Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    Thelamorix's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    12
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    7
    My Mood
    Relaxed

    [HELP] MapEdit-Rank

    How is it possible to link a _rank.gsc with a _MapEdit.gsc?

    Can anybody help me?

  2. #2
    shotyoudie's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    female
    Posts
    119
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Angelic
    With this in you're Onplayerspawn, ABOVE the for (; !!!
    Code:
    level thread maps\mp\gametypes\MapEdit::init();

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to shotyoudie For This Useful Post:

    Thelamorix (09-04-2010)

  4. #3
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    /moved to help



  5. #4
    mathieutje12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Close to my PC
    Posts
    578
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    165
    My Mood
    Angelic
    level thread maps\mp\gametypes\MapEdit::init();
    And start with

    #include common_scripts\utility;
    #include maps\mp\_utility;
    #include maps\mp\gametypes\_hud_util;

    init()
    {

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] [HELP] ERROR Rank and Unlocks
    By tigo in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-15-2011, 12:17 PM
  2. [Help] mpgh ranks
    By Snipermon in forum General
    Replies: 38
    Last Post: 02-24-2011, 09:48 PM
  3. [SOLVED] i want help from ranks master sargent and higher
    By sharefrock in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 08-19-2010, 11:21 PM
  4. Need some help for rank hack
    By RTY1941 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-21-2010, 06:52 AM
  5. Help on rank hack.... please
    By harvard1932 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 11-27-2009, 06:05 PM