Thread: Spawns

Results 1 to 6 of 6
  1. #1
    einar300's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60

    Spawns

    I need my spawn points in mapedit... How?

    Don't tell me to put it in rank.gsc... I know its where I must put it, but I need it to be another place... And again don't ask why!


    They last topic got solved and I Thought I ask again... I'm getting the syntax error when I put it in the mapedit...

    Here is the last topic: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/323-call-d...wn-points.html

  2. #2
    maarten551's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2008
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    255
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    75
    My Mood
    Mellow
    Quote Originally Posted by einar300 View Post
    I need my spawn points in mapedit... How?

    Don't tell me to put it in rank.gsc... I know its where I must put it, but I need it to be another place... And again don't ask why!


    They last topic got solved and I Thought I ask again... I'm getting the syntax error when I put it in the mapedit...

    Here is the last topic: http://www.mpgh.net/forum/323-call-d...wn-points.html
    i'm almost finished with my mapedit spawn version(MSV ), just need to fix the first spawn parode!

    I will post it here when i'm finished !

    My Youtube account : Maarten551, subscribe me ^^
    [YOUTUBE]lSl0HlhGQsY[/YOUTUBE]
    AIzombies for Alteriw, Check it now!
    [YOUTUBE]U9OjBsHgcKQ[/YOUTUBE]
    hover/cordinates mod with visible bunkers!!!
    ---------------------------------------------------
    Most important waittills

  3. The Following User Says Thank You to maarten551 For This Useful Post:

    einar300 (10-15-2010)

  4. #3
    einar300's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    THX dude!!

  5. #4
    einar300's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    Are you finished ? LOL

  6. #5
    einar300's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    469
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    60
    Are you finished maarten?

  7. #6
    mathieutje12's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Close to my PC
    Posts
    578
    Reputation
    14
    Thanks
    165
    My Mood
    Angelic
    Just place under onplayerconnect
    player thread maps\mp\gametypes\_maps_objects::changespawns();

    then make a thread inside map_objects like changespawns() and place there the spawns

  8. The Following User Says Thank You to mathieutje12 For This Useful Post:

    einar300 (10-19-2010)

Similar Threads

  1. How to may spawn on all bases
    By Naeron in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 8
    Last Post: 05-13-2007, 08:44 PM
  2. [Trade]Insta Spawn & Unlim Stamina Adresses for....
    By EndRiT in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 04-15-2007, 07:57 AM
  3. [request]spawn kill
    By MaskedFox in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 03-20-2007, 10:21 PM
  4. Spawn on enemy base
    By analog70 in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 36
    Last Post: 03-18-2007, 05:17 AM
  5. [RELEASE] Xauen Sniper Spawn
    By retrac in forum WarRock - International Hacks
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 02-19-2007, 05:05 PM