Results 1 to 11 of 11
  1. #1
    TrueTom96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Inspired

    How can i hack secondary camos

    how can i hack secondary camos because i have do it with th gsc files in the choose class menu is my m1014 digtal but when i spawn the m1014 is normal why and how i can hack it

  2. #2
    Arasonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    569
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    115
    You can't.
    As simple as that.

  3. #3
    nico1590's Avatar
    Join Date
    Feb 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    7
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    10
    Quote Originally Posted by Arasonic View Post
    You can't.
    As simple as that.

  4. #4
    panzerbjørn's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Pizza Hut...
    Posts
    305
    Reputation
    7
    Thanks
    17
    My Mood
    Angelic
    the camos only show when you host the server, and apply the camos on the weapons.

  5. #5
    NzVii's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    59
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    My Mood
    Relaxed
    Ok They Patched It. Simple. The camos Only Show Up In Modded Games

  6. #6
    Arasonic's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jun 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    569
    Reputation
    11
    Thanks
    115
    Quote Originally Posted by nico1590 View Post
    Eh, what?
    I had right, except for that I forgot to tell that it shows in modded lobbies

  7. #7
    Domen's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    3,535
    Reputation
    143
    Thanks
    239
    My Mood
    Angelic
    You all had almost the same reply, "You can't" + "It's simple"

  8. #8
    TrueTom96's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    43
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    My Mood
    Inspired
    ok and how i csn mod the camos on secondaryis in a gsc files or a modded lobbi gow is it hacked?

  9. #9
    AZUMIKKEL's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My moms house... what's so funny about that?
    Posts
    790
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    462
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    Quote Originally Posted by TrueTom96 View Post
    ok and how i csn mod the camos on secondaryis in a gsc files or a modded lobbi gow is it hacked?
    Learn to spell and use grammars. Nobody understood that
    www.YouTube.com/MpKiller100

  10. The Following User Says Thank You to AZUMIKKEL For This Useful Post:

    norwegianposer (10-14-2010)

  11. #10
    TheSaboteur's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    wasteland,church
    Posts
    454
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    30
    My Mood
    Goofy
    Quote Originally Posted by Arasonic View Post
    Eh, what?
    I had right, except for that I forgot to tell that it shows in modded lobbies


    ur right xD



    Bring a Ding Ding Baby!

  12. #11
    lolhack8808's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    world
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    6
    You can, just use NoPatches mod.

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved] How can I make custom camos for CoD4?
    By ttdpmg in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-11-2011, 01:11 AM
  2. [Solved]How can i hack 11th on alteriwnet?
    By TrueTom96 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 11-06-2010, 04:32 AM
  3. How can i hack my GP?
    By HaiViet in forum CrossFire Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 06-27-2009, 06:54 PM
  4. How can i hack some one help !!!!!!
    By kosmas in forum Combat Arms Hacks & Cheats
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-23-2008, 03:49 AM
  5. how can i make game hack?!!!!
    By UnknownID in forum General Game Hacking
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 02-07-2006, 08:21 PM