Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 17
  1. #1
    TheLynx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sverige
    Posts
    366
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Happy

    MODS HAVE BEEN PATCHED!!!!!!

    All mods have been patched cuz today when i started mw2 it said Connecting to IWNet for like an hour and when i logged in later i could play but when i tried to host mods it said "bad syntax" TO ALL OF THEM to working mods to.

  2. #2
    Disco //'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,550
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    124
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by TheLynx View Post
    All mods have been patched cuz today when i started mw2 it said Connecting to IWNet for like an hour and when i logged in later i could play but when i tried to host mods it said "bad syntax" TO ALL OF THEM to working mods to.
    Steam is back up?

  3. #3
    TheLynx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sverige
    Posts
    366
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Happy
    Yes.
    :OO
    :OO

  4. The Following User Says Thank You to TheLynx For This Useful Post:

    Disco // (08-12-2010)

  5. #4
    Disco //'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,550
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    124
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by TheLynx View Post
    Yes.
    :OO
    :OO
    finally

  6. #5
    TheLynx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sverige
    Posts
    366
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Happy
    Quote Originally Posted by dimafunk View Post
    finally
    Does it work to host mods for you?
    Well it says its bad syntax so i bet we can be able to host mods if someone would look up the new codes in patch_mp.ff

  7. #6
    Disco //'s Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    1,550
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    124
    My Mood
    Cynical
    Quote Originally Posted by TheLynx View Post
    Does it work to host mods for you?
    Well it says its bad syntax so i bet we can be able to host mods if someone would look up the new codes in patch_mp.ff
    nao. i dont host mods ;o im nto banned(yet) but i think they did/

  8. #7
    TheLynx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sverige
    Posts
    366
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Happy
    I tried to host rollthedice, Weaponmod and my own mod and none of them worked :O
    going to test tomorow withc a empty _rank.gsc except for the Ini()

  9. #8
    monkkiller's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    161
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    19
    My Mood
    Fine
    Work for me..

  10. #9
    Josephlittle™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GSC Modding Section
    Posts
    1,345
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Devilish
    u use aIW???

  11. #10
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,955
    My Mood
    Cynical
    false alarm, everything works fine for me

  12. #11
    airbag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philadelphia, PA
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by House Hax View Post
    false alarm, everything works fine for me
    Ah. Good.

    So did they patch MW2 now? Do the ExternalESP hacks still work?

  13. #12
    House's Avatar
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    2,990
    Reputation
    223
    Thanks
    8,955
    My Mood
    Cynical
    sure it does!

  14. #13
    airbag's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2008
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Philadelphia, PA
    Posts
    256
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    36
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by House Hax View Post
    sure it does!
    Ah good. I was worried that i'd have to actually use skill and hand-eye coordination to kill some noobs...the things you gotta do in order to win a game...ridiculous...

  15. #14
    Yamato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    152
    My Mood
    Amazed
    It is not patched, I think, yesterday, I was playing late and I say to 2 friends if they can help me with pro pipe spots and when they try to play, it says conecting to IWNet, those 2 and me we dont use cheats or mods. I think it was an steam error

  16. #15
    Shucker's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    442
    Reputation
    16
    Thanks
    295
    My Mood
    Fine
    They never get patched. But some mods will be restricted because of host abuse and shit on 15 Aug.

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. What's the functions have been patched ??
    By Ryuesi in forum CrossFire Hack Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 10-21-2011, 12:48 AM
  2. Hacks not working all have been patched
    By hairon12 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 09-10-2011, 09:09 PM
  3. ALL RECENT HACKS HAVE BEEN PATCHED.
    By DekelAndGal in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 10-01-2010, 12:40 PM
  4. [Info] ALL RECENT HACKS HAVE BEEN PATCHED
    By YBinnenweg in forum Combat Arms Europe Hacks
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 03:15 PM
  5. why some mods have been banned ?
    By killerld in forum General
    Replies: 21
    Last Post: 08-05-2009, 11:12 PM