Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Zefyros's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Worried

    Trapped in my flag

    Hello guys.

    I am 32 years old but still just an noob on C++.
    Yesterday i found out the ufo modes, so i can write down the coordinates. I am trying to add some flags in zombies mods in Rust map but a problem came up.

    At exits, i am trapped in my flags and i can't move. It's like the stick of the flag goes through my body or something and got me trapped.

    Do you know what is happening and what i am doing wrong?

    Sorry for my english. I'am a Greek.

    Thanks in advance for reading this and for giving an answer.

  2. #2
    lolhack8808's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    world
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Its easy, you made both Coordinates of the flags in the same place.

    One line are 2 flags, one teleport flag and the other one which brings you there.

    CreateElevator((-110, 2398, 124), (-125, 2263, 333), (0, 270, 0));

    Red one is the first one, which you walk into and then you get teleported.
    Blue is the Second one, which is the flag you get teleported to.
    Pink one is just the rotation for the flag.

  3. #3
    Zefyros's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Worried
    Thanks for you time answering to my question.
    Well, the code is clear to me about enter, exit , and rotation. I enter from a flag, i teleport to the other flag but then i can't move. I am trapped in my exit's flag.....

  4. #4
    XFL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by Zefyros View Post
    Thanks for you time answering to my question.
    Well, the code is clear to me about enter, exit , and rotation. I enter from a flag, i teleport to the other flag but then i can't move. I am trapped in my exit's flag.....
    it may be to low and you get stuck in the ground try rising it a bit

  5. #5
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,326
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Zefyros View Post
    Thanks for you time answering to my question.
    Well, the code is clear to me about enter, exit , and rotation. I enter from a flag, i teleport to the other flag but then i can't move. I am trapped in my exit's flag.....
    As XFL said, your flag might be too low. Increase the height number up by 10 or 5 and it should be fine now:

    CreateElevator((-110, 2398, 124), (-125, 2263, 333), (0, 270, 0));

    The bolded number is the one you should increase.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  6. #6
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Waiting for the OP's reply to see if this is solved.



  7. #7
    Zefyros's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    22
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Worried
    Hello to you all.

    Well the problem fixed and wasn't the flag's height. Anywhere i put the exit's flag, if there are "invisible" walls, then I got trapped in the flag.
    During u.f.o mod and during coordinates "capturing" i couldn't tell , if there was invisible walls, but when i was trying with a high jumb mod, if i couln'd jumb on a specific roof, that meant that my exit's flag there, would definately trapped me. Anywhere i could jump on, my exit's flag worked perfect.

    Sorry if my english sucks...

Similar Threads

  1. Gunz X-trap Bypass!!! by Me:D
    By EleMentX in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 01-04-2009, 10:45 AM
  2. Changing the HP,SP,and flag times
    By applesauce in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-11-2006, 11:09 PM
  3. X - Trap
    By usernameee in forum Gunz General
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-18-2006, 07:03 PM
  4. cap 4 flag in 1 time
    By slash83 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 05:24 AM