Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    umt1001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0

    roll the dice question

    in roll the dice mod is there a way to roll your wanted roll for host in console like this ?

  2. #2
    AZUMIKKEL's Avatar
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    My moms house... what's so funny about that?
    Posts
    790
    Reputation
    19
    Thanks
    462
    My Mood
    Sneaky
    like this ?
    like what ?
    www.YouTube.com/MpKiller100

  3. #3
    [WhA]4FunPlayin's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Not here
    Posts
    757
    Reputation
    8
    Thanks
    169
    My Mood
    Lonely
    He wants to choose his roll from console I think.. possible to build, idk if it exists.

  4. #4
    umt1001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    yes it's true

  5. #5
    master131's Avatar
    Join Date
    Apr 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Melbourne, Australia
    Posts
    8,802
    Reputation
    3165
    Thanks
    73,322
    My Mood
    Breezy
    Try this, may not work (replace the original threads):
    http://pastebin.com/hQdRDqtZ
    Not sure why some of the code was censored...

    Type in this into the console:
    Code:
    g_rtd_roll "rollnumber"
    Last edited by master131; 10-28-2010 at 12:25 AM.
    Donate:
    BTC: 1GEny3y5tsYfw8E8A45upK6PKVAEcUDNv9


    Handy Tools/Hacks:
    Extreme Injector v3.6.1 *NEW* Windows 10 compatible!
    A powerful and advanced injector in a simple GUI.
    Can scramble DLLs on injection making them harder to detect and even make detected hacks work again!

    Minion Since: 13th January 2011
    Moderator Since: 6th May 2011
    Global Moderator Since: 29th April 2012
    Super User/Unknown Since: 23rd July 2013
    'Game Hacking' Team Since: 30th July 2013

    --My Art--
    [Roxas - Pixel Art, WIP]
    [Natsu - Drawn]
    [Natsu - Coloured]


    All drawings are coloured using Photoshop.

    --Gifts--
    [Kyle]

  6. #6
    umt1001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    Quote Originally Posted by master131 View Post
    Try this, may not work (replace the original threads):
    http://pastebin.com/hQdRDqtZ
    Not sure why some of the code was censored...

    Type in this into the console:
    Code:
    g_rtd_roll "rollnumber"
    unknown function

  7. #7
    umt1001's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2009
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Turkey
    Posts
    51
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    0
    when start doesnt roll to nothing now

Similar Threads

  1. [Release] Roll the Dice VERSION 2
    By AZUMIKKEL in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 54
    Last Post: 09-06-2010, 01:20 AM
  2. [SOLVED]gun game and roll the dice.
    By SofaKingH4rd in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 08-01-2010, 12:55 PM
  3. Gun game and roll the dice.
    By SofaKingH4rd in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Help
    Replies: 14
    Last Post: 08-01-2010, 09:14 AM
  4. New huge mod: Roll the Dice
    By AZUMIKKEL in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 51
    Last Post: 07-30-2010, 04:40 AM
  5. [Request] Edit Roll the dice v2
    By intervention61 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 07-30-2010, 03:46 AM