Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    giniu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic

    [SOLVED] activate killestreak on quarantine chaos zombie mod?

    how to activate killstreaks on quarantine chaos zombie mod? tanks!

  2. #2
    zxz0O0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    136
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Switch to the shotgun weapon. Then switch to a menu where it wont buy anything when you press the killstreak button, use killstreak. however its not really needed uav etc. will appear very weird because of teams, you dont see red boxes in predator etc. and vision is very bad because of the fog

  3. #3
    Mr.Mackey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ::1
    Posts
    296
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    268
    My Mood
    Twisted
    I know something. But I dont know if it will work.

    In OverRider() (in _rank.gsc) there is this line:

    Code:
    level.killstreakRewards = 0;
    Delete that line and see if it works.
    I helped you out?
    Press the button

  4. The Following 4 Users Say Thank You to Mr.Mackey For This Useful Post:

    03maurice10 (09-14-2010),giniu (09-10-2010),I<3Pie (09-11-2010),KLOTE+HOMO (09-09-2010)

  5. #4
    giniu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    78
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    2
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Quote Originally Posted by Mr.Mackey View Post
    I know something. But I dont know if it will work.

    In OverRider() (in _rank.gsc) there is this line:

    Code:
    level.killstreakRewards = 0;
    Delete that line and see if it works.
    thanks!....................

  6. #5
    Mr.Mackey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ::1
    Posts
    296
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    268
    My Mood
    Twisted
    You know where the thanks button is xD
    I helped you out?
    Press the button

  7. The Following 5 Users Say Thank You to Mr.Mackey For This Useful Post:

    03maurice10 (09-14-2010),I<3Pie (09-11-2010),KLOTE+HOMO (09-09-2010),Legend Of Hacking (10-27-2010),Marcin96 (09-09-2010)

  8. #6
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    /Marked as Solved
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  9. #7
    cbissa09's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    ok thats easy ive done that.... how do u add kill streaks to zombie perk menu i want to replace finalstand with ac130 or anything i get stuck with the if (self) _hasperk<___ I Change that to killstreaks killstreak streak and all crash it ive tried
    }
    }
    if(self.menu == 2){
    switch(self.killstreak["ac130"])
    {
    case 0:
    if(self.bounty >= level.itemCost["AC130"]){
    self.bounty -= level.itemCost["AC130"];
    self takeWeapon(self.current);
    self giveWeapon("killstreak_ac130_mp");
    self thread maps\mp\gametypes\_hud_message::hintMessage("^2Sec ret Weapon Bought!");
    self notify("CASH");
    } else {
    self iPrintlnBold("^1Not Enough ^3Cash");
    }
    break;
    default:
    break;
    }
    }
    wait .25;




    and i changed

    }
    if(self.perkz["lightweight"] == 2){
    if(!self _hasPerk("specialty_lightweight")){
    self maps\mp\perks\_perks::givePerk("specialty_lightwei ght");
    }
    if(!self _hasPerk("specialty_fastsprintrecovery")){
    self maps\mp\perks\_perks::givePerk("specialty_fastspri ntrecovery");
    }
    self setMoveSpeedScale(1.5);
    }
    if(self.killstreak["helicopterflares"] == 2){
    if(!self _hasPerk("helicopter_flares")){
    self maps\mp\gametypes\_hud_message::killstreakSplashNo tify( "helicopter_flares", 5);
    self maps\mp\killstreaks\_killstreaks::giveKillstreak( "helicopter_flares", false );

    }
    }
    wait 1;
    }
    }
    in the humanzombiesetup

Similar Threads

  1. Quarantine Chaos Zombie Mod v2 by killingdyl
    By Eddwiinn in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 165
    Last Post: 10-26-2010, 03:45 PM
  2. Quarantine Chaos Zombie Mod Anti-Crash + Price Moderation
    By jonboey in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 33
    Last Post: 09-08-2010, 03:02 PM
  3. Help Modding Quarantine Chaos Zombie Mod
    By RandomStranger in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-05-2010, 03:04 AM
  4. [RELEASE] Quarantine Chaos Zombie Mod by killingdyl
    By soccerguy in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 99
    Last Post: 08-27-2010, 05:53 AM
  5. [Bad Syntax] Quarantine Chaos Zombie Mod
    By Shucker in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 08-18-2010, 08:04 PM