Results 1 to 10 of 10
  1. #1
    tomymolina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17

    Talking MapEdit Bunker Showcase in Scrapyard

    Hi again. Mi second MapEdit of the day. Enjoy, subscribe in my Youtube channel and comment. Thanks.

    Video:
    [YOUTUBE]zwq-isoguk0[/YOUTUBE]

    Code:
    Code:
    CreateRamps((-149, 1425, 178), (-1020, 1425, -20));
    CreateElevator((-149, 1430, 190), (-123, 1432, 190), (0, 0, 0));
    CreateGrids((416, 1192, 164), (895, 1671, 164), (0, 0, 0));
    CreateElevator((571, 1132, 190), (-2932, 920, 1419), (0, 0, 0));
    CreateElevator((-363, -30, 1561), (-2705, 2695, 704), (0, 0, 0));
    CreateRamps((-2736, 2720, 687), (-4701, 4899, 2320));
    CreateRamps((-2704, 2733, 684), (-2808, 5485, 595));
    CreateElevator((-2842, 5517, 613), (-4707, 4953, 2723), (0, 0, 0));
    mgTurret1 = spawnTurret( "misc_turret", (-5131, 4337, 2353), "pavelow_minigun_mp" ); 
    mgTurret1 setModel( "weapon_minigun" );
    mgTurret1.angles = (0, 270, 0);

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to tomymolina For This Useful Post:

    Blackaiser (03-29-2011)

  3. #2
    StewieGriffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    218
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Devilish
    Looks nice!

    I am having problems running any bunkers.... I read all of the tutorials but i always get the "No Free DObj's" error unless i delete all but a couple of lines of a wall. Any help please?

  4. #3
    tomymolina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17

    Talking Other mod.

    @StewieGriffin Download other mod. Download Easy Coordinates Final. to create your MapEdits and then copy in zombie.

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to tomymolina For This Useful Post:

    StewieGriffin (03-13-2011)

  6. #4
    StewieGriffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    218
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Devilish
    @tomymolina

    Sorry, can you explain more? I new to building bunkers and i can't see to get anything to work right, lol. I have 2 different forge mods to get the codes from but i can't ever get them to work when i put them in any mod of any map.


    Edit: I go the easy coordinates final to work correctly now.
    Last edited by StewieGriffin; 03-13-2011 at 01:12 PM.

  7. #5
    tomymolina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    I dont know your problem. post the forge codes and I can help you.

  8. #6
    StewieGriffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    218
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Devilish
    I got it now Thanks!

  9. #7
    tomymolina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    Jejej. NP.

  10. #8
    StewieGriffin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Earth
    Posts
    218
    Reputation
    21
    Thanks
    16
    My Mood
    Devilish
    One last questions..... Is there any way I can easily put the codes on another mod besides QuarantineChaosZombieMod, that doesn't make you do too much coding, (because well, i don't know how... yet)

    Examples.... Mossy v9 Ultimate Edit, spawn mod by Nukem (message me and i'll send you a link if u want), Alien Vs. Predator mod, terminator invasion mod... just some fun ones to mess around with...

  11. #9
    tomymolina's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    37
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    17
    Sorry but i dont know

  12. #10
    superbomb17's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    YouMods
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Doubtful
    Quote Originally Posted by StewieGriffin View Post
    Looks nice!

    I am having problems running any bunkers.... I read all of the tutorials but i always get the "No Free DObj's" error unless i delete all but a couple of lines of a wall. Any help please?
    that means the lines are fked up :P

Tags for this Thread