Thread: MapEdit Rust

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    Born2BeatU's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    MapEdit Rust

    This edit is more a update on previous versions;
    Credits to the original coder
    Picture
    credits to me for the "extension"
    please tell me if you like it as i have many more of my own map edits
    This might not work on a qczm if not please remove the "( and )" off the end of the doors commads
    example; CreateDoors((1673, 4488, 217), (1680, 4825, 216), (90, 180, 0), 10, 2, 20, 75) changes too ; CreateDoors((1673, 4488, 217), (1680, 4825, 216), 90, 180, 0, 10, 2, 20, 75)
    Code:
    Rust()
    {
    	CreateBlocks((773, 1080, 258), (0, 90, 0));
    	CreateRamps((745, 1570, 383), (745, 1690, 273));
    	CreateDoors((565, 1540, 295), (653, 1540, 295), (90, 90, 0), 3, 2, 20, 60);
    	CreateGrids((773, 1135, 258), (533, 1795, 258), (0, 0, 0));
    	CreateGrids((695, 1795, 378), (533, 1540, 378), (0, 0, 0));
    
    	CreateGrids((773, 1540, 498), (630, 1795, 498), (0, 0, 0));
    	CreateRamps((560, 1795, 498), (560, 1600, 378));
            CreateWalls((790, 1795, 278), (790, 1540, 378));
    	CreateWalls((790, 1795, 378), (790, 1630, 498));
    	CreateRamps((790, 1560, 378), (1200, 1560, 378));
    	CreateRamps((1200, 1560, 378), (1200, 1200, 378));
    	CreateGrids((1100, 1200, 378), (1300, 1000, 378), (0, 0, 0));
    	CreateWalls((1075, 1200, 378), (1140, 1200, 455));
    	CreateWalls((1270, 1200, 378), (1325, 1200, 455));
    	CreateDoors((1100, 1200, 378), (1200, 1200, 378), (90, 90, 0), 4, 2, 20, 80);
    
    	CreateWalls((515, 1540, 278), (515, 1795, 498));
    	CreateWalls((773, 1540, 278), (715, 1540, 378));
    	CreateWalls((590, 1540, 278), (533, 1540, 378));
    	CreateWalls((773, 1540, 398), (533, 1540, 428));
    	CreateWalls((773, 1540, 458), (740, 1540, 498));
    	CreateWalls((566, 1540, 458), (533, 1540, 498));
    
    
    	CreateGrids((773, 1540, 498), (630, 1795, 498), (0, 0, 0));
    	CreateWalls((773, 1540, 498), (533, 1540, 538));
    	CreateRamps((560, 1795, 498), (560, 1600, 378));
    	CreateDoors((560, 1500, 498), (560, 1720, 498), (0, 0, 0), 2, 1, 15, 80);
    	
    	CreateWalls((790, 1795, 498), (790, 1540, 660));
    	CreateWalls((515, 1540, 498), (515, 1795, 660));
    	CreateRamps((560, 1550, 498), (560, 1795, 620));
    	CreateDoors((560, 1500, 598), (560, 1690, 610), (0, 0, 0), 2, 1, 15, 80);
    	CreateGrids((773, 1540, 620), (630, 1795, 620), (0, 0, 0));
    	CreateWalls((773, 1540, 620), (533, 1540, 660));
    }
    i have had to remove the back wall of the bunker due to the entities limit
    feel free to pop into my server sometime 81.30.64.66:28960
    [UD] Dan

  2. #2
    erikkire's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    21
    My Mood
    Cool
    i think it is the same only you have deleted some codes?

  3. #3
    Born2BeatU's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2011
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    No i added a lot, it is the same one with an "extension". I have updated again on my server (currently down but will be back with avangance;D)
    previous mod was this:
    Code:
    	CreateBlocks((773, 1080, 258), (0, 90, 0));
    	CreateRamps((745, 1570, 383), (745, 1690, 273));
    	CreateDoors((565, 1540, 295), (653, 1540, 295), (90, 90, 0), 3, 2, 55, 60);
    	CreateGrids((773, 1135, 258), (533, 1795, 258), (0, 0, 0));
    	CreateGrids((695, 1795, 378), (533, 1540, 378), (0, 0, 0));
    	CreateGrids((773, 1540, 498), (533, 1795, 498), (0, 0, 0));
    	CreateWalls((533, 1795, 278), (773, 1795, 498));
    	CreateWalls((790, 1795, 278), (790, 1540, 498));
    	CreateWalls((515, 1540, 278), (515, 1795, 498));
    	CreateWalls((773, 1540, 278), (715, 1540, 378));
    	CreateWalls((590, 1540, 278), (533, 1540, 378));
    	CreateWalls((773, 1540, 398), (533, 1540, 428));
    	CreateWalls((773, 1540, 458), (740, 1540, 498));
    	CreateWalls((566, 1540, 458), (533, 1540, 498));
    please note the well .. Massive size difference and awesomeness ;D

Similar Threads

  1. [Source Code] Zombie MapEdit Showcase in Rust
    By tomymolina in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-01-2011, 03:53 AM
  2. [Source Code] MapEdit Bunker Showcase in Rust
    By tomymolina in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 03-17-2011, 01:35 AM
  3. How do you make a domination rust public???
    By krazydann in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-06-2010, 01:54 PM
  4. New Style. Rusted Wheels - Gesus
    By R3V in forum Showroom
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-05-2010, 01:55 AM
  5. MW2 Rust FFA Server Glitch?
    By neverbebeat in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Discussions
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 01-17-2010, 10:21 PM