Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast
Results 31 to 45 of 47
  1. #31
    _CrankDeath_'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I copy all files in the ForgeMod File and replace all files... then i start again and i get .iwd error?!

    What should i do???

  2. #32
    AssassinsMod's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Rome
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Someone know how to convert it to alterIWnet mod?

    OK, to convert it to alterIWnet do as all mods: save the folder maps as the folder parent name .iwd , for me works
    Last edited by AssassinsMod; 03-30-2011 at 01:49 AM.

  3. #33
    superbomb17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    YouMods
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by xGoDLyZz Xx View Post
    It would be awsome if u made one for black ops
    umm there is one for black ops -_-

  4. #34
    sgtbighacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Press R to exit the menu. and BTW: GREAT JOB. I AM MAKING ALL SORTS OF SEXY MAP EDITS WITH THIS TOOL. OMG UR THE BEST!!!!!

  5. #35
    ohmyigcock's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    hmm to many bugs!-.-
    my mw2 gets always shuted down after some minutes!

  6. #36
    mafioz916's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    5
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Doh

    Exclamation please explain how this works

    when i get in game its running normally with mod anthen when i add a wall or anything ths numbers come up and i press 5 then game quickly crashes.

    when i make walls or anything else do i write the whole code to "Coordinates.gsc"? if so then where to i place the codes?

    "//This Is Where You Will Put The Codes For Your Bunker
    myBunker(_______)" do i put any wall/grid/weapon codes in the blank space? each time i make a single change?

  7. #37
    sgtbighacks's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    California
    Posts
    74
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    for some reason this mod crashes when ever i have more than 2 people playing

  8. #38
    [pro] snipah's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Happy
    Hey guys I need help with this can someone help me with this I like it alot but i dont know how to load it and all somone pls (pm) me thx

  9. #39
    omiz1's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    15
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    how do i open the menu???

  10. #40
    ~Nofear's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Do you use mw2 liberation or ? : )

  11. #41
    Corey Taylor's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    I found some functions in utility.gsc that allows you to write to a file, but they only work when in debug mode. you could use println when the player commits changes and make them copy and paste the output in the console.

  12. #42
    PHD flooper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry
    why its not working foe me?

  13. #43
    Skyline.'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    10,160
    Reputation
    403
    Thanks
    1,613
    nice video as well


  14. #44
    xbeatsszzx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Behind a dumpster jerking off. xD jks
    Posts
    2,520
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    1,494
    My Mood
    Asleep
    Quote Originally Posted by PHD flooper View Post
    why its not working foe me?
    Check your Email.
    I Am on this site for the mods for mw2 ONLY. Not hacks.

  15. #45
    PHD flooper's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Angry
    i cant choose.... in my menu

    plese help

Page 3 of 4 FirstFirst 1234 LastLast