Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 15 of 19
  1. #1
    lolhack8808's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    world
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6

    [HELP] Want to add some codes to QCZM

    im kinda new in scripting, i edit scripts with notepad (works.. lol)

    I updated the quarantine chaos zombie mod to 2.5 by myself with updated maps everywhere, selfmade bunkers, etc.

    Now my questions, can it somehow be done to add codes into one of the files (except _rank.gsc?)

    the _rank.gsc is nearly unreadable, and the readable on this board sucks because everything got changed and the mod is noob with that changes.

    Anyway, is it possible to add following codes or things somehow?
    First, you start of with weapons as you all know, is there a way to make it happen that all weapons u get at spawn, have a camo? like the no hope zombie mod when u buy some weapons.

    another code is it possible to make custom classes hack-able with this mod? in a file which is not in _rank.gsc.

    for (i = 0; i < 10; i++)
    {
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", i, "name", "Text" ); //Class name
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", i, "weaponSetups", 0, "weapon", "itemName" ); //Primary Gun
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", i, "weaponSetups", 0, "attachment", 0, "itemName" ); //Primary Gun Attachment 1
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", i, "weaponSetups", 0, "attachment", 1, "itemName" ); //Primary Gun Attachment 2
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", i, "weaponSetups", 0, "camo", "itemName" ); //Primary Camo
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", i, "weaponSetups", 1, "weapon", "itemName" ); //Secondary Gun
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", i, "weaponSetups", 1, "attachment", 0, "itemName" ); //Secondary Gun Attachment 1
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", i, "weaponSetups", 1, "attachment", 1, "itemName" ); //Secondary Gun Attachment 2
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", i, "weaponSetups", 1, "camo", "itemName" ); //Secondary Camo
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", i, "perks", 0, "itemName" ); //Equipment
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", i, "perks", 1, "itemName" ); //Perk 1
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", i, "perks", 2, "itemName" ); //Perk 2
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", i, "perks", 3, "itemName" ); //Perk 3
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", i, "perks", 4, "itemName" ); //Deathstreak
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", i, "specialGrenade", "itemName" ); //Special Grenade
    }
    is it possible?
    if not possible, can someone tell me how to get a unmodded original _rank.gsc then i put em into that one.

    Would be very thankfull for help.

  2. #2
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,325
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  3. #3
    lolhack8808's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    world
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    is it the original version without any changes like the other readable script?

    is it the v2 version?

  4. #4
    Arasonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    569
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    115
    If I remember right modded classes has been patched?

  5. #5
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,325
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by lolhack8808 View Post
    is it the original version without any changes like the other readable script?

    is it the v2 version?
    Yes, it doesn't have any modifications and is version 2.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  6. #6
    lolhack8808's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    world
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Arasonic View Post
    If I remember right modded classes has been patched?
    They got patched yes, but you can still get camos on secondarys and three guns, etc (shows in class menu, etc)

    if someone hosts a lobby with the no patch mod/fix custom classes work again.

    @master131: nice, gonna use this. is there a way to add the things i wrote in first post?

  7. #7
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,325
    My Mood
    Breezy
    It probably is possible but may require going through the whole mod.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  8. #8
    lolhack8808's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    world
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    I tried to put it in a fresh _rank.gsc and make my own mod by that, it doesnt work atm.

    Wheres the fail?

    onPlayerConnect()
    {
    for(;
    {
    level waittill( "connected", player );

    /#
    if ( getDvarInt( "scr_forceSequence" ) )
    player setPlayerData( "experience", 145499 );
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "name", "EPIC-GHOST" ); //Class name
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "weaponSetups", 0, "weapon", "ak47_mp" ); //Primary Gun
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "weaponSetups", 0, "attachment", 0, "akimbo" ); //Primary Gun Attachment 1
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "weaponSetups", 0, "attachment", 1, "shotgun" ); //Primary Gun Attachment 2
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "weaponSetups", 0, "camo", "prestige" ); //Primary Camo
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "weaponSetups", 1, "weapon", "pp2000_mp" ); //Secondary Gun
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "weaponSetups", 1, "attachment", 0, "eotech" ); //Secondary Gun Attachment 1
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "weaponSetups", 1, "attachment", 1, "fmj" ); //Secondary Gun Attachment 2
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "weaponSetups", 1, "camo", "gold" ); //Secondary Camo
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "perks", 0, "onemanarmy_mp" ); //Equipment
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "perks", 1, "specialty_bulletdamage" ); //Perk 1
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "perks", 2, "specialty_fastreload" ); //Perk 2
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "perks", 3, "specialty_bulletaccuracy" ); //Perk 3
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "perks", 4, "specialty_coldblooded" ); //Deathstreak
    self setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "specialGrenade", "deserteaglegold_mp" ); //Special Grenade
    self iPrintlnBold("^3Made by ^6-EPIC-GHOST-");
    self iPrintln("^3Custom Classes Mod v1.0");
    player setClientDvar( "cg_fov", 85 );
    player setClientDvar( "ui_mapname", EPIC-GHOST );
    player setClientDvar( "g_speed", 500 );
    player setClientDvar( "timescale", 2 );
    #/
    player.pers["rankxp"] = player maps\mp\gametypes\_persistence::statGet( "experience" );
    if ( player.pers["rankxp"] < 0 ) // paranoid defensive
    player.pers["rankxp"] = 0;

  9. #9
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,325
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Err, you put /# and #/ which basically turns that giant chunk into a large comment instead of actually reading the code. Also, you mixed setDvar with setClientDvar and also mixed player with self.
    setDvar are dvars that apply to the whole server while setClientDvar applies to only the player/yourself.

    Code:
    onPlayerConnect()
    {
    for(;;)
    {
    level waittill( "connected", player );
    /#
    if ( getDvarInt( "scr_forceSequence" ) )
    player setPlayerData( "experience", 145499 );
    #/
    
    		player setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "name", "EPIC-GHOST" ); //Class name
    player setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "weaponSetups", 0, "weapon", "ak47_mp" ); //Primary Gun
    player setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "weaponSetups", 0, "attachment", 0, "akimbo" ); //Primary Gun Attachment 1
    player setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "weaponSetups", 0, "attachment", 1, "shotgun" ); //Primary Gun Attachment 2
    player setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "weaponSetups", 0, "camo", "prestige" ); //Primary Camo
    player setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "weaponSetups", 1, "weapon", "pp2000_mp" ); //Secondary Gun
    player setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "weaponSetups", 1, "attachment", 0, "eotech" ); //Secondary Gun Attachment 1
    player setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "weaponSetups", 1, "attachment", 1, "fmj" ); //Secondary Gun Attachment 2
    player setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "weaponSetups", 1, "camo", "gold" ); //Secondary Camo
    player setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "perks", 0, "onemanarmy_mp" ); //Equipment
    player setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "perks", 1, "specialty_bulletdamage" ); //Perk 1
    player setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "perks", 2, "specialty_fastreload" ); //Perk 2
    player setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "perks", 3, "specialty_bulletaccuracy" ); //Perk 3
    player setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "perks", 4, "specialty_coldblooded" ); //Deathstreak
    player setPlayerData( "customClasses", 1, "specialGrenade", "deserteaglegold_mp" ); //Special Grenade
    player iPrintlnBold("^3Made by ^6-EPIC-GHOST-");
    player iPrintln("^3Custom Classes Mod v1.0");
    player setClientDvar( "cg_fov", 85 );
    setDvar( "ui_mapname", "EPIC-GHOST" );
    setDvar( "g_speed", 500 );
    setDvar( "timescale", 2 );
    
    player.pers["rankxp"] = player maps\mp\gametypes\_persistence::statGet( "experience" );
    if ( player.pers["rankxp"] < 0 ) // paranoid defensive
    player.pers["rankxp"] = 0;
    Last edited by master131; 09-19-2010 at 05:19 AM.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  10. #10
    Arasonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    569
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    115
    Also, you took gold & prestige camo, which doesnt work.
    Ak47 Akimbo. Doesnt work.
    Last edited by Arasonic; 09-19-2010 at 06:42 AM.

  11. #11
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,325
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by Arasonic View Post
    Also, you took gold & prestige camo, which doesnt work.
    Ak47 Akimbo. Doesnt work.
    Yep that's correct however, the gold and prestige camo gives the class menu a little more fanciness..

    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  12. #12
    lolhack8808's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    world
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Quote Originally Posted by Arasonic View Post
    Also, you took gold & prestige camo, which doesnt work.
    Ak47 Akimbo. Doesnt work.
    Yea, i know.

    Gold camo always lead to give me a gold deagle, prestige camo just didnt showed.

    AK47 akimbo didnt worked, but i just had the other two guns without ak47.


    Thanks to master, he made it work.

    //edit: how to add text at spawn? like when you spawn/respawn, text on the middle of the screen shows mod name etc if possible with mp_level_up sound? 2 lines
    Last edited by lolhack8808; 09-19-2010 at 09:37 AM.

  13. #13
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,325
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Quote Originally Posted by lolhack8808 View Post
    Yea, i know.

    Gold camo always lead to give me a gold deagle, prestige camo just didnt showed.

    AK47 akimbo didnt worked, but i just had the other two guns without ak47.


    Thanks to master, he made it work.

    //edit: how to add text at spawn? like when you spawn/respawn, text on the middle of the screen shows mod name etc if possible with mp_level_up sound? 2 lines
    Change onPlayerSpawned, onJoinedTeam and onJoinedSpectator to this and add the other thread:
    Code:
    onJoinedTeam()
    {
    	self endon("disconnect");
    	for(;;)
    	{
    		self waittill( "joined_team" );
    		self thread removeRankHUD();
    		self waittill("spawned_player");
    		self.noplay=0;
            wait 3.75;
            self playSound("mp_level_up");
    		self.noplay=1;
    	}
    }
    
    
    onJoinedSpectators()
    {
    	self endon("disconnect");
    
    	for(;;)
    	{
    		self waittill( "joined_spectators" );
    		self thread removeRankHUD();
    	}
    }
    
    onPlayerSpawned()
    {
    	self endon("disconnect");
    
    	for(;;)
    	{
    		self waittill("spawned_player");
    		{ 
    		    self thread doInfo();
    		}
    	}
    }
    
    doInfo()
    {
        wait 0.01;
        if(self.noplay==0) {
        wait 3.75; }
    	notifyInfo = spawnstruct();
    	notifyInfo.titleText = "Custom Classes Mod";
    	notifyInfo.notifyText = "Created by EPIC-GHOST";
    	notifyInfo.glowColor = (0.0, 0.0, 1.0);
    	self thread maps\mp\gametypes\_hud_message::notifyMessage( notifyInfo );
    }
    EDIT - I edited the code so that it only plays the sound when you join a team for the first time. Also, the message now appears immediately if you've seen the message before.
    Last edited by master131; 09-19-2010 at 10:38 AM.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  14. #14
    Insane's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    9,055
    Reputation
    1007
    Thanks
    1,997
    Is this solved? Please reply back..
    Insane
    Ex Middleman
    [
    PM|VM]
    |x|x|x|x|x|x|x|



    Quote Originally Posted by Boombox View Post
    Shut the fuck up insane you pussy bitch.
    Quote Originally Posted by arunforce View Post
    Shut the fuck up kid, everything that comes out of your mouth sounds retarded as fuck.

  15. #15
    lolhack8808's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    world
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    Nope, the text didnt work and im still trying to get a answer about how to add camos to all guns you get in quarantine chaos zombie mod v2

Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Help please injector? (and some code's)
    By Wizdom-X in forum WarRock Discussions
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 02-08-2011, 11:01 AM
  2. HELP WANTED with C++ & Recompile code
    By Alexander S. in forum Suggestions, Requests & Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 07-15-2010, 05:04 AM
  3. [Help]Add Some Style
    By /b/oss in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-11-2010, 07:52 AM
  4. Help Some codes
    By 012g in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 09-18-2009, 01:22 PM
  5. Need help with some codes - Vb8
    By NatureSkillz in forum Visual Basic Programming
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-18-2009, 09:22 AM