Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123
Results 31 to 41 of 41
  1. #31
    tijdschakelaar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    europe
    Posts
    6
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Fine
    Quote Originally Posted by assasinate3d View Post
    just open the file with winrar and extract to ur desktop, and you got the maps folder, then make another folder called "RSE" And put the maps folder in RSE folder.

    Ok listen,

    i got a file called "Mods", all the mods r inside that. i got no "maps" folder or such thing, i just put the RSE folder in the MODS folder where all the mods are. i load it using MW2 Liberations mod loader but when im in-game nothing happens. it does load etc. but there are no bots everything is just default.

    ???

    REMEMBER: I DONT HAVE ALTERIWNET, I GOT THE NORMAL MW2 ON STEAM BUT USING MW2 LIBERATION TO PLAY PRIVATE MATCHES SINCE IM BANNED. I WANT THIS BOT MOD SO I CAN PLAY ALONE AGAINST BOTS SINCE I CANT GO ONLINE ANYMORE.


    EDIT: found how it works, just gotta open the .iwd file by changing .iwd to .zip and u can open it with winrar then. found it on google, thanks anyway any1 who helped meh
    Last edited by tijdschakelaar; 01-24-2011 at 11:28 AM. Reason: more info.

  2. #32
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by tijdschakelaar View Post
    Ok listen,

    i got a file called "Mods", all the mods r inside that. i got no "maps" folder or such thing, i just put the RSE folder in the MODS folder where all the mods are. i load it using MW2 Liberations mod loader but when im in-game nothing happens. it does load etc. but there are no bots everything is just default.

    ???

    REMEMBER: I DONT HAVE ALTERIWNET, I GOT THE NORMAL MW2 ON STEAM BUT USING MW2 LIBERATION TO PLAY PRIVATE MATCHES SINCE IM BANNED. I WANT THIS BOT MOD SO I CAN PLAY ALONE AGAINST BOTS SINCE I CANT GO ONLINE ANYMORE.


    EDIT: found how it works, just gotta open the .iwd file by changing .iwd to .zip and u can open it with winrar then. found it on google, thanks anyway any1 who helped meh
    lol thats what i meant.
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  3. #33
    Sparkie7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    292
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    213
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    I just got the problem with Unbound key for Weapons Menu, also what does the Weapons Menu do?

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Sparkie7 For This Useful Post:

    CO-Op (06-15-2011)

  5. #34
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by Sparkie7 View Post
    I just got the problem with Unbound key for Weapons Menu, also what does the Weapons Menu do?
    Weapon menu allows you to use any weapon of ur choice and bots too at any time.
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  6. #35
    Sparkie7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    292
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    213
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Cool now it is just I don't know the Unbound Key because "B" doesn't work and I have tried many other buttons unless it is something like Shift + F2 or something

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Sparkie7 For This Useful Post:

    CO-Op (06-15-2011)

  8. #36
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by Sparkie7 View Post
    Cool now it is just I don't know the Unbound Key because "B" doesn't work and I have tried many other buttons unless it is something like Shift + F2 or something
    You can edit the weapon button menu in one of the gsc files.
    try putting centre vewing as b or something like that.
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  9. #37
    Sparkie7's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    female
    Location
    Netherlands
    Posts
    292
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    213
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    sorry if I am a bit annoying for asking so many questions but I do not know much about coding, where abouts in the Weapons Menu GSC File would there be that part to edit the Button?

    Thanks,

    Sparkie7

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to Sparkie7 For This Useful Post:

    CO-Op (06-15-2011)

  11. #38
    screeniepeople's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    how do i make the aimbot a lil slower?

  12. #39
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    This is perfect!

  13. #40
    Buddha3211's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    60
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Pensive
    OMG there such little aimboters :P but soo cool!

  14. #41
    jorricks3's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    The netherlands, limburg
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    49
    My Mood
    Drunk
    the thing that blows about this.. is that u can't use on a deticated server






Page 3 of 3 FirstFirst 123