Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    Yamato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    152
    My Mood
    Amazed

    Console Commands for SP

    I dont know where to put this post, if is in wrong section, please, move it.

    I´ll say my problem, I was playing the other day SP and I thought about the posibility of adding bots or teleporting the enemy bots to my crosshairs, can I do that with my console?? If I can, what is the code??

    Please help me, if I discovered it I could do a new map,

  2. #2
    justas1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Bored
    Not possible ....

  3. #3
    schiz's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    GONE e_e
    Posts
    199
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    25
    My Mood
    Drunk
    Quote Originally Posted by justas1234 View Post
    Not possible ....
    agreed
    /MsgToShort

  4. #4
    justas1234's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    153
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    51
    My Mood
    Bored
    True,true (Lol small post agian.. wait, is this good for u (No efence but LOL!) 9I am adicted to lol) ?) ONTopic:Nothing...

  5. #5
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Yes you can, someone told me he made a console for SP, but long time ago and can't find it, I know this isn't really useful but it's possible.

  6. #6
    Yamato's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    839
    Reputation
    13
    Thanks
    152
    My Mood
    Amazed
    Quote Originally Posted by [WhA]4FunPlayin View Post
    Yes you can, someone told me he made a console for SP, but long time ago and can't find it, I know this isn't really useful but it's possible.
    Yes, it is a console for SP/Spec ops here in mpgh, I have it, but I want to know the comand for teleporting CPU players.

    Does somebody know the code for getting the Akimbo FALs with console????

Similar Threads

  1. [Help] Executing console commands for CS:S?
    By Phizo in forum C++/C Programming
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 06-03-2012, 09:57 AM
  2. what is the console command for forward in time?
    By rallos in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 06-21-2011, 07:53 AM
  3. Any console command for gold?
    By Cardsben in forum Vindictus Help
    Replies: 15
    Last Post: 04-24-2011, 07:27 PM
  4. [SOLVED] MW2 Console Command for *Temp Ban*
    By dwcusterjr in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 06-28-2010, 10:57 AM
  5. [REQUEST] A LIST of FUN commands for the CONSOLE
    By Waldoa93 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 01-28-2010, 11:00 PM