Thread: Quick question

Results 1 to 9 of 9
  1. #1
    AZUMIKKEL's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My moms house... what's so funny about that?
    Posts
    790
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    462
    My Mood
    Sneaky

    Quick question

    I know that there's this function in batch files:

    Code:
    :A
    goto A
    or something like that. is this possible to do in gsc scripts? like


    :A
    wait 5;
    if(i == u)
    goto A;
    www.YouTube.com/MpKiller100

  2. #2
    TheSaboteur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wasteland,church
    Posts
    454
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Goofy
    just test it xD


    what does
    Code:
    :A
    wait 5;
    if(i == u)
    goto A;
    ??



    Bring a Ding Ding Baby!

  3. #3
    AZUMIKKEL's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My moms house... what's so funny about that?
    Posts
    790
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    462
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by TheSaboteur View Post
    just test it xD


    what does
    Code:
    :A
    wait 5;
    if(i == u)
    goto A;
    ??
    Just an example, I'm pretty sure that wouldn't work.
    www.YouTube.com/MpKiller100

  4. #4
    TheSaboteur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wasteland,church
    Posts
    454
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Goofy
    well i aint that good whit syntax but im sure :A the : is wrong i think...



    Bring a Ding Ding Baby!

  5. #5
    aagibcheat's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    260
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    22
    Ah ur trying to make it repeat?
    I dont think its possible in GSC coding

    Created By ; t3can

  6. #6
    AZUMIKKEL's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My moms house... what's so funny about that?
    Posts
    790
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    462
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by aagibcheat View Post
    Ah ur trying to make it repeat?
    I dont think its possible in GSC coding
    aaaawwww d:

    wait, how much do you know about c++/c#? Just before i give up on finding it
    www.YouTube.com/MpKiller100

  7. #7
    Yaxxo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    39
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    4
    My Mood
    Cheerful
    you can do

    Threadnamehere() //this would be the same as :A

    self Thread Threadnamehere(); //this would be the same as goto A

    This is possible, and it is used in a lot of mods

  8. #8
    TheSaboteur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wasteland,church
    Posts
    454
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by AZUMIKKEL View Post
    aaaawwww d:

    wait, how much do you know about c++/c#? Just before i give up on finding it
    is that a penis o.0..... <<<<<


    wel i did made some hacks but im not that good



    Bring a Ding Ding Baby!

  9. #9
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,314
    My Mood
    Breezy
    I used to code alot of things in batch/DOS. I'd say that's basically calling threads. Not sure if you can do something like that in C/C#/C++ or GSCs..

    What you're trying to do is having like mini-functions in 1 thread right?
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

Similar Threads

  1. just a quick question about weapons
    By depkillz in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-14-2007, 12:48 AM
  2. quick question WPE
    By svalkur in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-25-2006, 12:26 AM
  3. quick question
    By ace76543 in forum Art & Graphic Design
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: 05-16-2006, 10:53 PM
  4. Quick Question
    By mostwanted in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-05-2006, 10:50 PM
  5. Quick Question..Please Answer
    By ypg_gamer in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 01-04-2006, 11:32 AM