Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Yamato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    152
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Question How can I add bunkers to my QCZM??

    I have Quarantine Chaos Zombie Mod V2 by killingdyl, and I saw some cool bunkers here on mpgh.net like this ones:

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/308-call-d...mpilation.html

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/308-call-d...rd-bunker.html

    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/308-call-d...ie-mod-v2.html

    How can I add this bunkers to my mod??? please, help me.

  2. #2
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,309
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Download the attachment and replace the MapEdit.gsc file with your own one.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  3. #3
    Yamato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    152
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Yes, but I want to add all those bunkers I put on the links

  4. #4
    Mr.Mackey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ::1
    Posts
    296
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    268
    My Mood
    Twisted
    then open the mapedit with notpad++ or so of your and his.
    replace the codes of the specific maps
    I helped you out?
    Press the button

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to Mr.Mackey For This Useful Post:

    Yamato (09-21-2010)

  6. #5
    Yamato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    152
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Thank you very much, i could install scrapyard bunker, ^^, but how can I add Carnival bunker??? I cant see carnival in MapEdit.gsc file

  7. #6
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,309
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Code:
    	if(getDvar("mapname") == "mp_carnival"){ /** Carnival **/
    		level thread Carnival();
    		level.doCustomMap = 1;
    	}
    Add that under the Underpass one.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    Yamato (09-21-2010)

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] how can i add a picture when i mod
    By deadman027 in forum CrossFire Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 10-23-2010, 05:19 AM
  2. how can i add it to my mod?
    By idiot2010 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-08-2010, 06:43 AM
  3. [Question] How can i add an Avatar to my Profile?
    By ikasya in forum Help & Requests
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-31-2010, 03:04 PM
  4. how can i add my Flash music thingy o.o
    By DavidKiller in forum Debate Fort
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-16-2009, 12:31 AM
  5. How can i add hotkeys in Visual c++
    By nbr1dan in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 11-03-2007, 04:32 PM