Results 1 to 4 of 4
  1. #1
    einar300's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60

    [Solved]Disable weapons...

    Whats the code to disable equipments and guns for only axis. I need them to only use knife /yea
    Last edited by Blubb1337; 10-07-2010 at 12:36 PM.

  2. #2
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    self takeAllWeapons();
    if(self.pers["team"] == "axis")

    and

    self giveWeapon("something with knife");

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to [WhA]4FunPlayin For This Useful Post:

    einar300 (10-07-2010)

  4. #3
    einar300's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    NVM I just took the weapons and gave them usp with 0 ammo


    -Solved

  5. #4
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    /marked as solved



Similar Threads

  1. [Solved]Disabling taking weapons from the ground
    By ThrashMetal in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 10-11-2010, 04:29 AM
  2. [SOLVED] Stop Weapon Pick up
    By nutterz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-30-2010, 01:25 PM
  3. [SOLVED]Disabling DLC1
    By Berrbe in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-07-2010, 05:20 AM
  4. [SOLVED] Change Weapon Damage?
    By schiz in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 6
    Last Post: 06-30-2010, 08:40 PM
  5. [Solved] unlock weapon hac
    By DRAKE` in forum Combat Arms EU Discussions
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 03-05-2010, 03:15 PM