Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast
Results 61 to 75 of 78
  1. #61
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by cocacolafire View Post
    thanks for a fast reply, but it doesnt come with-
    self thread jetStartup(1, 120, 0, 1); //weapons: on, speed: 120, silent mode: no, thirdperson: yes
    (i think)
    it's not in third person much, its way up close and its hard to see anything. ill get a screenshot.
    *im also using alteriwnet
    I know that, the 3rd person works only for host, but I will find a way to fix that on V2, and maybe I'll fix the angles to, if you turn around the angles are lame -,-


    Also, IDK about aIW, never modded it, can't help for you, sorry.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to [WhA]4FunPlayin For This Useful Post:

    cocacolafire (09-20-2010)

  3. #62
    cocacolafire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    17
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    thanks for trying though, i seen another video in which it was in FP though?

  4. #63
    jerrynl's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Amused

    Question

    looks nice can anyone upload an .iwd file of this would be really nice tnx

  5. #64
    Libernet's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Israel
    Posts
    227
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    nice work man.

  6. #65
    TOYOTA332255's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Help please correct me that I not so I do
    1. I create folder Aero
    2. I create folders \maps\mp\gametypes
    3. I put there a downloaded file from a site #include common_scripts\utilit - Full _Rank.gsc Flyable Jet - aXFmxCr1 - Pastebin.com to rename in rank.gsc
    4. I start modloader
    5. I start game in the closed
    6. Not чё doesn't occur it is started as usual game = (
    Help I the newcomer on a site
    sorry my bad English I Ukraine =)
    How it to start? = (
    Like all has correctly made = (
    Last edited by TOYOTA332255; 09-25-2010 at 09:35 AM.

  7. #66
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Should be _rank.gsc not rank.gsc, modloader? that thing doesn't work.. use liberation.

  8. #67
    TOYOTA332255's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    aa fenks =)

  9. #68
    Boing7898's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Nice mod but, when I (try) to destroy someone else plane I only get an error..
    Now I don't remember but it isn't syntax error

  10. #69
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Dude.. I really don't give a sh!t if you get error if you can't remember it, no one can help you like this, useless, give the error lol.

  11. #70
    Yamato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    152
    My Mood
    Amazed
    I am going to recomend you a pretty cool idea for V2, add the other models to the mod(B2 bomber, chopper gunner, AC130, Harrier), in the mod, you can choose the aeroplane you want, could you do that??? it would be awesome, it could be very customizable

  12. #71
    Boing7898's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    25
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by [WhA]4FunPlayin View Post
    Dude.. I really don't give a sh!t if you get error if you can't remember it, no one can help you like this, useless, give the error lol.
    Script runtime error (see console for details)
    Exceeded max number of parent script variable

  13. #72
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely

  14. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to [WhA]4FunPlayin For This Useful Post:

    bbiillyy222 (10-20-2010),Yamato (10-21-2010)

  15. #73
    Pawciosek123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Heh looks good but i dont know what i have to do to start it :P i only see a line of codes but were i have to pass it and were i can start a mod pls answer and dont say that i am newbie everybody had a start

  16. #74
    bbiillyy222's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    open it in new tab

  17. #75
    olovv100's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how to use a code like this in mw2
    in console????????????????

Page 5 of 6 FirstFirst ... 3456 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. SCCT Versus request [release]
    By LiLLeO in forum Hack Requests
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 01-27-2013, 02:18 PM
  2. [Release] Flyable Jet For Chaotic Invasion V1
    By tjwjdqls75 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 04-07-2011, 05:59 PM
  3. [Release] Re-Release of Flyable Jet Mod
    By sgtbighacks in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-26-2011, 03:46 AM
  4. [Release] Flyable Jet (In Conveinent Files :)
    By sgtbighacks in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 02-04-2011, 04:09 AM