Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 65
  1. #16
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by zxz0O0 View Post
    Nah xuid is just from mw2. But basically in cod there was always a guid. Guid = 0 + xuid. Believe me. If you dont, try it with a friend or something. Or add this in some spawn function or something
    Code:
    self iPrintlnBold("MY GUID IS" + self.guid);
    and compare with the output of the status in console

    ?

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to [WhA]4FunPlayin For This Useful Post:

    zxz0O0 (09-17-2010)

  3. #17
    zxz0O0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    136
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    oh ok then I think I just got owned :P

  4. #18
    isokasi's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    129
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Fine
    for how long does this ban them?

  5. #19
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by isokasi View Post
    for how long does this ban them?
    Until you remove it from your script.

  6. #20
    shotyoudie's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    it sets searching to 0 but if they restart cod isn't that resetted to default ?

  7. #21
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,323
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by shotyoudie View Post
    it sets searching to 0 but if they restart cod isn't that resetted to default ?
    No because it's not a server dvar, it's a client dvar so it only applies to yourself. I believe MW2 does not check the value of iwnet_searching on game startup.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  8. #22
    Thepogge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asdasdasd
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Where do i add this script? Id love to ban hackers, i would really appreciate some help!

  9. #23
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by Thepogge View Post
    Where do i add this script? Id love to ban hackers, i would really appreciate some help!
    Oh man, you just made me cry I spend 30 minutes and 39 seconds to make a tut how-to and you ask "how to"?

    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    No because it's not a server dvar, it's a client dvar so it only applies to yourself. I believe MW2 does not check the value of iwnet_searching on game startup.
    Removing the config file always help.

  10. #24
    Thepogge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asdasdasd
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Yes i tried to follow, but Where do i put the script? In _rank.gsc and it doesnt work for me!

  11. #25
    Thepogge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asdasdasd
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Where do you add the first code?

    banGUID( be_an_azzhole, GUIDString )
    {
    if(self.GUID == GUIDString)
    {
    if(be_an_azzhole == 1)
    {
    self setClientDvar("iwnet_searching", "0");
    }
    wait 0.1;
    kick( self getEntityNumber(), "PLATFORM_STEAM_KICK_CHEAT" );
    wait 0.2;
    }
    }

    in a _ban.gsc or in my mod _rank.gsc?

  12. #26
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by Thepogge View Post
    Where do you add the first code?

    banGUID( be_an_azzhole, GUIDString )
    {
    if(self.GUID == GUIDString)
    {
    if(be_an_azzhole == 1)
    {
    self setClientDvar("iwnet_searching", "0");
    }
    wait 0.1;
    kick( self getEntityNumber(), "PLATFORM_STEAM_KICK_CHEAT" );
    wait 0.2;
    }
    }

    in a _ban.gsc or in my mod _rank.gsc?
    .._rank.gsc..

  13. #27
    MrInsanity's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    40
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Psychedelic
    haha sweet ive been trying on how to do this cuz some jurk wont stop screwing up my games >.< well anyway thanks :P

  14. #28
    CASHMONEY3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Greenville, South Carolina
    Posts
    207
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    9
    My Mood
    Asleep
    I fully get this, support you 1 hundred percent i play this game alot and im playing fair then some person starts hacking like a Pu**y

  15. #29
    Thepogge's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    asdasdasd
    Posts
    11
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by [WhA]4FunPlayin View Post
    .._rank.gsc..
    But where?! Ive trying all day, and when i think im, the server crashes and says Bad Syntax.

  16. #30
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    End of the _rank.gsc, there is nothing there, all you need to do is press "enter" (new line) and copy and paste.

Page 2 of 5 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. How does suba ban people?
    By BLACKLAB3L in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-13-2009, 08:12 AM
  2. puplic hack has been detected and are starting to ban people
    By cablah in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-30-2008, 10:49 AM
  3. Replies: 36
    Last Post: 01-26-2008, 07:15 AM
  4. Best way to get people to phishing site
    By vescovo in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 12-18-2007, 11:40 PM
  5. have a way to ban user ?
    By D4nny in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 07-25-2007, 07:44 AM

Tags for this Thread