Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    XFL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bored

    signal fire guns

    hi i just made a mod and now im adding some small things to it. dose any one know how to make a any gun into a singal fire one(the default gun).i also need to put words before/after you shoot the you need to wait like 5 sec before you can shoot again

  2. #2
    AZUMIKKEL's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My moms house... what's so funny about that?
    Posts
    790
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    462
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    I already have it in RTD3 but you can't have it >:D Because im an ass
    Last edited by AZUMIKKEL; 10-01-2010 at 04:45 PM.
    www.YouTube.com/MpKiller100

  3. #3
    XFL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by AZUMIKKEL View Post
    I already have it in RTD3 but you can't have it >:D Because im an ass
    yes you are an ass but can you tell me anything

  4. #4
    bomb21's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Unknown
    Posts
    57
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    22
    well i thought of a concept of how to do this

    start with gun has ammo
    player shoots once :: self waittill("weapon_fired");
    take all ammo :: self setWeaponAmmoClip(self getCurrentWeapon(), 0); and self setWeaponAmmoStock(self getCurrentWeapon(), 0);
    wait a time :: wait .5;
    give ammo again :: self giveMaxAmmo?(self getCurrentWeapon());

  5. #5
    Arasonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    569
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    115
    Sadly I just know how to reduce/increase the burst rate on the 3 burst weapons. :<

  6. #6
    XFL's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    95
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    My Mood
    Bored
    Quote Originally Posted by bomb21 View Post
    well i thought of a concept of how to do this

    start with gun has ammo
    player shoots once :: self waittill("weapon_fired");
    take all ammo :: self setWeaponAmmoClip(self getCurrentWeapon(), 0); and self setWeaponAmmoStock(self getCurrentWeapon(), 0);
    wait a time :: wait .5;
    give ammo again :: self giveMaxAmmo?(self getCurrentWeapon());
    this didn't work for me D: i think im just going to release it in a day or so with out it

  7. #7
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,309
    My Mood
    Breezy
    I might do some experimenting when I get home.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  8. #8
    foasdgg's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    83
    Reputation
    9
    Thanks
    37
    Quote Originally Posted by Arasonic View Post
    Sadly I just know how to reduce/increase the burst rate on the 3 burst weapons. :<
    and how do u do that? XD

  9. #9
    justas1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Bored
    HINT:Look in RTD3 !

  10. #10
    AZUMIKKEL's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My moms house... what's so funny about that?
    Posts
    790
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    462
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by justas1234 View Post
    HINT:Look in RTD3 !
    Hint: The method in RTD3 won't work for defaultweapon_mp but I were going to share a new working method if it werent for that post.
    www.YouTube.com/MpKiller100

  11. #11
    alistair4322's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    229
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    31
    My Mood
    Goofy
    shoot something like flare_mp

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] RPG to and an M32 mod and rapid fire guns
    By bono6270 in forum Combat Arms Mod Request
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-25-2011, 11:02 PM
  2. [Request] RPG to and an M32 mod and rapid fire guns
    By bono6270 in forum Combat Arms Mod Request
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 07-25-2011, 02:13 AM
  3. Cross Fire Guns Reviews.
    By Takari in forum CrossFire Discussions
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 03-29-2011, 02:32 PM
  4. [Release] My First M16A3 rapid fire gun Hex edited
    By rocketmasterz in forum Combat Arms Mods & Rez Modding
    Replies: 13
    Last Post: 11-14-2010, 02:19 PM
  5. [Help] signal fire gun?
    By XFL in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 10-29-2010, 07:35 AM