Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 24
  1. #1
    KrOoKeD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    I have been looking around this website... and i did not see one post that hade a prestige 11 ... if u have MW2-LIBERAT*ON typr in the following sentence: setplayerstats prestige 11 F2 ...just like that in the console(works in lobby)
    press thanks if i helped u

    PERSS F2 (BRING UP CONSOLE)

    IGNORE THE SECOND
    ::d:d:d:d:d;D;D;D;:d:;d:::;;:::
    Last edited by KrOoKeD; 02-14-2011 at 02:49 PM. Reason: mistake

  2. #2
    Snowstar's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    32
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Angry
    Unknown cmd setplayerstats

  3. #3
    Mw2HaxPC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you.......... Posts: 9,001
    Posts
    196
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    316
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by KrOoKeD View Post
    setplayerstats prestige 11
    press thanks if i helped u
    [/COLOR][/COLOR]
    PERSS F2 (BRING UP CONSOLE)

    IGNORE THE SECOND
    ::d:d:d:d:d;D;D;D;:d:;d:::;;:::
    setplayerdata prestige 11

    Not stats

    And lol at ignore the second
    Computer Specs: Processor : AMD Phenom II X4 975 @ 4.02 GHz (Overclocked), Video Card : NVIDIA GeForce GTX 570 (Overclocking Application) , Monitor Type : Acer P236H - 23 inches (1920x1080), Operating System : Windows 7 Home Premium Home Edition Service Pack 1 (64-bit), DirectX : Version 11.00, Windows Performance Index : 5.9 on 7.9 lol.







    U Mad Bro?










  4. #4
    KrOoKeD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    sry i failed at my first thread XD

  5. #5
    Mw2HaxPC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you.......... Posts: 9,001
    Posts
    196
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    316
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by KrOoKeD View Post
    sry i failed at my first thread XD
    Lol thats ok
    Computer Specs: Processor : AMD Phenom II X4 975 @ 4.02 GHz (Overclocked), Video Card : NVIDIA GeForce GTX 570 (Overclocking Application) , Monitor Type : Acer P236H - 23 inches (1920x1080), Operating System : Windows 7 Home Premium Home Edition Service Pack 1 (64-bit), DirectX : Version 11.00, Windows Performance Index : 5.9 on 7.9 lol.







    U Mad Bro?










  6. #6
    rangg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    157
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    20
    My Mood
    Cool
    all know it but still nice
    If i help u so thanks me!

    /yea

  7. #7
    EpicPlayer's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    628
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    155
    *sigh* Old...

  8. #8
    lucianolopes700's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    89
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Bored
    there is no prestige 11 or ?

  9. #9
    Mw2HaxPC's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind you.......... Posts: 9,001
    Posts
    196
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    316
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by lucianolopes700 View Post
    there is no prestige 11 or ?
    Yeah there is, and no this is not fake or anything, the 11th prestige emblem is pretty much a glitchy icon.
    Computer Specs: Processor : AMD Phenom II X4 975 @ 4.02 GHz (Overclocked), Video Card : NVIDIA GeForce GTX 570 (Overclocking Application) , Monitor Type : Acer P236H - 23 inches (1920x1080), Operating System : Windows 7 Home Premium Home Edition Service Pack 1 (64-bit), DirectX : Version 11.00, Windows Performance Index : 5.9 on 7.9 lol.







    U Mad Bro?










  10. #10
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    This is really old..who wouldnt now how to do this? -.-
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  11. #11
    KrOoKeD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    :P sorrryyyyyy

  12. #12
    Zed's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ◕‿◕
    Posts
    2,843
    Reputation
    60
    Thanks
    269
    My Mood
    Bitchy
    It's setplayerdata prestige 11
    This isn't a release. It's a failed tutorial

  13. #13
    KrOoKeD's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    45
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2

    Thumbs down

    Quote Originally Posted by bfmvlvr123 View Post
    It's setplayerdata prestige 11
    This isn't a release. It's a failed tutorial
    :P wateevr:P

  14. #14
    NA_NinjaKitteh's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    somewhere
    Posts
    2
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Bored
    be warned this command is bannable

  15. #15
    hackzerz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    $T4Lk much?
    Posts
    1,451
    Reputation
    18
    Thanks
    159
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    why/??? loool bad post dude

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast