Thread: mod menu

Results 1 to 3 of 3
  1. #1
    jimmynguyen3030's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    NukeTown
    Posts
    263
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    18
    My Mood
    Bored

    mod menu

    hey can any1 help me with a menu for my mod like when u press actionslot 1 u open a laptop and a menu comes up
    thnkz

  2. #2
    spiritwo's Avatar
    Join Date
    Aug 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Colorado
    Posts
    709
    Reputation
    17
    Thanks
    76
    My Mood
    Happy
    try using the search function
    --
    "Life is tough. It's tougher if you're stupid."

    Spiritwo |






  3. #3
    TheLynx's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2010
    Gender
    male
    Location
    Sverige
    Posts
    366
    Reputation
    10
    Thanks
    42
    My Mood
    Happy
    Search
    or
    Click here

Similar Threads

  1. [Request] How to make a mod menu
    By toxicwulf in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Coding / Programming / Source Code
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 12-09-2010, 09:27 AM
  2. How to make a mod menu?
    By TrueTom96 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: 11-21-2010, 08:56 AM
  3. [RELEASE]Restricts New Mod Menu
    By CainFool in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 Server / GSC Modding
    Replies: 23
    Last Post: 11-07-2010, 03:42 AM
  4. How do you add a mod menu
    By damodamodamo2 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 10-30-2010, 06:22 PM
  5. [request] Mod menu
    By jables31 in forum Call of Duty Modern Warfare 2 GSC Modding Help/Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: 08-23-2010, 05:46 AM