Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    bboy5k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool

    error while hosting mods.

    now this error happens to any mod i host wether it be RTD or GunGame or anything else out there. this screenshot is of a error from RTD



    any help? im tired of my server constantly crashing after 2-3 games.

  2. #2
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,331
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Maybe you have something thats running in loops too much?
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  3. #3
    bboy5k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    Maybe you have something thats running in loops too much?
    like what? the only thing that i have running game-related is a MW2 Admin tool. then just a mod that other people run fine.

  4. #4
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,331
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Just close MW2 and try again?
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  5. #5
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    Try basic trouble shooting before asking questions. Have you tried:
    Restarting (Game/Computer)?
    Re-installing

    Stuff like that.
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  6. The Following User Says Thank You to Insane For This Useful Post:

    [MPGH]master131 (09-15-2010)

  7. #6
    bboy5k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by Insane View Post
    Try basic trouble shooting before asking questions. Have you tried:
    Restarting (Game/Computer)?
    Re-installing

    Stuff like that.
    yes. i have been having this problem for about a week now, i just posted about it today cause i cant take the constant crashing when i have 18 players already in enjoying the game. and having to restart and re-get a full room.

    Also i am not using hacks/texture mods of any kind while i get this error.

  8. #7
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,331
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Try to delete config_mp.cfg, seems that it might have something to do with that.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  9. The Following User Says Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    bboy5k (09-15-2010)

  10. #8
    bboy5k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    Try to delete config_mp.cfg, seems that it might have something to do with that.
    ok, just did it. gonna go on and try to host, will post back with results xD thanks for helping btw :P

    Edit: nope crashed on the 3rd game, exact same error. anything else that can cause it?
    Last edited by bboy5k; 09-15-2010 at 07:59 AM.

  11. #9
    zxz0O0's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    209
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    136
    My Mood
    Aggressive
    Common error in zombie mod. Did you try with other mods? This is most likely a gsc bug

  12. #10
    bboy5k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by zxz0O0 View Post
    Common error in zombie mod. Did you try with other mods? This is most likely a gsc bug
    i got it with roll the dice , GunGame V2, and TerminatorInvasion. those are the only 3 i play anyways.

  13. #11
    AZUMIKKEL's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My moms house... what's so funny about that?
    Posts
    790
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    462
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by bboy5k View Post
    i got it with roll the dice , GunGame V2, and TerminatorInvasion. those are the only 3 i play anyways.
    happens mostly when putting setText in a loop - pretty often when combining it with self.health / self.maxhealth too.
    www.YouTube.com/MpKiller100

  14. #12
    bboy5k's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NYC
    Posts
    26
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    1
    My Mood
    Cool
    Quote Originally Posted by AZUMIKKEL View Post
    happens mostly when putting setText in a loop - pretty often when combining it with self.health / self.maxhealth too.
    so theres no fix huh? cause i downloaded the mods straight form you (well RTD V2 atleast) and didnt modify anything.

Similar Threads

  1. Error while editing dtx files
    By willrulz188 in forum Combat Arms Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 04-07-2010, 07:49 PM
  2. Any one get a major lag/ internet D/C error while playing CA on a lap top?
    By urukillora in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 07-20-2009, 04:51 PM
  3. Error while starting CA
    By xRed in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 01-04-2009, 04:55 PM
  4. [HELP] VB6 error while no-recoile
    By SteeL in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 19
    Last Post: 11-07-2007, 12:08 AM
  5. [Error] While trying to make a Korean WarRock account.
    By wr194t in forum WarRock Korea Hacks
    Replies: 17
    Last Post: 10-27-2007, 05:06 PM