Results 1 to 14 of 14
  1. #1
    Andrew321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cool

    Wink New Skidrow Bunker

    Hey! This time i want to show u wonderful mapedit on Skidrow) I havent seen real BUNKERS there before) So i made one for u!
    I have closed all porches with ramps as they were too safely spots for humans


    Code:
    CreateElevator((-750, -1340, 136), (-737, -1751, 280), (0, 180, 0));
    CreateRamps((-1000, -1688, 260), (-888, -1688, 260));
    CreateElevator((-1089, -1774, 280), (-275, -1783, 448), (0, 270, 0));
    CreateElevator((-448, -2649, 448), (-190, -2400, 624), (0, 180, 0));
    CreateElevator((369, -2605, 624), (1480, 1174, 120), (0, 180, 0));
    CreateRamps((2215, 1020, 160), (2215, 1350, 160));
    CreateWalls((-2605, 1040, 68), (-2605, 1312, 290));
    CreateRamps((-2297, 1310, 115), (-2585, 1310, 220));
    CreateRamps((-2297, 1043, 115), (-2585, 1043, 220));
    CreateGrids((-2580, 1095, 225), (-2285, 1260, 225), (0, 0, 0));
    CreateDoors((-2280, 1173, 245), (-2280, 1173, 120), (90, 0, 0), 10, 2, 5, 50);
    CreateElevator((-2575, 1047, 100), (-1900, 1288, 465), (0, 0, 0));
    CreateElevator((-2575, 1304, 100), (-1900, 1065, 465), (0, 0, 0));
    CreateRamps((-1606, 377, 330), (-1430, 377, 417));
    CreateRamps((-1032, 244, 436), (-900, 244, 447));
    CreateElevator((-451, 753, 372), (336, 681, 576), (0, 180, 0));
    CreateRamps((-2008, 213, 322), (-1890, 213, 322));
    CreateRamps((-2008, 213, 190), (-1890, 213, 190));
    CreateRamps((-1132, 685, 440), (-1410, 685, 440));
    CreateRamps((625, 378, 615), (625, 266, 615));
    CreateRamps((-2585, 1250, 105), (-2365, 1250, 105));
    CreateRamps((-2585, 1105, 105), (-2365, 1105, 105));
    mgTurret1 = spawnTurret( "misc_turret", (102, 951, 620), "pavelow_minigun_mp" ); 
    mgTurret1 setModel( "weapon_minigun" );
    mgTurret1.angles = (0, 180, 0);
    mgTurret1 = spawnTurret( "misc_turret", (-1606, 1179, 565), "pavelow_minigun_mp" ); 
    mgTurret1 setModel( "weapon_minigun" );
    mgTurret1.angles = (0, 0, 0);




    PS) I didn't use speedhack on the video

    DESCRIBE
    Last edited by Andrew321; 04-15-2011 at 11:19 AM.

  2. The Following User Says Thank You to Andrew321 For This Useful Post:

    tihak (04-17-2011)

  3. #2
    Jorndel's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Norway
    Posts
    8,674
    Reputation
    905
    Thanks
    18,541
    My Mood
    Angelic
    So nice. Love it

     
    Contributor 01.27.2012 - N/A
    Donator 07-17-2012 - Current
    Editor/Manager 12-16-12 - N/A
    Minion 01-10-2013 - 07.17.13
    Former Staff 09-20-2012 - 01-10-2013 / 07-17-2013 - Current
    Cocksucker 20-04-2013 - N/A

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to Jorndel For This Useful Post:

    Andrew321 (04-16-2011)

  5. #3
    tihak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    kms
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Daring
    Unknown Event: Auditorium

    I wanna edit Skidrow at QZM 4.5, but this error came aufter the map was created!
    Modloader: Liberation

  6. #4
    Andrew321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cool
    Hmm... well i can't tell u exactly but as u know in QCZM v4.5 + all teleports are shown on the map as yellow circles in special places and when u try to put flags on other places u may see this error!
    So i suppose u should use another zombie mod)))
    Last edited by Andrew321; 04-16-2011 at 12:58 PM.

  7. #5
    bente's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Munich :)
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy
    Hi Looks like a Really nice bunker !!!
    But when i come into the map is the door bugged
    I can open and close it from everywhere in the map and the door itself is horizontally instead of vertically ( ImageShack® - Online Photo and Video Hosting )

    And btw could you send me a link with your ''Mw2 coordinate finder V4,0'' ? i would like to try to make bunkers myself

  8. #6
    Andrew321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cool
    Hmm u can find Coordinates Final on this forum just type it into search.
    Next I don't know ur problem so if u want i can upload a video with Zombie Mod in which this door works correctly!)
    Also as i can see on your screenshot some crates are invisible (This mean that in different mods the max number of crates is different!) Just use another version of mod!
    Last edited by Andrew321; 04-16-2011 at 01:10 PM.

  9. #7
    bente's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Munich :)
    Posts
    149
    Reputation
    15
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Happy
    Thank you for the fast answer and the help
    Do you know if there exist some kind of ''build mod'' Where i can get thoose codes and coordinate too?

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to bente For This Useful Post:

    Andrew321 (04-16-2011)

  11. #8
    Andrew321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cool
    I suppose that u can build bunkers in game with the help of this mod http://www.mpgh.net/forum/308-call-d...-building.html ( u can also find v2 in the internet) But if u use this mod u can't take ur coordinates exactly! But if u mean building ur own mod this tutorial may help u http://www.mpgh.net/forum/323-call-d...s-modding.html
    Last edited by Andrew321; 04-16-2011 at 01:40 PM.

  12. #9
    tihak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    kms
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Daring
    Quote Originally Posted by Andrew321 View Post
    Hmm... well i can't tell u exactly but as u know in QCZM v4.5 + all teleports are shown on the map as yellow circles in special places and when u try to put flags on other places u may see this error!
    So i suppose u should use another zombie mod)))
    Is there no possibility to add some Bunkers or Flags?

    - Tank u 4 the fast answer!

  13. #10
    Andrew321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cool
    Maybe u can add bunkers to every mod if u don't use flags!
    But u want to add everything find a mod in which flags are not ahown on the map)

  14. #11
    cgallagher21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,583
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    296
    My Mood
    Busy
    @Andrew321

    Looks good

  15. #12
    tihak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    kms
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Daring
    so the only problem are the fuc*ing flags o.O
    I added u on skype. is it senseless to ask some qzm creators like killingdyl?

  16. #13
    Andrew321's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    18
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    8
    My Mood
    Cool
    I don't know) Do it if u want!)))

  17. #14
    tihak's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Gender
    male
    Location
    kms
    Posts
    42
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    12
    My Mood
    Daring
    big THANK YOU for the skype support!!