Thread: Map Edit

Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    erikkire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Cool

    Smile Map Edit

    i have make a new bunker on terminal
    srry i have no virusscan or screenshot but i now that it work

    so here is the download
    and i hope that you enjoy/yea

    Code:
    terminal
    {
    CreateWalls((1693,2741,431),(2039,2738,600));
    CreateWalls((2039,2738,431),(2025,3147,600));
    CreateGrids((2014,2744,416),(1723,3455,415));
    CreateRamps((1783,3976,304),(1773,3460,437));
    CreateWalls((1775,3143,431),(1773,2741,600));
    CreateDoors((1721,3131,446),(1888,3146,431),(90,90,0),5,3,15,150);
    CreateRamps((2007,2786,431),(1998,3050,569));
    CreateGrids((1791,3023,580),(2032,3136,580));
    }
    Last edited by erikkire; 11-12-2010 at 11:06 AM.

  2. #2
    CainFool's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    313
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    143
    My Mood
    Angelic
    You have NOT tested this.
    You have an epic error.

    Code:
    terminal // terminal()
    {
    CreateWalls((1693,2741,431),(2039,2738,600));
    CreateWalls((2039,2738,431),(2025,3147,600));
    CreateGrids((2014,2744,416),(1723,3455,415));
    CreateRamps((1783,3976,304),(1773,3460,437));
    CreateWalls((1775,3143,431),(1773,2741,600));
    CreateDoors((1721,3131,446),(1888,3146,431),(90,90,0),5,3,15,150);
    CreateRamps((2007,2786,431),(1998,3050,569));
    CreateGrids((1791,3023,580),(2032,3136,580));
    You have not tested this, a Mod please close this thread. And with no screenshot.. no hope.
    }

  3. #3
    erikkire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Cool
    oh i have test it with mathieu on coordinates final

    terminal_objects()
    {
    CreateWalls((1693,2741,431),(2039,2738,600));
    CreateWalls((2039,2738,431),(2025,3147,600));
    CreateGrids((2014,2744,416),(1723,3455,415));
    CreateRamps((1783,3976,304),(1773,3460,437));
    CreateWalls((1775,3143,431),(1773,2741,600));
    CreateDoors((1721,3131,446),(1888,3146,431),(90,90 ,0),5,3,15,150);
    CreateRamps((2007,2786,431),(1998,3050,569));
    CreateGrids((1791,3023,580),(2032,3136,580));
    }

    this are the good wone

    srry for post pleas closed this
    Last edited by erikkire; 11-12-2010 at 09:41 AM.

  4. #4
    mathieutje12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Close to my PC
    Posts
    578
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    166
    My Mood
    Angelic
    yeah i tested the codes.. but not the braces and threads xD

Similar Threads

  1. [RELEASE]JoeAbungas Map Edit
    By JoeAbunga in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 11-08-2010, 01:53 PM
  2. [Request] complite map edit
    By idiot2010 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-21-2010, 01:34 PM
  3. Sir Psycho Sexy's Zombie Mod Map Edits!
    By Th3Psycho in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-24-2010, 12:52 PM
  4. Need help with Map Editing
    By VinceSun in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 12-07-2009, 12:27 AM
  5. Map edit (Beware or not)
    By allen81973 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 04-30-2007, 12:42 PM