Results 1 to 5 of 5
  1. #1
    Azoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    Adding additions to Joseph's QS Mod

    I'm in need of a little assistance with Joseph's Quick Scope Mod. I wanted to add a golden deagle*, no ammo as off hand since hosting the mod.. it's had numerous requests for it. Pretty clueless as to what to do mind. Not only that, my other queries are can you A. Make the health miniscule in the script and B. How can I change the camo in this script.

    If somebody can provide me with an answer on this topci/mod, with a pastebin of this tweaked with what I've questioned about as the answer.. it would be highly appreciated. .

    *Much like ProMod 3.0, just instead implemented in the same concept into this one.

  2. #2
    Josephlittle™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GSC Modding Section
    Posts
    1,345
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Devilish
    hmm...i might do a update and see if i can beat ISnipe /

    and i wont edit health, ill change the damage of the Intervention

    PS: gold desert eagle? huh?

  3. #3
    Azoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Josephlittle™ View Post
    PS: gold desert eagle? huh?
    From what I've seen in ProMod 3.0 you can add a golden deagle? Correct me if I'm wrong.. just referring what I've seen here: Basically just something you can switch out to from the sniper.

    Thanks in advance.

  4. #4
    Josephlittle™'s Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GSC Modding Section
    Posts
    1,345
    Reputation
    26
    Thanks
    560
    My Mood
    Devilish
    hmm...but then it would be Quick scope mod

  5. #5
    Azoku's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    13
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by Josephlittle™ View Post
    hmm...but then it would be Quick scope mod
    Would or wouldn't? The deagle would have 0 ammo, as in not useable.. only switchable to.

Similar Threads

  1. [HELP] adding infection mod
    By idiot2010 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-02-2010, 12:21 PM
  2. Adding weapons to QC zombie mod
    By adaragas in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-30-2010, 07:39 PM
  3. [SOLVED]adding menus to existing mods
    By Erige in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 09-11-2010, 06:10 PM
  4. [Realease]Mod Pack By Joseph
    By Josephlittle™ in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 08-07-2010, 03:43 AM
  5. [INFO] Mods Being Added To Threads List
    By Grim in forum Combat Arms Mod Discussion
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 01-02-2010, 11:03 AM