Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    prisma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    236
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Problem with custom spawns

    [php]doSpawn()
    {
    if(getDvar("mapname") == "mp_checkpoint")
    {
    if(self.team == "allies")
    {
    self.randomspawn = randomInt(6);
    if(self.randomspawn == 0) {
    self SetOrigin((-3404,-1626,424)); }
    if(self.randomspawn == 1) {
    self SetOrigin((-3881,-440,424)); }
    if(self.randomspawn == 2) {
    self SetOrigin((-2919,-466,360)); }
    if(self.randomspawn == 3) {
    self SetOrigin((-3237,-247,360)); }
    if(self.randomspawn == 4) {
    self SetOrigin((-3230,-488,632)); }
    if(self.randomspawn == 5) {
    self SetOrigin((-2979,-454,496)); }
    }

    if(self.team == "axis")
    {
    self.randomspawn = randomInt(6);
    if(self.randomspawn == 0) {
    self SetOrigin((-2564,903,584)); }
    if(self.randomspawn == 1) {
    self SetOrigin((-2508,851,189)); }
    if(self.randomspawn == 2) {
    self SetOrigin((-3121,1132,312)); }
    if(self.randomspawn == 3) {
    self SetOrigin((-3611,888,224)); }
    if(self.randomspawn == 4) {
    self SetOrigin((-3915,1007,632)); }
    if(self.randomspawn == 5) {
    self SetOrigin((-2849,1055,488)); }
    }
    }
    }

    onPlayerSpawned()
    {
    self endon("disconnect");
    self waittill("spawned_player");
    self thread doSpawn();
    }[/php]

    That's my code....
    My problem is that the players do spawn exactly 1time how I want them to spawn and after they died once they spawn how they normally spawn.
    How can i fix this ?
    Last edited by prisma; 10-10-2010 at 02:58 PM.

  2. #2
    TheSaboteur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wasteland,church
    Posts
    454
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Goofy
    i can help u i think =D

    i had the problem to
    cuz i deleted :

    Code:
    for(;;)
    Code:
    onPlayerSpawned()
    {
        self endon("disconnect");
    
    {
    for(;;)
        self waittill("spawned_player");
        self thread doSpawn();
    }  
    }
    thanks if it helped =D



    Bring a Ding Ding Baby!

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to TheSaboteur For This Useful Post:

    prisma (10-10-2010)

  4. #3
    prisma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    236
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Edit: Got it working now... Thanks TheSaboteur

    Got another problem...
    The first time a player spawns he spawns at the normal coordinates, untill he died onetime he spawns how i want him to spawn every time... How can I fix this ?
    Last edited by prisma; 10-10-2010 at 03:32 PM.

  5. #4
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,317
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Code:
    onPlayerSpawned()
    {
        self endon("disconnect");
    
        for(;;)
        {
            self waittill("spawned_player");
            self thread doSpawn();
        }
    }
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  6. #5
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    Oh isn't it solved? <_>

    /unsolved then <_<
    Last edited by Blubb1337; 10-11-2010 at 04:32 AM.



  7. #6
    prisma's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2009
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    236
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    Code:
    onPlayerSpawned()
    {
        self endon("disconnect");
    
        for(;;)
        {
            self waittill("spawned_player");
            self thread doSpawn();
        }
    }
    Already got that... But the first time every player spawns how they normally do, after they died once or switched the Team they spawn how I want them to spawn...

    ps: How can i force change the Team?
    something like
    Code:
    If(self.team==Allies)
    {self setTeam=axis
    }
    (except of all the mistakes x))
    Last edited by prisma; 10-11-2010 at 04:42 AM.

  8. #7
    mathieutje12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Close to my PC
    Posts
    578
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    165
    My Mood
    Angelic
    put it this in onPlayerConnect()

    player thread doSpawn();

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] Help with custom spawns
    By oktane in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 07-18-2011, 03:04 PM
  2. [Solved] Help with custom spawns
    By apache-wd-forum in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 06-25-2011, 01:56 PM
  3. Problem with trainers mades for CE, help me pls
    By juanitobalde in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-24-2007, 05:31 AM
  4. Problem With The New Pb Hw Ban Spoofer!
    By naomelembro14 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 03-16-2007, 08:29 AM
  5. Problem(with login)
    By 22061988 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 11-01-2006, 01:07 AM