Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast
Results 16 to 30 of 35
  1. #16
    matjuh123's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    So.. you didn't look in your closet yet?
    Posts
    1,204
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    623
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by mxkarlsson View Post
    How do i install this? please explain.
    How to host on alterIWnet
    How to host on Steam
    -I'm back as an active member. (8th December, 2013)

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to matjuh123 For This Useful Post:

    mxkarlsson (10-09-2010)

  3. #17
    Domen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,535
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by monoMakmud View Post
    u need the exe file!

    u need the exe file! to run it
    looool.. Don't rage noob, go search for tutorials on how to host mods. You don't need no .exe...

  4. #18
    PewDiePie's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    North
    Posts
    13,643
    Reputation
    2506
    Thanks
    3,574
    Thank you a bunch! // the admin menu disapear sometimes?! :S
    Last edited by Thunder; 10-17-2010 at 01:38 PM.
    Official Sheep and Sheepfucker group


    [X]
    Crossfire minion since 06-12-2011
    Minecraft minion since 06-20-2011
    Moderator since 08-17-2011
    Global Moderator since 09-10-2011
    Super User since 08-27-2012
    [X] [X] [X]

  5. #19
    dennis r11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    how do i dowload the mod if i am triying to dowload it i get this :ivalled or currpet javefile

  6. #20
    blackcell1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    england
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bashful
    im a bit of a noob when it comes to this editing the gsc files, but i wanted to basicly add bunkers to the maps, i see theres map files in the main dir of the mp folder,

    main()
    {

    maps\mp\mp_estate_precache::main();
    maps\createart\mp_estate_art::main();
    // maps\mp\mp_estate_fx::main();
    maps\mp\_load::main();

    maps\mp\_compass::setupMiniMap( "compass_map_mp_estate" );

    // ambientPlay( "ambient_mp_estate" );

    game[ "attackers" ] = "allies";
    game[ "defenders" ] = "axis";

    setdvar( "r_specularcolorscale", "1.17" );
    setdvar( "compassmaxrange", "3500" );
    setdvar( "r_lightGridEnableTweaks", 1 );
    setdvar( "r_lightGridIntensity", 1.3 );
    setdvar( "r_lightGridContrast", 0 );

    if ( level.ps3 )
    setdvar( "sm_sunShadowScale", "0.5" ); // ps3 optimization
    else
    setdvar( "sm_sunShadowScale", "0.7" ); // optimization

    CreateElevator((-2770, 1103, -215), (-1650, 3565, 315), (0, 180, 0));
    CreateRamps((-1630, 3565, 300), (-3285, 3565, 300));
    CreateRamps((-2700, 3530, 300), (-3385, 3530, 300));
    CreateRamps((-2700, 3580, 300), (-3385, 3580, 300));
    CreateRamps((-2700, 3420, 300), (-3385, 3420, 300));
    CreateRamps((-2860, 3490, 300), (-3285, 3490, 300));
    CreateRamps((-2700, 3730, 500), (-3185, 3730, 300));
    CreateRamps((-2700, 3365, 300), (-3285, 3365, 300));
    CreateRamps((-2700, 3265, 300), (-3285, 3265, 300));
    CreateRamps((-2700, 3865, 300), (-3285, 3865, 300));
    CreateRamps((-2700, 3765, 300), (-3285, 3765, 300));
    CreateRamps((-2700, 3665, 300), (-3285, 3665, 300));
    CreateRamps((-2700, 3345, 300), (-3285, 3340, 300));
    CreateRamps((-2700, 3215, 300), (-3285, 3240, 300));
    CreateRamps((-2700, 3815, 300), (-3285, 3840, 300));
    CreateRamps((-2700, 3715, 300), (-3285, 3740, 300));
    CreateRamps((-2700, 3615, 300), (-3285, 3640, 300));
    CreateRamps((-2700, 3490, 300), (-3285, 3490, 300));
    CreateRamps((-2700, 3520, 300), (-3285, 3520, 300));
    CreateWalls((-3330, 3220, 300), (-3330, 3825, 450));
    CreateWalls((-2700, 3190, 300), (-3330, 3190, 450));
    CreateWalls((-2700, 3871, 300), (-3330, 3871, 450));
    CreateWalls((-2670, 3871, 300), (-2670, 3620, 475));
    CreateWalls((-2670, 3171, 300), (-2670, 3500, 475));
    CreateWalls((-2770, 3155, 450), (-3330, 3155, 450));
    CreateWalls((-3330, 3155, 450), (-3330, 3890, 450));
    CreateWalls((-3330, 3890, 450), (-2730, 3890, 450));
    CreateWalls((-2730, 3890, 450), (-2730, 3580, 450));
    CreateWalls((-2730, 3890, 450), (-2730, 3155, 450));
    CreateDoors((-2700, 3475, 325), (-2700, 3572.5, 325), (90, 180, 0), 4, 2, 20, 75);

    }
    would this work, or is it going to crash ?

  7. #21
    dennis r11's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    how can you make other ppl adims? please tel me thanks


    dennis

  8. #22
    blackcell1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    england
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bashful
    open the _rank file and add your friends guid to the section under admins

  9. #23
    depredador93's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Hi, could anyone tell me how to make windows breakable with the knife (not the throwing one) ? I want it to only affect the windows not the players. It is a bit dumb to see ppl on highrise getting triple killed from the other side while attempting to break the window with the knife.

    Also, when playing SnD what should I do to make the bomb unplantable?

    And one last thing)). Using MW2 Liberation I give unlimitted ammo for everyone by pressing f5 but it affects the knife aswell and the deagle... So yeah, I don't want to reload the Intervention...

    Thanks in advance!

    <3 your site!

  10. #24
    aagibcheat's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    260
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by depredador93 View Post
    Hi, could anyone tell me how to make windows breakable with the knife (not the throwing one) ? I want it to only affect the windows not the players. It is a bit dumb to see ppl on highrise getting triple killed from the other side while attempting to break the window with the knife.

    Also, when playing SnD what should I do to make the bomb unplantable?

    And one last thing)). Using MW2 Liberation I give unlimitted ammo for everyone by pressing f5 but it affects the knife aswell and the deagle... So yeah, I don't want to reload the Intervention...

    Thanks in advance!

    <3 your site!
    About the throwing knife affecting only the glass, not the players, I dont think that actually is possible.

    @Unplantable bomb, I released a V3 of this sniper mod, it has unplantable bomb in it.

    @Liberation ammo, just set the ammo of the invertention to a higher amount like 999 Its also in my V3 btw.

    V3 Link:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/308-call-d...er-v3-0-a.html

    Created By ; t3can

  11. #25
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Nice bump guys
    Did you know?
    You can recieve a ban for bumping a 1+ week older thread.
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  12. #26
    KrOoKeD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    i love to qs... so very good mod

    lol i got banned for that

  13. #27
    EmilianS's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I got a more nooby question.. How do you install this?

  14. #28
    Maxem Sembaliuk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    how do i install this mod????

  15. #29
    -Allrounder's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    8
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Wheres to place the file to use?

  16. #30
    Avf13's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    4
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Willæ there come some updated version where the bug are fixed but it's a fucking nice mod!

Page 2 of 3 FirstFirst 123 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. Sniper mod please
    By Cisla2 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 07-06-2010, 09:05 AM
  2. Sniper mod L96A1
    By rfpd in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 04-16-2010, 06:29 PM
  3. [RELEASE] SR25 sniper mod (my first mod)
    By reinert in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 02-22-2010, 11:54 AM
  4. Combat arms Sniper Mod
    By scottie20 in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-17-2010, 04:05 PM
  5. Ying Yang L9 Sniper MOD
    By SupaSnipes in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 12-04-2009, 10:23 AM

Tags for this Thread