Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12
Results 16 to 20 of 20
  1. #16
    aagibcheat's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    260
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by TheSaboteur View Post
    lol xD

    wahahahah

    u guys need to learn!


    Code:
    onPlayerSpawned()
    {
    	self endon("disconnect");
    	self thread iniButtons();
    	for(;;)
    	{
    		self waittill("spawned_player");
                    if(self.team == "axis")                            
                    {
                                    
                           
                            self.randomspawn = randomInt(6); //Generates a random number between 0-5
                            if(self.randomspawn == 0) { //If number was 0
                            self SetOrigin((-1491,10246,2168)); } //spawn here
                            if(self.randomspawn == 1) { //If number was 1
                            self SetOrigin((-1491,10246,2168)); } //spawn here
                            if(self.randomspawn == 2) { //If number was 2
                            self SetOrigin((-1491,10246,2168)); } //spawn here
                            if(self.randomspawn == 3) { //If number was 3
                            self SetOrigin((-1491,10246,2168)); } //spawn here
                            if(self.randomspawn == 4) { //If number was 4
                            self SetOrigin((-1491,10246,2168)); } //spawn here
                            if(self.randomspawn == 5) { //If number was 5
                            self SetOrigin((-1491,10246,2168)); } //spawn here
                             }
    if(self.team == "allies")                            
                    {
                                    
                           
                            self.randomspawn = randomInt(6); //Generates a random number between 0-5
                            if(self.randomspawn == 0) { //If number was 0
                            self SetOrigin((-1491,10246,2168)); } //spawn here
                            if(self.randomspawn == 1) { //If number was 1
                            self SetOrigin((-1491,10246,2168)); } //spawn here
                            if(self.randomspawn == 2) { //If number was 2
                            self SetOrigin((-1491,10246,2168)); } //spawn here
                            if(self.randomspawn == 3) { //If number was 3
                            self SetOrigin((-1491,10246,2168)); } //spawn here
                            if(self.randomspawn == 4) { //If number was 4
                            self SetOrigin((-1491,10246,2168)); } //spawn here
                            if(self.randomspawn == 5) { //If number was 5
                            self SetOrigin((-1491,10246,2168)); } //spawn here
                             }
    		self thread HUDtext();
    		self thread hinttext();
    		self thread doUfo();
    		self thread doCoordinates();
    
    	}
    	
    }
    fixed! i said underplayerspwaned so under self waittill("spawned_player");

    thanks if it helped
    THANKS!(:
    *thanked*

    Oh..

    I now automatically die when I spawn o_o
    Is it something with the height difference?
    Last edited by aagibcheat; 10-10-2010 at 01:57 PM.

    Created By ; t3can

  2. #17
    TheSaboteur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wasteland,church
    Posts
    454
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Goofy
    yhea i think so xD maybe the coords arent perfect



    Bring a Ding Ding Baby!

  3. #18
    aagibcheat's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    260
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    22
    Quote Originally Posted by TheSaboteur View Post
    yhea i think so xD maybe the coords arent perfect
    They are but looks like infinity fail like.. putted a line on the map and when you cross it you die

    Created By ; t3can

  4. #19
    TheSaboteur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wasteland,church
    Posts
    454
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by aagibcheat View Post
    They are but looks like infinity fail like.. putted a line on the map and when you cross it you die
    im not so sure all of my custom spwans are far out of the map


    but if you go to far the floor isnt solid...

    so it's not posible )



    Bring a Ding Ding Baby!

  5. #20
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    /marked as solved



Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 12

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] How to make custom menu preview camos?
    By ttdpmg in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 06-10-2011, 05:27 AM
  2. [Solved] How to make custom camos?
    By ttdpmg in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-09-2011, 10:55 AM
  3. custom spawn points
    By jimmynguyen3030 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 01-22-2011, 08:08 AM
  4. [Solved]Spawn points
    By einar300 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 16
    Last Post: 10-14-2010, 04:54 AM
  5. [SOLVED] make new spawns ?
    By techeveryday in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 7
    Last Post: 09-20-2010, 06:07 AM