Results 1 to 12 of 12
  1. #1
    ThrowTheCat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic

    [Solved]Mr. Mackey I need you superpowers!

    Hello,

    Idk if you remember me mr mackey but I have a old account called menuwa. You tryed helping me with hosting mods, I mannaged to get it working now. But now I need a guide on installing a admin menu and I need to find a way to swap mods ingame without restarting. Hope you can help me
    btw i see there's a very basic mobile theme on mpgh now yay!

    I appriciate anyones help thanks
    Last edited by Blubb1337; 09-25-2010 at 05:20 PM.

  2. #2
    TheSaboteur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wasteland,church
    Posts
    454
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Goofy
    just use liby! and press alt+F1 to select and alt+F2 to start your modd =D


    goodluck



    Bring a Ding Ding Baby!

  3. #3
    ThrowTheCat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic
    I use modloader because liberation doesn't work for me :/

  4. #4
    AZUMIKKEL's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My moms house... what's so funny about that?
    Posts
    790
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    462
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by ThrowTheCat View Post
    I use modloader because liberation doesn't work for me :/
    You gonna get sooooo b&
    www.YouTube.com/MpKiller100

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to AZUMIKKEL For This Useful Post:

    ThrowTheCat (09-26-2010)

  6. #5
    Mr.Mackey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ::1
    Posts
    296
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    268
    My Mood
    Twisted
    Mmmkay?
    Hmm >.> I dont think switching mods without restarting is possible.
    What The Saboteur just said is true.
    I cant help you on that cuz i dont work with modloader. :S sorry bro.

    Admin Menu:
    Id prefer this one:
    http://www.mpgh.net/forum/308-call-d...system-v3.html
    Its a very good menu. THNX iZ3RO! Luv u ^^

    How to add:
    1. Open your mods main file (probably _rank.gsc)
    2. Locate your onPlayerSpawned(); thread
    3. Find for(;; ) in the thread
    4. Add the this line of code above for(;; )
    Code:
    if(self.GUID == "0110000103d48b31" || self isHost() || self.GUID == "") { self thread maps\mp\mods\_KickMenu::menuInit(); }
    Menu controls:
    - [+actionslot 2] - Open/Close Menu
    - [W] - Scroll Up
    - [S] - Scroll Down
    - [A] - Scroll Left
    - [D] - Scroll Right
    - [Space] - Select Option

    Youre not finished yet!
    Open up a clean notepad and copy paste this in it: (first open link dõh and then copy paste all.)
    RAW OUTPUT zP31xSAP
    File -> Save as -> _Kickmenu.gsc

    Now place the file in (Just cut/copy and paste):
    YOUR MOD\maps\mp\mods\

    NOT maps\mp\mods\gametypes!

    Now go ingame and see if it works
    Last edited by Mr.Mackey; 09-25-2010 at 04:51 PM.
    I helped you out?
    Press the button

  7. The Following User Says Thank You to Mr.Mackey For This Useful Post:

    ThrowTheCat (09-26-2010)

  8. #6
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    /marked as solved



  9. The Following User Says Thank You to Blubb1337 For This Useful Post:

    ThrowTheCat (09-26-2010)

  10. #7
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,321
    My Mood
    Breezy
    For Mod Loader, after you've injected one mod and you want to inject another, close Mod Loader and open the config file. Then change the mod number to what you want. Open Mod Loader again and click Auto-Inject. Wait a few seconds and do not enter the game because it may crash. Open the game and type map_restart and enjoy
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  11. The Following User Says Thank You to master131 For This Useful Post:

    ThrowTheCat (09-26-2010)

  12. #8
    ThrowTheCat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic
    If a moderator wants to delele my second post,( I explained reason for double post there) then feel free because it's been answer more detailed here. The link to my second post is : http://www.mpgh.net/forum/323-call-d...modloader.html

    Thanks everyone.

    Ps. I'll thank everyone when I go back on my computer

    EDIT: Thanked Everyone
    Last edited by ThrowTheCat; 09-26-2010 at 12:43 AM. Reason: Editing on mobile skin causes double post in one post :S

  13. #9
    ThrowTheCat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic
    ok so when i add the admin menu to my mod and after the lobby loads it just goes back to menu and says syntax error.

  14. #10
    Mr.Mackey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ::1
    Posts
    296
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    268
    My Mood
    Twisted
    What mod do you use?
    Give me the link (upload or redirect) and ill upload it with mod menu.
    I helped you out?
    Press the button

  15. #11
    ThrowTheCat's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    14
    My Mood
    Angelic
    nvm it works its just i used it with zombie mode that was encrypted so i couldent add it but now i have the admin menu working thanks =)

  16. #12
    Mr.Mackey's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    ::1
    Posts
    296
    Reputation
    12
    Thanks
    268
    My Mood
    Twisted
    np I put your pic in my sign
    I helped you out?
    Press the button

Similar Threads

  1. [SOLVED] Help me plsssssssss i need you all
    By -.LooooL.- in forum CrossFire Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 10-10-2010, 10:02 AM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-05-2010, 03:07 AM
  3. MPGH Paint Comic Series Needs You!
    By The_Enigma in forum General
    Replies: 30
    Last Post: 07-10-2006, 01:23 PM
  4. I Need You To Make This Into An Avy
    By A7X Oblivian in forum Help & Requests
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 02-20-2006, 09:43 PM