Thread: + Actionslot's

Results 1 to 8 of 8
  1. #1
    egodsk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bashful

    + Actionslot's

    Hey Guys

    I have a quetion with all of the buttem what they mean like what does + actionslot 4 (what buttem) ??


    THANKS
    /yea DeMani That's me /yea

  2. #2
    AZUMIKKEL's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My moms house... what's so funny about that?
    Posts
    790
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    462
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    4 = 4
    3 = 3
    2 = 5
    1 = guess
    www.YouTube.com/MpKiller100

  3. #3
    egodsk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bashful
    Ok but can u do so u can press like 9 or 8 or someting like that ??

    And also what is dpad and dpad_down ??
    Last edited by egodsk; 10-25-2010 at 03:05 PM.
    /yea DeMani That's me /yea

  4. #4
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    Quote Originally Posted by egodsk View Post
    Ok but can u do so u can press like 9 or 8 or someting like that ??

    And also what is dpad and dpad_down ??
    Only 1,2,3,4,5,N,C,Space,fire,aim and etc, you can use other stuff but that's
    Code:
    is_button_clicked
    Which isn't working well..

    gz _rank.gsc >
    //is_button_clicked, is a function to get any key such as if(is_button_clicked("del")), it's located in common_scripts\_ceatefx, you might want it ::PPPP

  5. #5
    egodsk's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    3
    My Mood
    Bashful
    i Dont understand what u say but i whana whan a buttem that is not 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, fire, crouns and all them byt a number over 5 will be fine
    /yea DeMani That's me /yea

  6. #6
    Blubb1337's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    5,923
    Reputation
    161
    Thanks
    3,096
    /moved to gsc help



  7. #7
    xurple's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Posts
    120
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    5
    totally moved...

  8. #8
    AZUMIKKEL's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My moms house... what's so funny about that?
    Posts
    790
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    462
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    totally.

    Quote Originally Posted by Playing(with myself)ForFun(all day)
    Only 1,2,3,4,5,N,C,Space,fire,aim and etc
    1 and 2 are the same.

    This is my binds. The text on the right with "these" around em are what you can use
    self notifyOnPlayerCommand("Anything", "+key");
    on.
    Code:
    bind TAB "+scores"
    bind ESCAPE "togglemenu"
    bind SPACE "+gostand"
    bind 3 "+actionslot 3"
    bind 4 "+actionslot 4"
    bind 5 "+actionslot 2"
    bind A "+moveleft"
    bind C "toggleprone"
    bind D "+moveright"
    bind E "+activate"
    bind F "+melee"
    bind N "+actionslot 1"
    bind Q "+smoke"
    bind R "+reload"
    bind S "+back"
    bind U "chatmodeteam"
    bind V "+talk"
    bind W "+forward"
    bind Y "chatmodepublic"
    bind CTRL "togglecrouch"
    bind SHIFT "+breath_sprint"
    bind MOUSE1 "+attack"
    bind MOUSE2 "+speed_throw"
    bind MOUSE3 "+frag"
    bind MWHEELDOWN "weapnext"
    bind MWHEELUP "weapnext"
    If you want to do anything with aiming down sight i suggest you do
    self notifyOnPlayerCommand("M2", "+speed_throw");
    self notifyOnPlayerCommand("M2", "+toggleads_throw");
    www.YouTube.com/MpKiller100

Similar Threads

  1. [Solved]The actionslot thingy to switch weapon
    By Arasonic in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 10-05-2010, 03:26 AM
  2. [SOLVED] multiple actionslot help(new question last post)
    By Yaxxo in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 9
    Last Post: 09-25-2010, 11:01 PM
  3. Leftclick actionslot (Shootbutton)
    By TheLynx in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 08-22-2010, 09:08 AM
  4. Custom Actionslots?
    By Shucker in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 08-04-2010, 06:47 PM
  5. More actionslots?
    By Crazyelfjj in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 07-26-2010, 01:35 AM