

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Insane For This Useful Post:

    alistair4322 (08-20-2010)

  3. #17
    killingdyl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    21
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    U broke the balance

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to killingdyl For This Useful Post:

    alistair4322 (08-20-2010)

  5. #18
    12233's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Who broke what balance? Also can u help me with this i'm trying to put your v2 bunkers into v1 i wont release if u dont want me to. Here is code.
    Code:
    doInit()
    {
    	level.gameState = "";
    	level thread weaponInit();
    	level thread CostInit();
    	level thread MenuInit();
    	level thread CreateServerHUD();
    	level thread doServerHUDControl();
    	level thread OverRideForfeit();
    	level thread RemoveTurrets();
    	wait 10;
    	level thread doGameStarter();
    	level thread createFog();
    	level thread maps\mp\gametypes\MapEdit();
    
    }

  6. #19
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    2,001
    Quote Originally Posted by killingdyl View Post
    U broke the balance
    /


    Keep making mods though just dont sell them

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Insane For This Useful Post:

    alistair4322 (08-20-2010)

  8. #20
    Stoshy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    O-('.'Q)
    Posts
    1,427
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    287
    My Mood
    Confused
    Quote Originally Posted by Insane View Post


    /


    Keep making mods though just dont sell them
    Dont emo con spam or ill report this ily still dude, read the rules

    PLAY STARCRAFT II!? ADD ME! PINOYPUNCHINGBAG@YAHOO.COM OR MY FRIEND CODE 636 STOSHY!


  9. #21
    BackSlash13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Amused
    I was wondering if there was any way to put spaces in the right places without doing it all by hand? I have the _rank.gsc open in notepad++ is there any setting the will put a space after every ; at the end of a line? I really like the mod, but the whole health error is driving me crazy and i cant edit it when the test is is one never ending line. Does anyone know how i can get it organized? Please tell me if you do.

  10. #22
    maarten551's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by BackSlash13 View Post
    I was wondering if there was any way to put spaces in the right places without doing it all by hand? I have the _rank.gsc open in notepad++ is there any setting the will put a space after every ; at the end of a line? I really like the mod, but the whole health error is driving me crazy and i cant edit it when the test is is one never ending line. Does anyone know how i can get it organized? Please tell me if you do.
    You can edit it, so did i.
    It's only very hard where to focus, suggestion : "Use ctrl + F".

    My Youtube account : Maarten551, subscribe me ^^
    [YOUTUBE]lSl0HlhGQsY[/YOUTUBE]
    AIzombies for Alteriw, Check it now!
    [YOUTUBE]U9OjBsHgcKQ[/YOUTUBE]
    hover/cordinates mod with visible bunkers!!!
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Most important waittills

  11. #23
    rkaf's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    OPEN RIGHT NOW!! <--- ADD MPGHRKAF
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    1,632
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by Insane View Post


    He didn't do it, you can thank killingdyl for that fucking mistake. (not raging at you, him)
    He's so focused on money... my god...
    I hope he felt good when his stuff got leached and no one paid anymore...
    he's asking how i edited it and i did...

    I DID , change the money of the menu
    I DID , change the weapons
    i did , increase the money gain
    Howto prevent the lobby from crashing; MAX NUMBER OF ROUNDS 3/ after u played three, boot up a new map

    Quote Originally Posted by maarten551 View Post
    You can edit it, so did i.
    It's only very hard where to focus, suggestion : "Use ctrl + F".
    and i suggest using the old one as u guidebook

    Quote Originally Posted by thekingmike9 View Post
    just use pakscape to open the iwd
    what? ever heard of winrar?

    Quote Originally Posted by Insane View Post


    LOLNO
    That quote in my sig has nothing to do with modding. It has to do with a woman who sued CA private servers or something. thats another story
    stay ontopic please
    Last edited by rkaf; 08-20-2010 at 09:44 PM.

  12. The Following User Says Thank You to rkaf For This Useful Post:

    QuickRaw (08-27-2010)

  13. #24
    StOnEd-SnIpEr's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    Quote Originally Posted by BackSlash13 View Post
    Health Errors keep ending my lobbies. You might want to fix that.
    yep same here,the damn mod is bugged
    keeps crashing hosting or not hosting dusnt mather
    something is really fucked up with the zombie health

  14. #25
    rkaf's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    OPEN RIGHT NOW!! <--- ADD MPGHRKAF
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    1,632
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by StOnEd-SnIpEr View Post
    yep same here,the damn mod is bugged
    keeps crashing hosting or not hosting dusnt mather
    something is really fucked up with the zombie health
    read before u post... look @ the post above u before u spam a question thats already taken care of...


    i played 4 hours straight without it crashing yesterday aslong as u map_restart / map mp_whatever every three rounds


    *COUGH* Double post *COUGH*

    P.S dont make me put a auto map restart in the init that would take forever
    Last edited by rkaf; 08-20-2010 at 09:49 PM.

  15. The Following User Says Thank You to rkaf For This Useful Post:

    QuickRaw (08-27-2010)

  16. #26
    alistair4322's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    229
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    32
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by Insane View Post


    LOLNO
    That quote in my sig has nothing to do with modding. It has to do with a woman who sued CA private servers or something. thats another story
    Any story telling?
    And i think u should add the sniper for the upgrade of handgun...It is not good to have it in the start
    Last edited by alistair4322; 08-20-2010 at 11:09 PM.

  17. #27
    NeckTop's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    20
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Great edit.

  18. #28
    rkaf's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    OPEN RIGHT NOW!! <--- ADD MPGHRKAF
    Posts
    748
    Reputation
    73
    Thanks
    1,632
    My Mood
    Yeehaw
    Quote Originally Posted by NeckTop View Post
    Great edit.
    thanks man will release another edit as soon as im unbanned again....

  19. The Following User Says Thank You to rkaf For This Useful Post:

    QuickRaw (08-27-2010)

  20. #29
    kerocx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    79
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Hey man could u tell me what u changed to give the people a random sniper ? cause i have done quite some changes to the mod and only want to add the sniper to my mod... till now i always spawned snipers on the maps so the humans could pick em up. And do u know how to give the humans 3 claymores when they spawn ? I tried to get that working on the other release but couldnt get it to. Or do u know how to spawn functioning claymore packs on maps that dont replace primaryguns, but act as equipment ? Thx for ur help in advance

  21. #30
    keev's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by BackSlash13 View Post
    Health Errors keep ending my lobbies. You might want to fix that.
    Same to me...

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Tutorial] How to edit weapon appearance (Newbie friendly)
    By ragegoh in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-09-2012, 07:05 AM
  2. [RELEASE] REZ EDIT EASY OPEN [UPDATED]
    By RedThunder in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 09-19-2010, 08:27 PM
  3. [Release] HEX EDITING FUN RELEASE! [im back to modding!]
    By Jarppi in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 06-15-2010, 01:35 PM
  4. [Release]Final Edition of Rez Edit Easy Open
    By XXGWBushXX2 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 03-30-2010, 07:04 PM
  5. [Release] 100% NEW Weapon 'Edit' by ragegoh-Gold weapons without use of any CE and mastery
    By ragegoh in forum Blackshot Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 52
    Last Post: 10-12-2009, 06:47 AM